Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lexus of Tucson - at the Auto Mall

Tucson, AZ

4.9
155 Reviews

4670 Circuit Rd

Tucson, AZ

85705

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 155 reviews

December 15, 2021

I have to say I actually “enjoyed” the experience of trading in my beautiful 2020 BMW for my new, even more beautiful, 2022 Lexus RX hybrid. Much of the credit goes to Kris Bowman and his diligence in s More

by Burdimary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristian Bowman
5.0
Rick Morreale
5.0
December 06, 2021

Mark Auston is one of the finest people that I have ever met. There was never any doubt in my mind that he was not trying to find the best car for my needs. He exhaustively reached the online and lot inve More

by wsincl44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Auston
5.0
Rick Morreale
5.0
Other Employees : Caleb
October 27, 2021

Chris Bowman is the most respectable salesman there is!!! So I found a car I want but I'm in Phoenix and it's in Tucson. It's a European luxury brand at fair price but I can't visually inspec More

by dbean
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristian Bowman
5.0
Rick Morreale
5.0
August 30, 2021

The best dealership I've ever done business with. Chris Valerio is a great asset to your business. Thank you again for all you do. More

by Mark91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Valerio
5.0
Rick Morreale
5.0
Adam Bredenkamp
5.0
August 14, 2021

My husband and I had an amazing experience at Lexus of Tucson, thanks to Mark Auston and Rick Morale. There was no pressure at any time during the process and we came away with a wonderful 2021 NX 300 th More

by d_litton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Auston
5.0
Rick Morreale
5.0
August 07, 2021

I have purchased many new cars (15) starting with a 1950 Ford F100. Have had a variety of experiences w/ sales staff over the years - runs the gamut from "hard sell" to very very Helpful. My expe More

by Robert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Andrews
5.0
Rick Morreale
5.0
Other Employees : Caleb Broadman, Adam Bradencamp
August 05, 2021

Thank you to Lexus of Tucson! From the fantastic receptionist to Christopher Andrews, Rick & Caleb, this was an amazing experience. Everything is thoroughly explained w/ zero pressure -ever. P More

by Janet A-G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Andrews
5.0
Rick Morreale
5.0
Other Employees : The Receptionist at Lexus of Tucson, Auto Mall
June 28, 2021

We brought our 2015 Lexus RX 350 in for service and while waiting asked about Hybrid vehicles. Mark Austin provided info without any pressure and found a 2015 Lexus Hybrid (our preferred year ) had just com More

by Sherri Johnson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Auston
5.0
Rick Morreale
5.0
Jun 29, 2021 -

Lexus of Tucson - at the Auto Mall responded

Sherri, thank you for the review! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience working with our team at Lexus Of Tucson at the Auto Mall, and we will certainly let Mark know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your 2015 Lexus RX 350 Hybrid!

June 19, 2021

Wow! We had a terrific experience. Very low stress and positive! Highly recommended! The staff was helpful and informative during the whole process. Thank you again! More

by amandapaige133
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Karahalios
5.0
Rick Morreale
5.0
Jun 21, 2021 -

Lexus of Tucson - at the Auto Mall responded

Amanda - Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with the Lexus Of Tucson at the Auto Mall team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

June 09, 2021

Great attitude, experience, knowledge and professional of first time buying a car. They delivered it for a test drive and viewing as requested. Paper work was ready when I arrived. Out of all the vehicles I More

by michael.crookston
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Andrews
5.0
Other Employees : Mark Wiess
Jun 10, 2021 -

Lexus of Tucson - at the Auto Mall responded

Michael - Thank you for choosing Lexus Of Tucson at the Auto Mall! We are delighted to hear that Mark, Christopher, and our team left a great first impression and we appreciate you commending them. Safe travels and we look forward to working together in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results