Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lexus of Maplewood

Maplewood, MN

4.8
653 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3000 Highway 61 North

Maplewood, MN

55109

Directions

653 Reviews of Lexus of Maplewood

Sort by Write a review
May 17, 2021

"We had a wonderful experience with Lexus. Everyone we..."

- Raspberry

We had a wonderful experience with Lexus. Everyone we encountered was courteous and helpful. They all deserve 5 stars. However I do resent having to write 25 word minimum just to satisfy this survey. Fishing for compliments I find tacky.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Rodriguez
May 15, 2021

"Tom was great to work with. Always kept me in the loop...."

- yangkong83

Tom was great to work with. Always kept me in the loop. Was able to get me in as soon as the parts got in. HONEST and GREAT service rep to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Schultz
5.0
May 17, 2021 -

Lexus of Maplewood responded

Hi, we're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you, Yang. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! Safe travels!

May 13, 2021

"Shawn Moorhead was the Service Advisor. Service was..."

- nsmatzek

Shawn Moorhead was the Service Advisor. Service was excellent. I look forward to working with your group for future needs. Jared in Parts was especially helpful and efficient. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Moorhead, Benjamin M, Jared in Parts Dept.
May 15, 2021 -

Lexus of Maplewood responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lexus of Maplewood! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 11, 2021

"The salesperson, Pat von Drashek, was very nice and..."

- nguy0501

The salesperson, Pat von Drashek, was very nice and respectful. He deserves a five-star rating. So were finance (Jorge Pena) and tech (Jacob) people. The process was quick. I just don’t like the part that I have to deal with the warranty and extra protection options every time I buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick von Drashek
May 12, 2021 -

Lexus of Maplewood responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lexus of Maplewood! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road! Take care!

May 07, 2021

"Excellent service, efficient, knowledgeable staff and..."

- WonderMan

Excellent service, efficient, knowledgeable staff and management, welcoming surrounding and overall pleasant experience. Both Mr. Amirislani and Mr. Pena were very personable, willing to work with us and patient through the whole process of purchasing the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Amirislani
5.0
Jorge Peña
5.0
May 09, 2021 -

Lexus of Maplewood responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 04, 2021

"We are very satisfied with the car and service. The only..."

- Thomas Kieselbach

We are very satisfied with the car and service. The only complaint I have is with respect to this “Review”. It requires a 25 word minimum which is ridiculous. TPK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Frederick
5.0
Jakob Johnson
5.0
Tchu Moua
5.0
May 05, 2021 -

Lexus of Maplewood responded

Hello Thomas, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

April 30, 2021

"Shawn Moorhead He do good job . Very happy with the..."

- Mina

Shawn Moorhead He do good job . Very happy with the whole experience! He give for me the car for be back working until my car done 5 star for all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Wienke
5.0
May 03, 2021 -

Lexus of Maplewood responded

Hi Mina, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 14, 2021

"This is my first Lexus and Dan H. was amazing! He truly..."

- Zykeia

This is my first Lexus and Dan H. was amazing! He truly made car shopping/experience easy, rememberable, and fun! Thank you Dan & everyone else that I worked with from tech specialist to the finance specialist!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Hjermstad
5.0
James Hershaw
5.0
Jorge Peña
5.0
Apr 15, 2021 -

Lexus of Maplewood responded

Zykeia, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 14, 2021

"Lexus IS the best. I purchased a used Jaguar from them..."

- Jjp198807

Lexus IS the best. I purchased a used Jaguar from them with very low miles and the service, pricing, everything- all perfect and as said. I appreciate their honesty and professionalism. I did wait a long time for the deal to be completed, but it’s because they’re busy due to being honest and making good deals, so it was worth my time to get what they promised. Banks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tchu Moua
5.0
Apr 15, 2021 -

Lexus of Maplewood responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

April 09, 2021

"Had a fabulous experience at Lexus of Maplewood. Ray is..."

- Peggyring

Had a fabulous experience at Lexus of Maplewood. Ray is easy to work with and fun. Told him what we were looking for and he made it a great experience. Gorge made the paperwork a breeze as well. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray and Gorge
1
...
1 - 10 of 653 results