Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lexus of Rockville Centre

4.8

300 Lifetime Reviews

700 Sunrise Highway, Rockville Centre, New York 11570
Call (844) 284-8036

300 Reviews of Lexus of Rockville Centre

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2019

"PROFESSIONAL BEHAVIOR!!"

- NONE

courteous, respectful, informative and overall professional. THIS SUMMARIZE MY EXPERIENCE AT LEXAS ROCKVILLE CENTER, NEW YORK!! I WOULD STRONGLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP FOR SERVICE OR IF YOU ARE BUYING A NEW CAR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : MICHELLE...I MISSED THE MICHELLE THAT RETIRED, BUT THIS NEW ONE CAN PASS.
September 18, 2019

"Getting my suv serviced "

- Fassenfeld

My service rep David was excellent. Very knowledgeable. He kept me in the loop what was going on with my car. Very attentive and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David
September 17, 2019

"Service"

- slex

Everything ran like clock work from beginning to end. The feedback and constant communication was more than what I could have wanted and expected. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
September 17, 2019

"Always excellent "

- Lexus Owner

Lexus of Rockville Centre always takes good care of me and my car. They are prompt, efficient, and polite to a fault. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michelle
September 14, 2019

"Great Experience "

- S Toomer

Clement was great, He’s a very knowledgeable and experienced salesperson. He made our first time leasing experience smooth and easy.We’d definitely deal with Lexus in our future car endeavors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Inspection"

- Mrs. P.

Everyone at Lexus Rockviile Centre was very professional and accommodating. They were able to schedule my appointment at the time I requested and provided fast service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Baldwin and the service staff.
September 13, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- vaddy13

Because Lexus is my vehicle of choice, I'm fully satisfied with the Service provided by LEXUS and will recommend family and friends or anyone to Lexus of Rockville Center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michelle
September 13, 2019

"6 month checkup"

- Raeven

I have had the privilege of working with Sheila Mancuso for many years. She is a very professional and caring person. She made the service appointment for me with David Jaramillo who was also excellent. It is because of people like them that I keep coming back to Lexus of RVC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Jaramillo Service Dept.
September 12, 2019

"Doing better"

- Sid

Of course there is always room for improvement. It begins with price. Then quality of attention and meeting standards as recommended in your service manual. You rate very well but trying more strongly to be attentive to details would lead to better and best. Your breakfasts and lunches in your waiting area are not up to what was presented some 10 years or more earlier and is well behind Florida and Cleveland Lexus service facilities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember
September 07, 2019

"Regular service "

- Mklovesny

Excellent customer service every time I go. I had a time crunch and they worked with me. David was wonderful car was also nicely washed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
1
...
1 - 10 of 300 results