Back

Lexus of Lincoln

Lincoln, NE

not yet
rated
7 Reviews

8585 S 37th St

Lincoln, NE

68516

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 7 reviews

March 01, 2022

We enjoyed this transaction, it was easy! Sully, our salesman, was great! We had picked out the car the day before, when they were closed, showed up at 9 am on Monday, and got the show on the More

by kbstarfish
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sully
November 24, 2018

Very professional, great deal ! I live in Duluth, MN and found my car online. Brandon Kavan was outstanding,he went way out of his way to answer all my questions, and representing Ho More

by Bob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Kavan, Justin
March 14, 2014

In the past few years, I visited this place for a few times for the maintenance of my car, even though I live a few hours away from Lincoln. The staff there are very friendly and professional. They offer More

by Kyuan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Hessheimer
Mar 17, 2014 -

Lexus of Lincoln responded

Thanks for the positive feedback, Kai! It is our pleasure working with you and we certainly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Brandon is a valuable member to our team here at Lexus of Lincoln and I am pleased to hear that he was able to provide you with honest feedback and get you a great deal on your vehicle. Feel free to contact us at anytime regarding additional sales, or service needs you might have. Thank you--Greg Dorff, General Manager.

November 27, 2013

We dealt with Jake over the phone for over a year and found him to be honest and patient Every few months he called and when we were ready to buy, we told him what price we needed to "win" our business. More

by jthede
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Stitt
Dec 02, 2013 -

Lexus of Lincoln responded

We certainly appreciate your kind words and allowing us the opportunity to win your business, again! I hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come. Please do not hesitate to let us know how we can help you in the future, whether it is for sales, or service. Thank you--Greg Dorff, General Manager.

December 07, 2011

If you are in the market for a used vehicle, look elsewhere. I bought a 1990 300zx from here for "high retail" according to book values online. Of course this car is 20+ years old, but if a dealershi More

by ajkd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Laura, Josh, Greg
July 11, 2011

I have experience working at the dealer level and also had developed the largest online classified marketplace for high end luxury autos in Omaha Nebraska. My Daughter asked me to help her get a good dea More

by mwhalen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
scott cavadini and joshua flint
April 28, 2010

This dealership service is absolutely second to none. Not only do we receive red carpet service, but are also given a loaner vehicle to use during the day as we live 100 miles from the dealership. The c More

by mcziemba
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Cory, Gary
1
1 - 7 of 7 results