About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lewis Nissan

4.3

16 Lifetime Reviews

100 Appalachian Dr, Beckley, West Virginia 25801 Directions
Sales: (304) 255-1555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Lewis Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2018

"Best deal around"

- Nissan

Purchased 2 new Nissan's from Lewis Nissan! Excellent experience, only place I will do business with. Dwaine was great thru the buying process both times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwaine
October 02, 2018

"Superb!"

- DMR

We have been fans of Nissan and Lewis for many years now, and they continue to deliver excellent, friendly, accommodating customer service. we highly recommend their cars and their dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Evans, Joseph White
October 02, 2018

"The most VISCOUS ROBBING in my 36 years of car buying."

- Michael J Wyco

Traded my 2014 rouge 30,000 miles and 06 Chevy 2500hd 27271 miles did not get even NADA 8900. For the Chevy charged me 369 dollars to trade 35,000 for base frontier and black I did not want seen no paper till after signed.mad is not the word for this customer, hope the attorney general's office can help me on this one I try to talk with the sales manager we talked but to no avail, but you know there going to feed you a scram and tell you your cars are sold two days later,well did talk to Bill Cole and he did confirm I was ROBBED without a gun and laws where broken September 20 2018 never again will I deal with Lewis Nissan in Beckley WV I went there because it was local but to save 10,000 dollars i drive to Princeton or even NC to stay out of this Beckley WV mafia they have going on car dealer's PS I do not want to give one star but its going to make me.Thanks Michael Wyco

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales mangers
August 29, 2018

"very good finding what I really wanted."

- rafterguy257

I was looking for a two wheel drive and every one in WEST VIRGINIA carries only 4x4's. They found what I was looking for the same day. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint
July 30, 2018

"Excellent "

- Amber J

This is my second purchase with Lewis Automotive. I highly recommend them. They have excellent customer service and are very easy to deal with. You won't find a better experience anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Fritz
June 30, 2018

"Great customer service!"

- James

Jerry Jako treated my whole family very well and with much respect while purchasing our Nissan Versa Sedan! He was on top of any and all questions we asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Jako
June 14, 2018

"Above and beyond my expectations"

- Maria 10

Thanks to Andy and the Lewis dealership for being very kind in purchasing a Nissan Versa.They have given me a Deal on my trade in that exceeded all my expectations and went above and beyond what was necessary.I am a returning Customer and the Staff in Sales or Service are always very kind and helpful .Once again Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Hanrath
May 17, 2018

"Friendly and professional "

- JGray

I was hunting a very uncommon truck within a narrow budget. Lewis Nissan quickly found my vehicle and made it happen. Very pleasant shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy and Jon Bell
May 01, 2018

"Phenominal Experience "

- H_Jeep

I am a returning customer to Lewis Automotive in Beckley WV. I had an exceptional experience both times. My most recent interaction and dealings with Lewis Nissan was fast, efficient, and very pleasant. From start to finish Joseph White, my salesman was fantastic! He worked hard to ensure I was getting the best deal possible and driving off the lot with a quality vehicle. I hope this vehicle meets our needs for many years to come, but if by chance we decide to trade or purchase again, I will once again return to Lewis Nissan for their quality, commitment, and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph White
April 30, 2018

"Lewis Nissan of Beckley WV is awesome"

- Sentrakathy

Thank you Lewis Nissan of Beckley WV for all your help. Without your concerns of our needs and wants we wouldn't have been able to purchase our new Nissan Sentra. These people will do anything possible to make things happen! Thanks again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwaine Billings
1
1 - 10 of 16 results