About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lewis Nissan

4.5

13 Lifetime Reviews

100 Appalachian Dr, Beckley, West Virginia 25801 Directions
Sales: (304) 255-1555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Lewis Nissan

Sort by Write a review
August 29, 2018

"very good finding what I really wanted."

- rafterguy257

I was looking for a two wheel drive and every one in WEST VIRGINIA carries only 4x4's. They found what I was looking for the same day. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint
July 30, 2018

"Excellent "

- Amber J

This is my second purchase with Lewis Automotive. I highly recommend them. They have excellent customer service and are very easy to deal with. You won't find a better experience anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Fritz
June 30, 2018

"Great customer service!"

- James

Jerry Jako treated my whole family very well and with much respect while purchasing our Nissan Versa Sedan! He was on top of any and all questions we asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Jako
June 14, 2018

"Above and beyond my expectations"

- Maria 10

Thanks to Andy and the Lewis dealership for being very kind in purchasing a Nissan Versa.They have given me a Deal on my trade in that exceeded all my expectations and went above and beyond what was necessary.I am a returning Customer and the Staff in Sales or Service are always very kind and helpful .Once again Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Hanrath
May 17, 2018

"Friendly and professional "

- JGray

I was hunting a very uncommon truck within a narrow budget. Lewis Nissan quickly found my vehicle and made it happen. Very pleasant shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy and Jon Bell
May 01, 2018

"Phenominal Experience "

- H_Jeep

I am a returning customer to Lewis Automotive in Beckley WV. I had an exceptional experience both times. My most recent interaction and dealings with Lewis Nissan was fast, efficient, and very pleasant. From start to finish Joseph White, my salesman was fantastic! He worked hard to ensure I was getting the best deal possible and driving off the lot with a quality vehicle. I hope this vehicle meets our needs for many years to come, but if by chance we decide to trade or purchase again, I will once again return to Lewis Nissan for their quality, commitment, and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph White
April 30, 2018

"Lewis Nissan of Beckley WV is awesome"

- Sentrakathy

Thank you Lewis Nissan of Beckley WV for all your help. Without your concerns of our needs and wants we wouldn't have been able to purchase our new Nissan Sentra. These people will do anything possible to make things happen! Thanks again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwaine Billings
April 24, 2018

"awesome"

- Vicki

Went to Lewis Nissan to look at a Nissan Juke , these amazing people made this happen they bent over backwards to help us not once complaining that they were late closing these people are amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Chad Hopkins Awesome ! John Bell Awesome ! Deb White-Quesenberry Awesome
April 24, 2018

"EXTREMELY SATISFIED!"

- Limbo

We received the best service while shopping for (and purchasing ) a new vehicle. Everyone that we spoke with was VERY Friendly and very accommodating!You have an Awesome team @ Nissan!!! Thank you All so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwaine Billings , Debbie
June 22, 2017

"Service Dept, to a total Rip off !"

- GOODGUY50

This place will never get another penny from me... I guess they feel that the 58.00 service charge for nothing is worth losing a good customer. Beware of the service Dept. I would drive a hundred miles to avoid this place.... Hopefully the place will fold soon....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dept. Service manger.....
1
1 - 10 of 13 results