About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lewis Nissan

4.4

19 Lifetime Reviews

100 Appalachian Dr, Beckley, West Virginia 25801 Directions
Sales: (304) 255-1555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

19 Reviews of Lewis Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 01, 2019

"excellent"

- john

my salesman reed help get the deal I wanted it was hassle free with out the normal vehicle buying hoopla there were no tricks or gimmicks LEWIS NISSAN #1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reed Epperley ) Kayla Mullins
January 01, 2019

"Great service"

- SWilson

Absolutely love my new Rogue! Dwaine was awesome to work with! Definitely recommend shopping here! Will come back for my future needs. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwaine
December 22, 2018

"Very pleased "

- LanaT

Highly recommend great customer service, everyone is friendly and helpful and love my Nissan my second one and doubt it will be my last. Thanks Clint Fritz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Fritz
November 12, 2018

"Best deal around"

- Nissan

Purchased 2 new Nissan's from Lewis Nissan! Excellent experience, only place I will do business with. Dwaine was great thru the buying process both times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwaine
October 02, 2018

"Superb!"

- DMR

We have been fans of Nissan and Lewis for many years now, and they continue to deliver excellent, friendly, accommodating customer service. we highly recommend their cars and their dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Evans, Joseph White
October 02, 2018

"The most VISCOUS ROBBING in my 36 years of car buying."

- Michael J Wyco

Traded my 2014 rouge 30,000 miles and 06 Chevy 2500hd 27271 miles did not get even NADA 8900. For the Chevy charged me 369 dollars to trade 35,000 for base frontier and black I did not want seen no paper till after signed.mad is not the word for this customer, hope the attorney general's office can help me on this one I try to talk with the sales manager we talked but to no avail, but you know there going to feed you a scram and tell you your cars are sold two days later,well did talk to Bill Cole and he did confirm I was ROBBED without a gun and laws where broken September 20 2018 never again will I deal with Lewis Nissan in Beckley WV I went there because it was local but to save 10,000 dollars i drive to Princeton or even NC to stay out of this Beckley WV mafia they have going on car dealer's PS I do not want to give one star but its going to make me.Thanks Michael Wyco

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales mangers
August 29, 2018

"very good finding what I really wanted."

- rafterguy257

I was looking for a two wheel drive and every one in WEST VIRGINIA carries only 4x4's. They found what I was looking for the same day. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint
July 30, 2018

"Excellent "

- Amber J

This is my second purchase with Lewis Automotive. I highly recommend them. They have excellent customer service and are very easy to deal with. You won't find a better experience anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Fritz
June 30, 2018

"Great customer service!"

- James

Jerry Jako treated my whole family very well and with much respect while purchasing our Nissan Versa Sedan! He was on top of any and all questions we asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Jako
June 14, 2018

"Above and beyond my expectations"

- Maria 10

Thanks to Andy and the Lewis dealership for being very kind in purchasing a Nissan Versa.They have given me a Deal on my trade in that exceeded all my expectations and went above and beyond what was necessary.I am a returning Customer and the Staff in Sales or Service are always very kind and helpful .Once again Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Hanrath
1
1 - 10 of 19 results