Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lexus of Milwaukee

Milwaukee, WI

4.9
618 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1433 W Silver Spring Dr

Milwaukee, WI

53209

Directions

618 Reviews of Lexus of Milwaukee

Sort by Write a review
April 14, 2021

"Ben Kranitz was courteous, professional, and efficient...."

- mdangelo217

Ben Kranitz was courteous, professional, and efficient. It was a pleasure doing business with him and the dealership as a whole. Thank you for the positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Kranitz
5.0
April 14, 2021

"We have been customers of Lexus of Milwaukee for many..."

- Jenni

We have been customers of Lexus of Milwaukee for many years. Vlad has assisted us with our car purchases and leases. He is a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable and helpful with our decisions. We also have always had great experiences with Lexus service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vladimir Babakhanov
5.0
April 12, 2021

"From beginning to end, the staff was AMAZING! I was in..."

- Tori55

From beginning to end, the staff was AMAZING! I was in and out in less time than anticipated. Cecilia was very helpful and super attentive to all of my needs. I was very impressed with the customer service. My first visit with my Lexus and I am glad I chose to get the service done here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter Arms
5.0
Cecilia Colon
5.0
Evan Wirt
5.0
Apr 14, 2021 -

Lexus of Milwaukee responded

Tori, thank you so much for your feedback! Cecilia and our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 12, 2021

"Great dealership and team. Staff was friendly and not..."

- minomy40

Great dealership and team. Staff was friendly and not assertive in forcing you to buy something you don’t want. Test drive was great, sales team very friendly and overall a very clean dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Val Batard
5.0
Apr 14, 2021 -

Lexus of Milwaukee responded

Hello there, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Take care!

April 11, 2021

"Buying a car over the Internet is always a risk. Ben and..."

- ML

Buying a car over the Internet is always a risk. Ben and the team did a great job to make the deal go smoothly. The car arrived in better condition that I expected. My local Jaguar dealership was amazed at the great overall condition of the vehicle. The car did need new rear brakes but the overall condition made up for that small oversight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Kranitz
5.0
Evan Wirt
5.0
Lorne Hara
5.0
Apr 14, 2021 -

Lexus of Milwaukee responded

Hello there, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Take care!

April 08, 2021

"Great experience. Ben was the best. Great customer..."

- V

Great experience. Ben was the best. Great customer service. Process from start to finishing was quick, fast and easy. Very honest and trustworthy. Found car online and Ben helped me thru the entire process without any issues. Frankie from finance team was also great to work with. Highly recommended. Looking forward to working with Ben again soon. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Kranitz
5.0
Other Employees : Frankie
Apr 13, 2021 -

Lexus of Milwaukee responded

V, thank you so much for your feedback! Ben, Frankie and our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Take care!

April 08, 2021

"Best service I’ve had when it comes to buying a new..."

- Johnson

Best service I’ve had when it comes to buying a new vehicle. I recommend anyone that is looking to stop in and thinking about buying a vehicle from this location to request Vlad. He was very professional and has a welcoming attitude. He is straight forward and will help you with getting great deals. Will not go anywhere else for services or trade ins. The whole process went very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter Arms
5.0
Vladimir Babakhanov
5.0
Apr 14, 2021 -

Lexus of Milwaukee responded

Johnson, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

April 08, 2021

"Very clean environment and great people. The sales person..."

- Moddersod

Very clean environment and great people. The sales person Val went above an beyond to provide me with truly exceptional service. He answered all my questions, and helped me to get a good car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Val Batard
5.0
Apr 14, 2021 -

Lexus of Milwaukee responded

Hello there, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 06, 2021

"Cecilia was amazing! The entire team were a pleasure to..."

- Packers0432

Cecilia was amazing! The entire team were a pleasure to work with. Will return in the future without a doubt. love my new Lexus Suv!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cecilia Colon
5.0
Apr 14, 2021 -

Lexus of Milwaukee responded

Hello there, thank you so much for your feedback! Cecilia and our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We look forward to your next visit. Take care!

April 06, 2021

"Been coming to this location for over 10 years. Love the..."

- Bachmentrees

Been coming to this location for over 10 years. Love the services they have provided. They are on point. 5 STARS overall!! Would recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Kaprolov
5.0
Apr 14, 2021 -

Lexus of Milwaukee responded

Hello there, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 618 results