Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lexus of Rockville Centre

Rockville Centre, NY

4.8
481 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

700 Sunrise Highway

Rockville Centre, NY

11570

Directions

481 Reviews of Lexus of Rockville Centre

Sort by Write a review
May 03, 2021

"By far the best dealer experience that I ever had. From..."

- chocodon

By far the best dealer experience that I ever had. From start to finish the service and hospitality were over the top. Thank you Clement and Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clement Max Corriette
5.0
Other Employees : Joe Montana
May 03, 2021

"Can excellence be exceeded? Yes it can Lexus of Rockville..."

- Dani

Can excellence be exceeded? Yes it can Lexus of Rockville Center has proven this. Thank you for making the car purchasing process delightful. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clement Max Corriette
5.0
Other Employees : Mr. Joe
May 01, 2021

"Sheila is very personable and took the time to go over..."

- Peggyp

Sheila is very personable and took the time to go over the features of the car and answer all my questions. It was such a pleasurable experience as this was my first Lexus purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheila T Mancuso
5.0
April 24, 2021

"My experience with Clement was amazing!! Clement was..."

- T. Gray

My experience with Clement was amazing!! Clement was very professional and attentive to my needs. The quality of his customer service went over and beyond to for fill my request!! Clement’s amazing personality makes you want to lease another vehicle..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clement Max Corriette
5.0
April 18, 2021

"Sales rep,sheila is just awesome! Sheila took care of..."

- Everderosa

Sales rep,sheila is just awesome! Sheila took care of everything. All i had to do was pay😳 Thanks for the coffee and pastries. Very nice touch with sheilas sweet touch excellent combination! The financial dept did a marvelous job also👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheila T Mancuso
5.0
April 05, 2021

"Do not let your guard down just because this is a Luxury..."

- ricardo.martinezphd

Do not let your guard down just because this is a Luxury car dealership. I bought an L-Certified LS460 from Lexus of Rockville Center in NY. Everything was smooth and upfront on the sales end. Freddie Bautista did an excellent job by me and there was zero pushiness for nonsense and extras in the back room. However, it appears the car only had 159 of the advertised 161-point inspection (i.e., I, my kids, and my wife noticed significant vibration during the first long, above 60mph highway drive a week later. Two weeks after that I drove up to my local dealer (where the selling dealership told me to go) with the confidence of the guy in the L-Certified brochure. The local dealership told me all 4 rims were bent, 2 were bent and twisted beyond repair, AND that rims are not covered by L-Cert. Called the selling dealership for help with the rims, since (in my opinion and that of another dealership) this car should have NEVER passed the L-Cert inspection process. Somewhere within the 11 unreturned calls, I was rudely told by Martin Flores (the L-Cert Manager), that I was out of luck, I “should have bought rim insurance,” and he then proceeded to accuse me of possibly doing the damage myself (really? 4 bent rims on a 460 in under 1k of driving in suburban Jersey?). I am still waiting on the two messages I left for the general manager. Lexus is an awesome company with the best-made cars, but L-Cert or not, do yourself a favor and thoroughly inspect your car yourself (or by a mechanic) before buying. Do not trust that the inspection was thorough and do not expect the VIP treatment ONE day after driving off the lot... at least not at Lexus of Rockville Center. Note, just in case they respond to this: 1. I accepted that rim damage is not covered under L-Cert, but my argument was that this car should not have passed the L-Cert inspection, to begin with, AND another Lexus dealership reluctantly agreed that my car would not have passed their inspection. 2. I called Lexus of Rockville Center within 1.5 weeks of sale, was told by them to go to the local dealer, ironically “because the car was L-Certified,” and I called back a week after that (i.e., All well within 30 days of purchase). 3. I know it’s a used car, so I was only asking that the 2 “irreparable” rims be replaced, not all four. I ate the cost of rotating, repairing the two other rims, mounting, and wheel balancing. 4. And because of where I live, how I park and drive, I have never bent a rim in 27 years of driving. 5. Unlike Mr. Flores and whomever the no-call returning GSM might be, I was incredibly polite and reasonable throughout. Honestly, it was the rudeness and lack of professionalism that hurt my feelings the most. Mistakes happen & given this dealership's location, I doubt the tech drove this car above 60mph during the inspection. I could understand the treatment if I bought the car from a shady private lot on a two-lane highway, but not from a luxury car dealership and especially not from Lexus. Shame on me, multiple lessons learned. On a positive note, upon hearing my woes, noting that I documented every call to Lexus of Rockville Center and every visit to my local dealership, and probably getting similarly stiff-armed by Lexus of Rockville Center themselves, Lexus corporate helped me out with a fair offer, much to my satisfaction. Thanks to corporate, and the three Lexus cars I have owned and loved, I will continue to buy and recommend the Lexus. But I will just be a little more on guard upfront.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Freddy Batista
5.0
Other Employees : Martin Flores
March 31, 2021

"I am so thankful for the HONESTY of the service advisors..."

- citrussunflower

I am so thankful for the HONESTY of the service advisors and mechanics! I’m a Lexus owner since 1997 because of outstanding customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jaramillo
March 26, 2021

"I was told by manager Anthony that my credit would not be..."

- Erviniarob45

I was told by manager Anthony that my credit would not be run without my permission and he ran it without my permission. Very deceitful Still waiting on my second set of keys and all four tires valves have no cap over them!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rigaud Simon
5.0
March 24, 2021

"I am extremely pleased with the leasing experience I..."

- Luv My Lexus

I am extremely pleased with the leasing experience I received at Lexus of Rockville Centre. I was fortunate to be assigned to Sky Chan, the best leasing consultant ever. He's knowledgeable, personable and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. He answered all of my questions and made me realize that Lexus is the car for me. I was happy to close the deal that day. I love my new Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sky Chan
March 23, 2021

"I have no complaints, the service was excellent .I dealt..."

- coco71177

I have no complaints, the service was excellent .I dealt with this dealership twelve years ago, and the service was excellent then too. Five stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clement Max Corriette
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 481 results