Back

Lexus of Colorado Springs

Colorado Springs, CO

4.8
323 Reviews

604 Auto Heights

Colorado Springs, CO

80905

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 323 reviews

February 13, 2024

We’ve bought 3 Lexus sedans from this dealer. We always got good prices and excellent service. More

by Cosmo
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy
Feb 14, 2024 -

Lexus of Colorado Springs responded

We are so grateful for your loyalty to Lexus of Colorado Springs! Here's to many more years of excellent service.

February 02, 2024

Buying from Colorado Springs Lexus was a great experience! I received top value for my trade and the pricing was extremely fair. Both Tayler and Angel provided excellent customer service and were More

by Justin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tayler, Angel
Feb 02, 2024 -

Lexus of Colorado Springs responded

Justin, we're delighted to know you had a great experience with Tayler and Angel at Lexus of Colorado Springs. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving your family and friends in the future!

January 20, 2024

Very pleasant experience, and definitely one of the most pleasant dealer interactions I have ever had. Jazmin Tejada was absolutely a pleasure to work with! More

by kcraftcolorado
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jazmin Tejada
Jan 22, 2024 -

Lexus of Colorado Springs responded

We're delighted to know that you had a pleasant experience with us at Lexus of Colorado Springs! Your kind words about Jazmin are greatly appreciated. Thank you for the review, and we hope to serve you again in the future!

January 06, 2024

We have bought Lexus products from this dealership for the past 18 years. We found the sells and service departments received an excellent rating from us each and every time . Our recent purchase of a 2 More

by Magnum1105
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Boozer
Jan 14, 2024 -

Lexus of Colorado Springs responded

We're sorry to learn about the software issues you've been experiencing with your recent purchase. We understand how frustrating this must be, especially considering your long history of satisfaction with us. It's important that we address this issue promptly and effectively for you - please reach out so we can discuss potential solutions or alternatives moving forward. Thank you, Kimberley Zacharias - General Sales Manager - 719.667.2221

December 21, 2023

I came in for service on Dec. 13, 2023. Robert was very professional and attentive. especially appreciated this technician, he came out of his way to help me to figure out my mon More

by Emily L.
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert- service department
Dec 21, 2023 -

Lexus of Colorado Springs responded

Emily, it's great to know Robert and our team at Lexus of Colorado Springs were able to assist you effectively. We're glad we could make your day! Thank you for recommending us - and see you next time!

December 07, 2023

Very friendly and professional people. Would buy there again and recommend to my friends. John was great! More

by lmckittrick18
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Brown
Dec 07, 2023 -

Lexus of Colorado Springs responded

We're delighted to know you had a positive experience with John and our team at Lexus of Colorado Springs! Your recommendation means the world to us. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

December 01, 2023

Such a great team! I’m so grateful for the incredible patience, great energy and willingness that Tayler, Donte and everyone else that helped with my deal! Your efforts More

by Aimeensalvador
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tayler Knight and Donte Clark
Dec 01, 2023 -

Lexus of Colorado Springs responded

Aimee, we're so glad to know that our team, especially Tayler and Donte, could help you find the perfect car within your budget! Your recommendation means a lot to us. We hope you'll love your new vehicle when it arrives - thanks for choosing Lexus of Colorado Springs and enjoy the ride!

November 25, 2023

Fast service, friendly efficient , I did request to have the inside front and back windows be cleaned, that Wes NOT done! More

by twohootens
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Boozer
Dec 29, 2023 -

Lexus of Colorado Springs responded

Hi Twohootens, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! I'm sorry that your windows were not cleaned. We will make a note for next time to make sure it's not missed.

November 10, 2023

Jamison explained the issue found, the mechanic corrected the problem and all is now good. More

by gorrern
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamison
Nov 10, 2023 -

Lexus of Colorado Springs responded

Thank you for choosing Lexus of Colorado Springs for your service needs! We are glad to hear our team resolved the concerns with your vehicle. See you down the road!

November 09, 2023

Billy has explained to me what my car need to be done besides the oil change . everything was done properly, thank s More

by al_hadad
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy
Nov 09, 2023 -

Lexus of Colorado Springs responded

We're glad to know that Billy was able to provide you with top-notch assistance with your car at Lexus of Colorado Springs. Thanks for trusting us with your vehicle's service!

1
...