Back

Lexington Park Chevrolet Buick GMC

California, MD

3.7
6 Reviews

22675 Three Notch Rd

California, MD

20619

Directions
Sort by

6 Reviews of Lexington Park Chevrolet Buick GMC

August 03, 2022

Grant Williams, Jordan Newman and Chris Reynolds were super cooperative with my particular needs: I booked a one way flight from Tennessee to Washington D.C. so that I could drive our new Equinox home my More

by La Mouffette
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Williams, Chris Reynolds and Jordan Newman
Aug 05, 2022 -

Lexington Park Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, The Leonardtown Chevrolet Buick GMC

July 12, 2022

Made appointment on line. Had to wait a week. No one called to confirm appointment. When I arrived on Monday, he did not know about my appointment and said he may not be abl More

by rproffer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
don't know
Jul 13, 2022 -

Lexington Park Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your remarks, Mr. Proffer. We are disappointed to hear that your experience with scheduling an appointment with our team and your experience working with our team during your appointment was not a good one. We have forwarded your remarks to our Management Team and are looking into the issue you've described. We will be attempting to reach out to you to address your concerns as soon as possible. Thank you.

June 27, 2022

These days with short supply of GM trucks, many dealers are marking up vehicles $2-7k over MSRP and/or forcing customers to buy expensive dealer add-ones. I rarely write reviews but my great experience wit More

by Engine-Designer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant William Michael Keyser Stacy Chan
Jun 29, 2022 -

Lexington Park Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Grant and Mike were able to meet your needs. At Lexington Park Chevrolet Buick GMC, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Best, The Leonardtown Chevrolet Buick GMC

June 25, 2022

Every time I have had an opportunity to interact with the staff at this dealership my experience has been overwhelmingly positive. People smile, they are on time, they explain issues when they need explainin More

by rgrub1949@aol.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kip McConnell
Jun 27, 2022 -

Lexington Park Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, The Leonardtown Chevrolet Buick GMC

May 16, 2022

Dealership wanted to charge me $6000. 00 for a service that didn’t need to be done and didn’t verify that it actually needed to be done. More

by Jlabrack
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chevrolet
May 16, 2022 -

Lexington Park Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your remarks. We're disappointed to hear that your experience working with our Service Team did not meet your expectations. We would very much appreciate the opportunity to speak with you directly regarding your experience. Please call us at 301-475-2355 at your earliest convenience. Thank you.

April 06, 2022

What a great team! They worked hard and efficiently to make sure I walked away with the vehicle Of my choice. More

by jessicaydin03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mick, Jordan, and Matt.
Apr 08, 2022 -

Lexington Park Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, The Leonardtown Chevrolet Buick GMC

1
1 - 6 of 6 results