Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lexus of Tucson - at the Auto Mall

Tucson, AZ

4.9
146 Reviews

4670 Circuit Rd

Tucson, AZ

85705

Directions

146 Reviews of Lexus of Tucson - at the Auto Mall

Sort by
June 09, 2021

"Great attitude, experience, knowledge and professional of..."

- michael.crookston

Great attitude, experience, knowledge and professional of first time buying a car. They delivered it for a test drive and viewing as requested. Paper work was ready when I arrived. Out of all the vehicles I purchase new and new used, this was a great experience. Thanks Mark and Christopher, I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Andrews
5.0
Other Employees : Mark Wiess
Jun 10, 2021 -

Lexus of Tucson - at the Auto Mall responded

Michael - Thank you for choosing Lexus Of Tucson at the Auto Mall! We are delighted to hear that Mark, Christopher, and our team left a great first impression and we appreciate you commending them. Safe travels and we look forward to working together in the future!

May 29, 2021

"We walked into the dealership cold and with a complete..."

- J K Harrington

We walked into the dealership cold and with a complete specification for the Lexus we wanted. I had searched every dealership in Tucson and Phoenix and none had what we wanted in stock. The color and options combination were difficult to find but Mark located one still in production that came very close to what we wanted. Mark was great at finding it and reserving it for us. Rick and Mark also handled our request for a change in in the purchase conditions with alacrity and aplomb. Overall, we are quite satisfied Lexus of Tucson, with the vehicle we purchased and with the attention, ingenuity, tenacity and courtesy which these two gentlemen evinced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Auston
5.0
Rick Morreale
5.0
Jun 01, 2021 -

Lexus of Tucson - at the Auto Mall responded

We are thrilled to hear about your experience with us at Lexus Of Tucson at the Auto Mall! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your five-star review. It is validating to hear that our team is going above and beyond to make sure our guests are going home in the vehicles they want. We will be sure to let Rick and Mark know you are appreciative of their assistance. Enjoy the ride and have a great day!

May 26, 2021

"Great experience the wife and I had looking at and test..."

- Wayne

Great experience the wife and I had looking at and test driving new Lexus SUVs with the help of Kris Bowman. Kris is very kind, he is very knowledgeable about the features and options that are built into the vehicles. You can tell he is very proud of the quality you get when you purchase a Lexus. The wife and I went to other car dealers to look around and we ended up coming back to Kris Bowman to purchase a luxury RX350. Never any sales pressure, great experience all around. Highly appreciate and recommend Kris Bowman and the support staff at Lexus of Tucson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bores
5.0
Kristian Bowman
5.0
Brian Ogule
5.0
May 26, 2021 -

Lexus of Tucson - at the Auto Mall responded

Hi Wayne! Thanks for the feedback. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received when visiting us at Lexus Of Tucson at the Auto Mall. It fills us with pride to know that our staff is making sure our guests go home in a car that is right for them and we will be sure to give kudos to Kris! If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Enjoy the new Lexus RX 350!

May 03, 2021

"George Karahalios did a great job of making our buying..."

- Kip

George Karahalios did a great job of making our buying experience amazing. Prior to picking up the car, he made sure they had all the necessary information and told us what to expect. It was obvious that this was not his “first rodeo” in terms of what needed to happen. We left with a good feeling about George and the dealership. Thanks George.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Karahalios
5.0
Rick Morreale
5.0
May 04, 2021 -

Lexus of Tucson - at the Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much for shopping with us at Lexus Of Tucson at the Auto Mall! We are delighted to hear that George guided you through the buying process with informative and helpful service. Safe driving in your new vehicle!

April 15, 2021

"I just purchased a Lexus 350 RC Sport from Christopher..."

- oldengineer

I just purchased a Lexus 350 RC Sport from Christopher Andrews at Lexus in the Auto Mall. He was excellent to work with. Was concerned with details which I appreciate. The staff spent considerable time going over the multitude of devices in the vehicle. Good experience with finance manager also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Morreale
5.0
Christopher Andrews
5.0
Other Employees : Caleb helped with tech.
Apr 16, 2021 -

Lexus of Tucson - at the Auto Mall responded

Congratulations on your Lexus 350 RC Sport! We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience working with Christopher and our Lexus Of Tucson at the Auto Mall team. Thank you so much for trusting us with this purchase! We wish you many safe miles in your new ride.

February 15, 2021

"Starting in early December we started working with George..."

- MBASZYNSKI

Starting in early December we started working with George Karahalios for our dream luxury car . I lost count on how many cars we discussed and test drove …new and used. George was super knowledgeable about cars and patient , helping us refine exactly what we wanted in our dream car . One day as we were coming back from yet another test drive and spotted a car and said …that’s it ! One small glitch : the car belonged to another customer and was not for sale . Shucks …it was perfect ! He’d see if he could find another just like it …but later surprised me by tracking that exact car down and learning it would be traded in later that month for a brand-new Lexus . He guided our dream car through the certification and detailing steps and made it happen in record time … It’s our RX 350 now ! George was great throughout the whole process, from helping define what we wanted, to convincing us we didn’t need to settle for less-than-perfect , to obtaining financing and teaching us the bells and whistles on the car . There was no pressure, just helpfulness . We’d sure recommend him to anyone looking for a very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful salesperson. Thanks, George !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Karahalios
5.0
January 21, 2021

"Christopher Andrews made our buying experience..."

- Randy & Jody

Christopher Andrews made our buying experience exceptional. Buying a car can be tedious and draining. We had the best customer service. Christopher was friendly, professional, informative, patient and he never pressured us to buy. We left without buying the car and thought, “wow that was painless”. We called Christopher back the next morning and bought a brand new 2021 RX350. We highly recommend Christopher and the Lexus of Tucson - at the Auto Mall dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Andrews
5.0
Rick Morreale
5.0
December 11, 2020

"Chris Valerio was great to work with. Easy transaction..."

- barbara.simonds

Chris Valerio was great to work with. Easy transaction and very friendly! We really appreciated him listening to what my husband was looking for and immediately thinking of the perfect car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Valerio
5.0
November 08, 2020

"George Karahalios was very helpful with the whole..."

- jima714

George Karahalios was very helpful with the whole process of buying a car. He went above and beyond as I was in a hurry to leave and the car was not yet out of detail, he went out and helped with the cleaning. He also gave me a dozen beautiful to take home to my wife.A class act.. Thanks, Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Karahalios
5.0
October 05, 2020

"Forget every bad experience you've ever had buying a car..."

- ljesi

Forget every bad experience you've ever had buying a car and head over to Lexus at the Auto Mall. When you get there, ask for Ken Schultz. He took excellent care of me, listening to what I wanted and helped me make decisions about what was going to be best for me in my next vehicle. You know how you always get defensive when the finance person get's involved? Not at Lexus! Rick and Adam were just as fabulous as Ken! They continue to reach out and make sure I'm happy and understand all of the features my super GX460 has to offer. Thank you, Ken, and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Schultz
5.0
Rick Morreale
5.0
Other Employees : Adam Bredenkamp
1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results