Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Route 10

4.8

579 Lifetime Reviews

130 Route 10 West, Whippany, New Jersey 07981 Directions
Sales: (973) 319-7900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

579 Reviews of Lexus of Route 10

Sort by Write a review
September 02, 2019

"Excellent, cooperative, knowledgeable, positive experience"

- Cdrgth

Lexus of Rt 10, specifically, Rose Marie, enhanced my experience of acquiring my new Lexus ES350. Her professionalism, knowledge and kind personality is an asset to the Lexus community. The entire staff, including Nick, helped me to have a positive experience and a understanding of the basics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rosemarie Pronesti
5.0
Nick Iannaccone
5.0
August 15, 2019

"EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE AT LEXUS ROUTE 10"

- amg973

I had a great experience purchasing my new NX 300! Christine Festa took me for test drives, answered my questions, and worked to get me the best deal. I did look at other cars at other dealers, but came back to Route 10 when ready to purchase. There was NEVER any pressure, and the process was painless. Mike spent a lot of time showing me all the features and how to use them. Tony Carlucci did all my paperwork and helped me get a lower interest rate. I would highly recommend LEXUS OF ROUTE 10 for your next purchase! I haven't used the Service Department yet, but have already heard that they are great. I LOVE MY NX 300!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Carlucci
5.0
Christine Festa
5.0
Michael Lioi
5.0
August 10, 2019

"Brought in my car and received damages."

- ab1234

Update as of Aug. 2019. Brought in the car for service. Before leaving the dealership noticed damaged to my car. They tried to fix it by cleaning but the car already had nasty scratches. Please stay away. Their service has gone down hill. Also noticed a couple of owners complaining about damage to their cars. Will report to corporate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Tirpack
July 21, 2019

"Service "Above and Beyond""

- MikeS

I had gone shopping at Home Depot which is only a few miles from my home and Lexus of Route10. As I left the Home depot parking lot at about 3:00pm and onto Rout10, I experienced a significant vibration from the "front end" of my car. I had driven over 40 miles earlier in the day with no problems. Since Lexus Route10 was close, I immediately went there. At about 4:00pm, Myles Chizacky told me my car was ready and they found that they "found a rock wedged between the hub and shield" and there is NO CHARGE!!!! I was even more surprised when I went outside to my car and found that it had been WASHED!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myles Chizacky
5.0
May 17, 2019

"Wonderful buying experience thanks to Jose, Juan & Nick"

- Craig D

Wonderful experience in purchasing my LX570 at Rt 10. Jose in Sales & Juan in Finance made sure that we achieved a win/win deal with great emphasis on customer satisfaction & quality. Nick was patient & very helpful in teaching me about the extensive controls & functions on this vehicle. I can highly recommend both the LX570 and the Lexus of Route 10 Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Loidi, Juan Gonzalez, Nick Candarella
May 14, 2019

"Excellent"

- Conniemcd

I just picked up my third car from Lexus of Route 10. I went back because I have always received such great service. Christine, my sales rep made me feel like I was part of her family. Nick in IT helped with the tech stuff and Juan in financial was great. The service staff is great and I always feel so comfortable here, Everyone gets 5 stars from me. I will highly recommend Lexus of Route 10 to anyone, Kudos to you Mr, Meola and all your staff!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Festa
5.0
Other Employees : Nick IT Juan Financial
April 24, 2019

"Always outstanding. "

- Willy

Excellent service all the time from you guys. I can't never say enough about how great Route 10 Lexus is. From the sales department to the service department. Love you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Iannaccone
5.0
Rupert Chandool
5.0
Michael Lioi
5.0
Other Employees : Al
January 30, 2019

"tutorial"

- joe123

Rich Compito, in your service dep't, explained in great detail how to program my radio stations. He displayed an abundance of patience, knowledge and skill. Even when I had to return because I forgot some of the procedures, he displayed the same positive attitude as he did initially. He is a true asset to your fine organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodger Pannucci
Other Employees : Rich Compito
January 21, 2019

"Inventory and Customer Service"

- Zeke46

This is an Excellent Dealership. They feature a vast Lexus inventory, with select pre-owned vehicles that hail from Morris County. Their sales force know their stock, Albert, my salesman, could not have been better. The showroom and grounds are superb. As an experienced car buyer with over 4 decades of purchases, Lexus of Rt 10 has become my dealer, worthy of the 25 minute drive to Whippany. As a new customer, I cannot recommend or rate this Dealer higher. Thanks again, Al. Emil N.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Glassen
5.0
Sean Byrne
5.0
January 05, 2019

"Red carpet treatment in “ every” area!!"

- satisfiedcustomer

I would highly recommend “ Lexus of Rt 10 to anyone in the market for a new or pre- certified vehicle! The sales reps and all of the staff are courteous and you will get impeccable service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Byrne
5.0
Other Employees : Duke Schneider, Colin Lavery
1
...
1 - 10 of 579 results