Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lexus of Milwaukee

4.8

89 Lifetime Reviews

1433 W Silver Spring Dr, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53209
Call (414) 386-8584

89 Reviews of Lexus of Milwaukee

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2019

"A very clean, professional operation. "

- Paul

I bought a used Toyota Avalon and in the end it was a win/win. It took some negotiating back-and-forth, but in the end I ended up with the net price that I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 22, 2019 -

Lexus of Milwaukee responded

Paul, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 14, 2019

"Amazing customer service"

- Krod

Dmitrys loyalty to the company, product, and outstanding customer service is what intrigued me to find out more about purchasing a Lexus. Thank you Dmitry without talking to you I know I never would have purchased my Lexus! Val my sales representative, went over and above and exceeded expectations to find the exact car I was looking for! Dmitry and Val worked as a team together to exceed expectations! I love my Lexus and and highly recommend Lexus of Milwaukee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

Lexus of Milwaukee responded

Congratulations on your new car, Krod! It is great to hear our Staff was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We hope to see you again! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Lexus of Milwaukee!

August 12, 2019

"Outstanding service and dedication!"

- JackS

My experience with Lexus has been exceptional. I appreciate their integrity and outstanding service. Mr. Kapralov goes above and beyond with true professionalism. He is knowledgeable and committed to providing the very best for Lexus clients. I appreciate that estimates for service are accurate, done well, and completed in a timely manner. Mr. Kapralov makes servicing my Lexus a positive experience. His strong communication skills and ability to keep me informed about needed repairs has kept my Lexus safe and running perfectly. Lexus is truly committed to quality and exceptional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I would also like to share that I also appreciate the courtesy driver. He has a positive mindset and always makes me feel safe.
Aug 14, 2019 -

Lexus of Milwaukee responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lexus of Milwaukee! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

August 09, 2019

"Chad’s the best!"

- 414CarGuy

Go see Chad at Lexus of Milwaukee. He is patient and explains things so I can understand them - no fancy tech talk! He’s the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 12, 2019 -

Lexus of Milwaukee responded

We're glad to hear that everything was completed to your satisfaction, 414carguy! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can assist you with. Thank you so much for choosing Lexus of Milwaukee as your first choice for service!

August 03, 2019

"Jeep2019"

- TRM

No pressure, friendly staff even when not shopping for a new Lexus. Happy with our purchase. Thanks Ben for stellar service and making sure we were satisfied with the entire experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ben Kranitz
Aug 06, 2019 -

Lexus of Milwaukee responded

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us, Trm! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

August 03, 2019

"Great place and great people. "

- Jeff and Cindy

They are truly there to satisfy customers. John and Jackson make a formidable team. We will continue to be customers as we have for over twenty five previous vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 06, 2019 -

Lexus of Milwaukee responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you. We hope you have a great day.

August 01, 2019

"Friendly atmosphere "

- Falls girl

Willing to work with you. Not pushy and overall very nice and respectful people. Customer service is awesome!! Jackson sold me. Great young Man with a bright future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2019 -

Lexus of Milwaukee responded

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us, Falls Girl! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

August 01, 2019

"Very professional and honest"

- Linda3525

The dealership and everyone I met there wad professional, and honest. I didn’t feel pressured at all and that is another reason I bought from them. The Lexus product was superior and provided more options for the money than other cars in the similar price category.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2019 -

Lexus of Milwaukee responded

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us, Linda3525! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Lexus of Milwaukee!

August 01, 2019

"Very friendly staff. Very quick process"

- Valcasso

I knew exactly what my payment was going to be and there was no surprises when I had to sign my paperwork. Valery was super awesome. He listened to what my needs were and got me the exact car I wanted. I Will for sure recommend Lexus of Milwaukee to anyone I know. Best car buying experience I had hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2019 -

Lexus of Milwaukee responded

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us, Valcasso! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

July 29, 2019

"Excellent experience!"

- DFM

Lexus/Napleton of Milwaukee is a great dealership. GW Harris made sure we were treated with efficiency and the best customer service in the area. GW is professional and a really nice man! His follow-up is also excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2019 -

Lexus of Milwaukee responded

Congratulations on your new car, Dfm! It is great to hear our Staff was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We hope to see you again! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results