About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Route 10

4.8

529 Lifetime Reviews

130 Route 10 West, Whippany, New Jersey 07981 Directions
Sales: (973) 319-7900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

529 Reviews of Lexus of Route 10

Sort by Write a review
April 20, 2018

"Amazing experience leasing GX 460"

- BYNS

We had an amazing experince leasing our first GX 460. It was great from the start that we got everything that we were looking for and everyone at Lexus Rt 10 helped out in giving us a good deal and a good car that we were looking for. Everyone one that we interacted with was super nice and accommodating. Tammy, Bob and Ed did a great job and we would highly recommend them and Lexus of Rt 10 to anyone looking for a Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy DeBaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Giaquinto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 14, 2018

"Purchase of New ES350"

- Zeus77

This is my fourth ES350, and my second in a row at Lexus of Route 10. I am extremely impressed with the professionalism of the staff and my salesperson for this purchase, Tammy DeBaro. I was surprised that I was able to wrap up a deal in one visit. Tammy is extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking to purchase a new Lexus at this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy DeBaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 19, 2018 -

Lexus of Route 10 responded

Congratulations on your 4th Lexus! Great review about Tammy Debaro . She is our shining star, exceptionally efficient, and easy to work with. It's nice to know you were taken care of in just one visit. Thank you for your loyalty, Brad Vaill Guest Relations Director Lexus of Route 10

April 07, 2018

"RX450H Purchase"

- Musialri

I came in with my father who has a reputation as a tough negotiator. Fortunately we had a great saleswoman in Christine who understood where my father and I were coming from and what it took to get a deal done. We skipped the long back and forth that often happens when walking into a dealership and the process was as painless as it could possibly be. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Festa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 11, 2018 -

Lexus of Route 10 responded

Thank you so very much for a terrific review! Christine is a straight shooter with huge heart. It is so great to hear that your sales experience went so smooth. We hope you and your Dad enjoy your new Lexus. Thank you Again, Brad Vaill Guest Relations Director Lexus of Route 10

April 06, 2018

"Very nice and polite people"

- Private

My sales person,Duke, was very nice and polite. All the time, I felt like I was talking to a friend and not a sales agent. The other people I dealt were very nice too. I have walked away from some other dealerships because of excessive pressure. Not here. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duke, Mike & Dan Lee
Apr 10, 2018 -

Lexus of Route 10 responded

Thank you so much for the nice review. Duke is a true asset to our dealership and we appreciate his great efforts. I am glad to hear you has such a pleasant sales experience . Brad Vaill Guest Relations Director Lexus of Route 10

April 05, 2018

"Top Notch Dealer"

- RosemaryandJim

We had a very positive experience buying our 2018 450H Lexus. Christine Festa is wonderful as a salesperson. She is professional and accommodating in every aspect of the buying process. Gary is also the absolute best! This is the 5th Lexus we have bought from Lexus of Route 10 and we would never go anywhere else. Thanks again for all your help in acquiring our new Lexus. We feel we are part of a family at Lexus of Route 10. Thank you Tom, Gary and of course, Christine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Festa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 09, 2018 -

Lexus of Route 10 responded

You are a part of the Lexus of Route 10!!!!!! Congratulations on your 5th Lexus!! I will make sure Gary and Tom see this wonderful review. And Christine is a personal favorite. Thank you again for the great review, Brad Vaill Guest Relations Director Lexus of Route 10

April 04, 2018

"Extremely friendly and helpful atmosphere"

- JimH822

We came in looking at the Lexus GX and had a wonderful experience with Humberto! He was extremely accommodating as he showed us several different configurations of the vehicle and offered up good options for us to consider in our purchasing decision. We ultimately decided to go with a different vehicle, but we were very impressed with the offer they put forward, as well as the right amount of attention along the way (not too pushy at all!). We will definitely be coming back here again when our next car needs replacing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Humberto Cruz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 03, 2018

"Quick lease"

- jmc1221

3rd es 350 from this dealership tammy was great to work with she meet all are needs quickly see you for are next es 350 thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy DeBaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 06, 2018 -

Lexus of Route 10 responded

Congratulations on your 3rd ES350. We appreciate your loyalty to the Lexus brand and to our dealership here at Lexus of Route 10. We are so pleased Tammy was able to provide you with a great sales experience. Thank you again, Brad Vaill Guest Relations Director Lexus of Route 10

April 02, 2018

"Outstanding Service - Treated like a VIP"

- Elizabeth

My lease on my RX 300 was coming to an end. With my busy life I found it difficult to get time to look for another car. As the time on my lease went for weeks to days I became concerned I would have to extend my lease to allow time to get into a new lease. Step in Route 10 Lexus and Tammy DeBaro. I arrange an appointment with Tammy who accommodates my schedule. When I arrived I was greeted by the wonderful front desk staff who called Tammy who immediately came out with her wonderful personality. Tammy went over all the buying options with me giving me breakdowns with multiple down payment options. Bob Giaquinto, the general Sales manager, I also had the pleasure of being introduced too who told me I was in good hands with Tammy and he was correct. On that Friday I settled on a new RX lease which meets my need of transporting my mom who has a wheelchair. On Monday I was picking up my beautiful car. On Monday Adam thoroughly showed and explained to me my new car features which are outstanding. The new RX mouse pad tracks very smoothly. Then off to Jason where I signed off the papers without incident. Jason explained all the papers I would be signing and offered me some the additional options. I am a live liver donor for my father who passed away 3 years ago. In honor of him I like to have Donor Plates on my vehicle. Jason verified with the car registration group they would be able to fulfill this wish for me instead of me having to get my plates replaced later. The dealership is very welcoming. It felt like a 5 star hotel. Clean, coffee, water, snack and a candy bar which when I get off my diet I will be sampling at my scheduled services. I have used the service group for my last car maintenance and I never thought I would look forward to getting my car services but with the outstanding service staff and the welcoming environment I do. I fully recommend this dealership if you are looking to buy/lease a Lexus. Tammy’s knowledge and professionalism made this car leasing experience the best I ever had. I will be looking to use her on my next car shopping experience and Rt 10 Lexus has very happy new customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy DeBaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Giaquinto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jason, Adam
Apr 06, 2018 -

Lexus of Route 10 responded

Best review ever!! Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write such an awesome review. I am so pleased that from the moment you walked in our front door you were treated so well. Tammy is amazing, she goes above and beyond to make ever sales experience as pleasant as can be. We look forward to serving you with your service needs down the road. Congratulations on your new RX350 and again thank you so much for the great review. Brad Vaill Guest Relations Director Lexus of Route 10

April 01, 2018

"Simple and hassle free!"

- Wendywalker31

This was the easiest lease I have ever had. Tammy was so good to work with I'm sending all my friends. Thanks. I love my car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy DeBaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 03, 2018 -

Lexus of Route 10 responded

Yes, please send all your friends our way! Tammy will take care of every single one with a smile and professionalism unlike no other. Thank you for the great review and nice words about Tammy. Congratulations on your new Lexus. Brad Vaill Guest Relations Director Lexus of Route 10

March 27, 2018

"Very professional and accommodating. "

- Bowling1

I hated my original dealer, so much I didn’t want a Lexus. I came to Humberto at a different dealer and we’ll now I have a 2nd Lexus and I couldn’t be happier. The time they took to offer me a deal, the finance part, and to teach me all about my new truck was up to standards. Humberto was extremely professional and understanding. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Humberto Cruz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 03, 2018 -

Lexus of Route 10 responded

Outstanding!!! Welcome to our family here at Lexus of Route 10. We are so pleased you had such a wonderful sales experience with Humberto Cruz. We are so pleased everything went so smoothly. Brad Vaill Guest Relations Director Lexus of Route 10

1
...
1 - 10 of 529 results