Back

Lexus of Santa Fe

Santa Fe, NM

not yet
rated
116 Reviews

6824 Cerrillos Road

Santa Fe, NM

87507

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 116 reviews

May 18, 2022

The staff was k owleadfeavle, helpful but not pushy. Best car buying experience in my lifetime. More

by Dianararm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Nevarez and art
May 19, 2022 -

Lexus of Santa Fe responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable car buying experience!

March 04, 2019

Excellent dealership I have purchased 2 vehicles from this dealership. They always take excellent care of me and their prices are always fair. I like this dealership more More

by goatcheese
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris J Ortega
February 05, 2019

Across-the-Board Stellar Performance! Chris Ortega was extremely attentive and caring for someone who required a full education on specifics about her new Lexis hybrid, He was super patie More

by hybrid fan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Someone in Finance, can't remember name., Chris J Ortega
November 14, 2018

Making Dreams Come True! 2018 IS300 Chris Ortega is Phenomenal. Words cannot express his knowledge of LEXUS in every aspect. I cannot have asked for a better experience. I More

by Lexy1205
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris J Ortega, James Curvin, Michael Medina
September 11, 2018

5⭐️ service Chris continuously went above and beyond to satisfy what I wanted in a car buying experience including driving the car from Santa Fe to Albuquerque, d More

by AdaE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krista Rains, Chris J Ortega
August 30, 2018

Customer Savvy / Happy People Cold drink on a hot day, professional and polite, no pressure, great communication via email and telephone, very knowledgeable of vehicle, quick and p More

by 1st time lexus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krista Rains, Chris J Ortega, James Curvin
August 30, 2018

Made it happen! I told Chris I needed a car, somewhat serious but not committed. He showed me an option I actually really liked, asked me what kind of payment I was l More

by Spykes777
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris J Ortega
November 15, 2017

2017 LEXUS IS F-Sport Tony is hands down the best salesman i have ever done business with! He is very respectful, hardworking and gets things done. His professionalism is a More

by kevinROBERTquintana
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Ramat
November 09, 2017

2016 RC F Tony R provided excellent customer service throughout my car buying experience. He was very attentive and very responsive in our communications. He More

by Catbert13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Ramat
November 08, 2017

Awesome!.. customer service It's my 4 Lexus that we have purchase from Tony R. He's very thoroughly detail and very knowledge. Whenever I need help or question about my car. I ca More

by boudaciouliza56
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Ramat
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results