About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Tulsa

1.0

12 Lifetime Reviews

4210 S Memorial Dr, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74145 Directions
Sales: (918) 665-3987

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Lexus of Tulsa

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2017

"Oil Change RIP - OFF"

- erenny

I took my RX 350 in for a regular oil change after waiting over 2 and ½ hours they come and tell me that there is a problem that the threads have come out when they try and put the drain plug back in. They tell me this happens quite frequently, so they are going to put in a oversize bolt (Which is going to cost me $115.00 and I said You Got to be Kidding). Almost a hour later the tell me there going to put me in a loner, and they send me on my way. So the next day they call me late in the afternoon and tell me that the oversized bolt didn’t work and that they would have to put in a NEW Oil Pan $ 883.00 I said you’re crazy I come in for a simple oil change and tire rotation. I said that I would have to make some phone calls. Lexus of Tulsa called me a little while later and said that they would eat the labor if I would pay for the part. Which was $318.18 once again I told them that this was a terrible thing to do to customers. So I didn’t have much choice I couldn’t take it anywhere else couldn’t drive it so I told them to go ahead and fix it I had no choice. Once again it was late in the afternoon they didn’t get finished they called me the next morning at 8:36 and said it was ready. What a rip off this oil change cost $300.18 I have contacted the regional office and nothing there they called back but offered no help. this should have been taken care of by Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Allen
August 23, 2016

"Incredible dealership"

- William C. Burkhardt

I very recently discovered that Lexus of Tulsa is perhaps the finest automotive dealership in all of the Midwest. I doubt you could ever find a better dealer to do business with. This dealership is staffed by real gentlemen that are honest and trustworthy. Should you be located between Tulsa and another major town, do yourself a very large favor and talk to the gentlemen at Lexus of Tulsa. Bill B, Overland Park KS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Morrison, Ron Estes, Dan Huber, Katy Maclin
October 12, 2015

"Professional, courteous buying experience !!!"

- icanpickum1992

The purchase of our first Lexus was as easy as it gets. They traded for exactly the model we wanted and called me same day. Bought over the telephone; RX350 was just as described by Jeff Yates (sales mgr). He, Todd and Kent Proctor worked seamlessly to make sure all details were handled and delivery went smooth. This is a model for what a vehicle purchase should look like! Experience the difference!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Yates, Todd Morrison, Kent Proctor
September 08, 2015

"Great buying experience!"

- vincepjp1

This was the best buying experience we've had. Everyone was helpful but not too pushy. The dealership is beautiful. Will definitely do business with again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio
June 23, 2015

"Joe Odum is the man! Excellent service"

- MikeDhruti

Unbelievablely easy to approach, detail oriented, friendy and excellent service has been our experience with Lexus of Tulsa. Internet purchase but never felt like we are out of our comfort zone when we approached Joe for Merc GL550. Vehicle was exactly as promised. Joe went above and beyond to help us make this purchase decision easy. Vehicle was serviced just like an MB dealer would have done. Also quickly installed ClearBra for the vehicle. I wish we had similar level of 1-1 customer experience in Chicago. Would definitely recommend for Lexus nee or preowned. As a matter of fact they would do great on helping a customer get the vehicle they want be it any import or American brand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Odum
June 19, 2015

"Service on IS 250c"

- Jjj3

Mechanic work had to be redone but the management stepped in and made everything right. They corrected a bad situation fast and continuously made sure I was updated and satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert & Kevina
May 18, 2015

"Great internet buy experience"

- cobe

Smooth encounter dealing with negotiations over the phone. Car shipped and arrived as described. Joe Odom sales rep - excellent communications. Paperwork was seamless. car was prepped and gased up before shipping

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Odom
May 15, 2015

"Customer for Life"

- Renee' M.

I recently purchased the newest model, 2015 NX200t. I love it! It's the perfect sized SUV. There's room to haul anything I need, and my elderly parents can get in and out with ease. A special thank you to General Sales Manager Todd Morrison. You have been with me from the beginning and have taken care of me over the past years with previous purchases and I appreciate you, and the professionalism and courtesy your dealership continues to show me. Thank you Joe Odom my Sales Consultant for listening to my auto needs and wants and finding that perfect vehicle, not one item was missing from my list when the car arrived. Perfect color, perfect car, perfect price. Thank you also to Lexus Delivery Specialist Ryan Prickett for your wonderful tutorial on all the incredible features and making them not so overwhelming. I have visited other dealerships, but there truly is no comparison to Lexus of Tulsa. Thank you guys. Renee' M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Morrison, Joe Odom, Ryan Prickett
May 03, 2015

"Very poor experience with the service department. "

- James3939

On Saturday, May 1, I arrived at the dealership for a 2:00 p.m. oil change appointment on my wife's RX350. The service writer told me it would be an hour. At 3:45 p.m., I asked where my car was. The service writer told me that he went to lunch and asked another employee to take care of me, but that employee must have forgot me. He had difficulty finding the car, and then told me it was being washed. I expressly told the service writer that I didn't want the car washed, as it had just been washed and detailed the day before. I heard him tell the service department via phone not to wash the car, but they went ahead and washed it anyway, and they left water marks all over the black finish. Getting into the vehicle, I noticed that the previously spotless driver's side floor mat was dirty and stained. Service department employees apparently didn't cover the mat. I brought it to the attention of the service writer, who offered to clean it, but it was already 4:10 p.m., and I was already late picking my wife up. Lexus of Toyota physical plant is a stunning dealership, but the service experience was far from what one would expect from a Lexus dealer. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service writer, name unknown, and unknown employees in service department
April 03, 2015

"Great purchasing experience"

- Grace

Antonio Rodriguez introduced us to the HYbrid Lexus and sold it to us with professionalism and knowledge. He listened and as requested, directed the conversation to me. After purchase, Stacy Smith gave us an excellent tutorial on the car. It was the best car purchasing experience we jave ed ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TOny Rodriguez Stacy Smith
1
1 - 10 of 12 results