About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lexington Toyota

4.5

271 Lifetime Reviews

409 Massachusetts Ave., Lexington, Massachusetts 02420 Directions
Sales: (781) 861-7400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

271 Reviews of Lexington Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 01, 2018

"The best car buying experience that I've ever had"

- isoodu

This car dealership sets the standard for a positive car buying experience. I was in contact with several Toyota dealerships in the Massachusetts area, and this place stood out right from the beginning. I spoke with Kevin, the internet manager, regarding the purchase of a Toyota Prime Prius and he was extremely informative of the availability, as well as the pricing. Speaking of pricing, the deal that Kevin gave me for the Prius Prime was out of this world amazing! I then came into the dealership and spoke with Nick, a sales consultant, who was extremely helpful with the car buying experience as this is something I am new to and made sure that I understood everything that I was doing during the purchase phase as well as the documents that I was signing. Additionally, he was very helpful walking me through the car features as well as setting up what I needed to set up to be on my way. Lastly, I worked with Paul, the business manager, who walked through the final purchase contract and was extremely transparent with the pricing and the profit that Toyota Lexington makes with their pricing models and all of the additional features. This is not something I have ever experienced at a car dealership and the honesty was very appreciated! Buy your next Toyota here, I promise that you won't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Lemonakis, Paul Murphy, Kevin Ferguson
April 16, 2018

"The best in customer satisfaction."

- nrustom

Hello- What can I say about Lexington Toyota , sales , service departments.. I have been doing business with them for quite a while. I owe it to them to describe my service visit with them. I went in for a simple oil change and tire rotation. The service advisor by the name of " John" was so helpful and courteous, so professional . He understood that I was in a hurry , I was in n out in 40 minutes. To make my visit there extra special Mr. George Grey III had my car washed and vacuumed. I will NEVER , EVER buy a car from any other dealer , also encourage all friends and family to go there. And yes it is 3 cars later. I strongly encourage anyone , everyone to go there. THANK YOU VERY MUCH "" LEXINGTON TOYOTA "" for a great experience. Thank you Mr. George Grey for running a classy operation. Sincerely, Nick Rustom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Grey Jr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John at the service department who was so professional.
April 05, 2018

"They cheat with policy "

- Jr45

I got my 2010 rav4 car from them on 2015 and I started to get problem with my car battery now I came to get battery because it was under warranty and they check the battery and they said me that the battery warranty is expired in September after I bought the car but the battery has sticker says 84 month warranty and date it was installed on 7/15 they made me to pay $63 for battery and labor charge all everything which was disappointed and no one clearify about those this to me when I bought the car so they cheated me to make money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George Grey Jr
Other Employees : Service advisor Michael J Powers
January 03, 2018

"Third great leasing experience. "

- EMS

Bob Ferguson was an excellent sales rep and very easy to work with. Paul Murphy was a great help to us in understanding the leasing process. In sum, we are very pleased (for the third time) with our leasing experience at Lexington Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Ferguson, Paul Murphy
Jan 04, 2018 -

Lexington Toyota responded

Thank you for the five-star review. We value your feedback. Looking forward to seeing you in the future!

November 07, 2017

"Stay away from Lexington Toyota"

- Crymoreplz

Stay away from lexToyota, especially when you have kids to feed. They purposely are holding onto an employees check because they fired them for speaking up against workplace harassment. This is unacceptable for any workplace, and should be looked into.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean Grey
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 04, 2017

"2017 Rav 4 Lease"

- barbb

Bill Dorfman gave my husband and I excellent service at the Toyota Lexington dealership last week. He went over and above trying to help us make an informed decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Dorfman
Aug 06, 2017 -

Lexington Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that Bill gave you and your husband exceptional service that helped you come to a decision. We hope you visit again for any other auto needs!

June 08, 2017

"Excellent Service!"

- Tanya

I take my 2012 RAV4 to Lexington Toyota for all of my service needs. They are extremely helpful over the phone with scheduling of appointments and are very timely when they repair and/or service my car. I have always been happy with their work and their service reports. Also, the car service is excellent! You don't have to wait while your car is being repaired - the van will take you home again & pick you up when your car is ready. I have used this many times & it is a wonderful addition to the Lexington Toyota Service Center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Grey
Other Employees : Pete Fitzpatrick, Christine Voner
Jun 08, 2017 -

Tanya responded

Employees that I have worked with are Pete Fitzpatrick & Christine Voner. They are extremely helpful in the service center!

Jun 10, 2017 -

Lexington Toyota responded

Tanya, we are pleased to have had your repeat business and given you such great service and repair work each time! We are glad to have made you happy and ensured you felt that you and your car are in capable hands. We are happy to have pleased you with our commitment to our customers and their needs. We will be certain to let Pete and Christine know how much you have appreciated their help. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

June 06, 2017

"Best experience with Bill Dorfman"

- Kuriakose

I had a great experience for purchasing my hylander hybrid XLE from Lexington Toyota. We been to 2 other Toyota dealership and Bill Dorfman from Lexington Toyota gave us the best deal. My husband and I liked him a lot because he answered all of our question, he wasn't pushy, and he gave us the best deal compaired to other dealerships. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Dorfman
Jun 06, 2017 -

Lexington Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear that you and your husband had such a positive experience with us. We'll let Bill know to keep up the great work. We hope to see you again, we appreciate your business and your recommendation!

June 05, 2017

"Happy with our car buying experience!"

- James Walsh

We went to a few local dealerships of other makes and had the easiest experience from Lexington Toyota. We were able to walk in without an appointment and test drive a couple cars and work through the pricing options. The discussion was easy-going and questions were answered thoroughly and a week later we had the car we wanted at a price we were happy with. We plan to service our car there as we had a positive experience with our eventual trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Dorfman
Jun 06, 2017 -

Lexington Toyota responded

James, thank you for the great review! We are glad that we could stand out among your other dealership experiences. We work hard to provide the kind of easy-going knowledgeable service you had. We want all our customers to be completely satisfied with their purchase and work out a deal best suited to their needs. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

May 25, 2017

"Rude, overbooked and slow service center"

- RegularCustomer

Another service visit for simple inspection and another rude service rep. Full Loby and 2 hour wait for a scheduled appointment for a 10k check up. Completely unacceptable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean Grey
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2017 -

Lexington Toyota responded

We regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations. We always want to provide our customers with prompt, friendly service. We would appreciate a chance to discuss your experience with you; please contact us so we can make amends. -Lexington Toyota

1
...
1 - 10 of 271 results