Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Tucson - at the Auto Mall

4.9

124 Lifetime Reviews

4670 Circuit Rd, Tucson, Arizona 85705 Directions
Call (520) 477-0561

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

124 Reviews of Lexus of Tucson - at the Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2019

"Fantastic Service. "

- gsterling68

I am extremely pleased with my purchase of a certified pre-owned Lexus. And so is my wife with the lovely red roses that were sent home with me. The purchase process was very smooth and Prompt. I was particularly impressed with Christopher Andrews. He was extremely knowledgeable and attentive. He walked me through the entire process and offered his help with any future questions I might have. He is certainly an asset to Lexus of Tuscon at the Auto Mall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Morreale
4.0
Other Employees : Christopher Andrews
October 25, 2019

"Great experience from beginning to end."

- SheriM

Everybody at the dealership was very friendly and accommodating. My sales person, Christoper Andrews was amazing and I was also very happy with the sales manager Adam, and the Finance person Rick, they were all great. They have all followed up to make sure I am happy with my purchase. I don't see Christopher's name in the list below, but he definitely deserves 5+ stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Morreale
5.0
Adam Bredenkamp
5.0
Other Employees : Christoper Andrews
October 20, 2019

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- Rincon

Unusual car buying experience. Arrive at dealer, was not hounded by salesman. We were not pressured to purchase right then and there. We were encouraged to explore our other options, look around, and we took a few days. After comparing prices to Phoenix area dealers, price was on par, but not anything to get excited about. Kris, our salesman, was extremely nice and informative. Kris went the extra mile and worked (called & text) with us on his day off and after hours. We highly recommend Kris and will look to him again for our next car. Rick, our finance guy, was also personable. He made the "intimidating" part of the process a breeze. Previous experiences made the finance portion last a few hours; Rick made it 30 minutes! Overall, best dealership experience that we have ever encountered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristian Bowman
5.0
Rick Morreale
5.0
October 15, 2019

"Relaxed pleasant atmosphere "

- C. LeClaire

Mark my salesman was awesome! He sold me on purchasing a new over used car with great facts and selection. Super easy to work with, I️ received a good price with no pressure. I️ would definitely recommend him and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Auston
5.0
Rick Morreale
5.0
October 03, 2019

"they just dont care"

- wanabgolfpro

Good morning. I picked up my GS450h yesterday and was extremely disappointed in the condition it was returned. The carpets and seats were dirty with mechanic greasy grime on the seats and greasy boot marks on the carpet. There were components installed incorrectly and even not at all, that I had to reinstall correctly. There are now scratches on the passenger side of the hood were mechanics usually leans into the engine compartment. My luxury car was not treated as you claim with excellent service. This vehicle has always been serviced at Lexus in California. This was my first visit to Lexus of Tucson and I found this to have been extremely disappointing to say the least! Scratches on my car! Come on! How amateuristic is that! Not putting pieces of the car back together correctly?!?! One positive note is your service greeters and staff are very pleasant but that does not overcome the fact that my Lexus was not returned in better condition than I left it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joli Gaskell
5.0
July 23, 2019

"Great experience!"

- D&C from Oro Valley

We recently purchased a new Lexus NX 300. Frank Martinez was our sales representative who we had met a few weeks earlier looking at a different Lexus vehicle. After a test drive, we requested that Frank not call us and he respected our request. We like to think without sales pressure and Frank honored our request which made us inclined to come back to Lexus and look at a larger vehicle that more met our needs. Frank understood what we really needed in a new vehicle and when Lexus of Tucson no longer had the color combination we wanted, they searched a wider Lexus network to find what we wanted. Other auto dealers refused to do this. This enabled us to develop a trusting relationship with Frank and the Lexus of Tucson dealership. We had been looking for a vehicle for 2 years and the willingness to go beyond the norm enabled us to reach a decision and purchase the vehicle. We are very happy with our selection and hope for a long relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Martinez
5.0
Joe Sullivan
5.0
June 06, 2019

"Mark Auston"

- Saddlbrooke girl

Mark was our salesperson and he was terrific. There was no high pressure and he went out of his way to help me with all the new computerized things in the car and how to work them..In fact all your people there are great, including Peggy and Caleb. Thank you... Sylvia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peggy Maben
5.0
Mark Auston
5.0
Rick Morreale
5.0
May 31, 2019

"Purchased a 2019 Lexus RX450h"

- Willie

Kris Bowman was the sales agent that allowed me to test drive the vehicle. He is very knowledgeable and likable. He provided me with a cell phone number that I used to contact him with questions during our transactions and was always happy to receive my calls. He is 5 star in my estimation. I first met him on a Saturday and drove out with a new car on Wednesday. The Tech guy, Caleb Bradford was very helpful and patient and always returns phone calls. The staff is friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristian Bowman
5.0
Erica Michaels
5.0
Brian Ogule
5.0
Rick Morreale
5.0
Other Employees : Caleb Bradford, Lester ?
May 22, 2019

"A TRUE GEM OF A DEALERSHIP!"

- M.Cole

I bought a used car worth only about $13000 but I was treated like I bought the top of line Lexus. Everyone there is sharply dressed, polite, and professional. I got a great deal on a very nice used car and it was a pleasure to work with George Karahalios and Rick Morreale on the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Karahalios
5.0
Rick Morreale
5.0
May 15, 2019

"Impressed"

- B&C

We had been planning on ordering a 2020 Cadillac. After test driving a 2019 Cadillac and then a 2019 Lexus, we changed our minds and decided on a Lexus; with a shortly up-coming road trip, we decided to get the 2019 model. Actually George Karahalios (the salesman that greeted us) didn't convince us on getting our (first) Lexus... the car did. George was great to deal with and we just can't brag enough on him. George finished up on our dealings and had us finish up with Rick Morreale, the Business Office Consultant, which was also great to work with and helped us with all the different options there. Great professional team... we really appreciated dealing with both George & Rick and are happy 'new' Lexus owners!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Karahalios
5.0
Rick Morreale
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results