Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lexus of Route 10

Whippany, NJ

4.7
612 Reviews

130 Route 10 West

Whippany, NJ

07981

Directions

612 Reviews of Lexus of Route 10

Sort by
August 19, 2021

"I had a great experience! I loved Tammy, Mike and Sean!..."

- amykaisand

I had a great experience! I loved Tammy, Mike and Sean! This is my third Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy DeBaro
5.0
Michael Lioi
5.0
Sean Byrne
5.0
August 11, 2021

"My first great experience at Lexus of RT 10 2 month ago..."

- Megaly

My first great experience at Lexus of RT 10 2 month ago took me back today to buy another car for my wife NX300 and again nothing but the best experience starting with Tammey my great salesperson to BOb the GM they made the process so simple in and out in less than one hour. Great job to team RT 10 Lexus

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy DeBaro
5.0
Bob Giaquinto
5.0
Chris Laurenzi
5.0
Sean Byrne
5.0
August 09, 2021

"Excellent experience!! From sales to technology review..."

- villafranca14

Excellent experience!! From sales to technology review to the finance/warranty. All were professional. Dealing with Tammy DeBaro from the first contact via email to when she wished me luck as I was about to leave the dealership with the new car could not have been better. THANKS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy DeBaro
5.0
August 08, 2021

"Excellent dealership! World class service, just the kind..."

- Mo Khan

Excellent dealership! World class service, just the kind one would expect from a luxury car brand dealership. Thank you Gina for helping me into my new RX! Definitely see her if you want a new car, she went above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Byrne
5.0
Other Employees : Gina
July 09, 2021

"What a wonderful experience I had dealing with Deborah..."

- AKEPP

What a wonderful experience I had dealing with Deborah Amster. She listens to your needs and wants. A highly professional lady. No pressure , such a comfortable, relaxed transaction. The vehicle she found for me exceeded my expectations!! A real pleasure she is! I highly recommend her finding the right Lexus for you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deborah Amster
June 05, 2021

"I came into Lexus of Route 10 hoping to return the..."

- Nixinredtape

I came into Lexus of Route 10 hoping to return the vehicle and lease a new one. I knew the quality of Lexus but I was on a tight budget. I met with Tammy, and I told her of my issues and the kind of vehicles I was interested in. She was very pleasant from the start and recommended me several vehicles which she thoroughly explained its cost and specs. She was so patient throughout the entire process and she worked with me to materialize this deal. I highly recommend Tammy, especially, if you are a first-timer at leasing or financing a car. GO LEXUS OF ROUTE 10!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy DeBaro
5.0
June 04, 2021

"We had the opportunity to work with Tammy to purchase a..."

- Denise

We had the opportunity to work with Tammy to purchase a new car for our daughter. She was outstanding. Our family would definitely purchase another care from Tammy or Lexus of Route 10.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy DeBaro
5.0
Sean Byrne
5.0
May 28, 2021

"Great dealership I recommend to all my friends and family..."

- Megaly

Great dealership I recommend to all my friends and family from Tammey to rich to Sean all did great job very well done. Thanks to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy DeBaro
5.0
April 28, 2021

"Right after I wrote my previous review Brad Vail..."

- Rafael26

Right after I wrote my previous review Brad Vail contacted me. He was extremely professional and apologetic for my experience. He was definitely willing to make it up to us in any way possible. That is what I was referring to, good, professional, customer service. Thank you Brad, I am sure that next time the service will be impeccable.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Vaill
5.0
April 22, 2021

"I had the pleasure of dealing with Deborah Amster at..."

- Mike B

I had the pleasure of dealing with Deborah Amster at Lexus of Route 10. She really helped me in purchasing my first (relatively new) vehicle and made the process seamless. I'm very excited about my new car and have Deborah to thank for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deborah Amster
1
...
1 - 10 of 612 results