Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lexus of West Kendall

Miami, FL

4.8
934 Reviews

13750 SW 136th St

Miami, FL

33186

Directions

934 Reviews of Lexus of West Kendall

Sort by
February 05, 2021

"This is a Lexus service department customer need to avoid..."

- Lexus customer

This is a Lexus service department customer need to avoid as the service advisor and Manager don’t reply to your phone calls Mario, Esteban and Alex these are staff one needs to avoid Try other Lexus dealers for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Alvarez
1.0
Esteban Munoz
1.0
Other Employees : Mario
Feb 11, 2021 -

Lexus of West Kendall responded

Hello there - It's hard to see this feedback as we want customers to be confident in our services. We apologize for your frustrations and we'd appreciate the opportunity to discuss your concerns together. Please consider calling us at 786-573-7600. Thank you.

December 26, 2020

"Estamos muy agradecidos del servicio que nos proporciono..."

- arlandis17

Estamos muy agradecidos del servicio que nos proporciono Yurlin Cavero. Su profesionalidad y dedicación nos llevo a tener una experiencia unica. Ella nos explico todo con mucha paz y tranquilidad. Nos sentimos como si estuviéramos hablando con alguien de nuestra familia. Nuca aviamos comprado un carro sin stress y tan facil. La verdad que ella fue increíble.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yurlin Cavero
5.0
Other Employees : Yurlin Cavero
Dec 28, 2020 -

Lexus of West Kendall responded

Muchísimas gracias por la reseña! Es fantástico oír que tuvo una buena experiencia trabajando con Yurlin. Estamos muy orgullosos de nuestro equipo y las palabras amables acerca de ella nos hacen sonreír. Felicidades por su vehículo nuevo y bienvenidos a la familia de Lexus de West Kendall! Esperamos volver a verle en el futuro!

October 29, 2020

"DO NOT BUY AT LEXUS OF WEST KENDALL! Purchased a brand..."

- EmilioSacerio

DO NOT BUY AT LEXUS OF WEST KENDALL! Purchased a brand new Lexus UX 200 F Sport on October 22. During the test drive all was OK. October 23 I noticed that the steering wheel was not centered. Took the car back and they fixed the issue. October 24 I drove the car on the highway and the car was vibrating when driving at any speed over 40MPH October 24 Took the car back to the dealer and service department claimed all was OK. I did not accept that answer and I called the Sales Manager and he asked Service to do a balance on all 4 wheels October 24 Picked up the car after the balance and issue was still there October 24 I drove back to the dealer and complained again since the car is brand new and should not be vibrating. Dealer asked to wait bercasue they were going to get approval from Lexus to replace the tires because issue was that tires have flat spots from being parked without moving for too long. October 26 I called Lexus corporate and asked for help, seems like the dealer did not need any approval for anything. They were just giving me the round around because they did not want to replace the tires since it was going to cost them money October 26 Lexus spoke to the dealer and they agreed to replace the tires. I dropped the car that day and when I went to pick it up on the 27 the car had a suspension noise. I dropped the car AGAIN at the dealer! NEW CAR REMEMBER! October 27 Went into the main building and asked to speak with General Manager I was told to come by the office at 12PM . I arrived at 12PM and he kept me waiting for 1 hour and 30 minutes just to speak! Great customer service if you ask me. I finally spoke to him and explained everything that was happening. He then called the Service Manager to get his side of the story. The service manager DID NOT know he was on speaker and basically admitted he knew the tires were bad and yet did not replaced them, then also admitted that they finally replaced the tires but the tires they used are from another car ( new car ) that was also seating at the garage for almost a year. Therefore the replacement tires ALSO have flat spots. I demanded the dealer to cancel the sale and refund my money. General manager asked me to give him a day so he could get that done for me. Well it has been a day and yet he has not called me. As of today October 29 I have a new Lexus with bad tires on it because Lexus of West Kendall was too cheap to properly replace the tires. A brand new car with only 6 days of use!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Alvarez
1.0
Jorge Caso
5.0
Ferney Franco
5.0
Other Employees : Larry Jackson
Nov 06, 2020 -

Lexus of West Kendall responded

Emilio - We are very concerned to see this feedback. We strive for honest and accommodating service here, and we couldn't be more disappointed that we didn't leave you with that impression. Please don't hesitate to give us a call so we can speak with you directly and see what we can do to make this right for you. Contact: 786-573-7600

July 13, 2020

"Great Actor"

- Profesional

Very Friendly at first once he has you sign everything and get the money the work ethics goes out the door. Very poor customer service never returned a called or emails.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dantony Paula
1.0
July 03, 2020

"Wonderful from start to finish. The whole experience was..."

- MNP

Wonderful from start to finish. The whole experience was seamless. Knowledgeable, kind, courteous and most of all extremely fair. I will be coming back and recommending

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yurlin Cavero
5.0
Luis Hildago
5.0
May 12, 2020

"Wonderful Experience!!"

- Yanelis

Buying a car is always soooo stressful but my experience with Eduardo Alvarez was awesome. He was very helpful and resourceful, he guided me through the whole process and attended all my concerns. Outstanding people skills!!! The better reference is this is the 2nd car that I bought with him as well my family and it won't be the last!! Rate 10 out of 5!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Martinez
5.0
Other Employees : Eduardo Alvarez
April 29, 2020

"Very honest salesman and to the point. Also the finance..."

- rikrdog3

Very honest salesman and to the point. Also the finance person was great. The overall service was very nice. Would definitely come again to this dealer. Good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ferney Franco
5.0
April 27, 2020

"Sales rep, Ferney, was very professional and helpful..."

- kemelr

Sales rep, Ferney, was very professional and helpful during the process. He showed me a variety of exterior and interior colors which helped me narrow down my choice. He was forthright with the prices and treated me fairly. The car buying process was smooth and seamless. Since the model I wanted was not in their inventory, he delivered the car to my house. Appreciate the small details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ferney Franco
5.0
April 27, 2020

"Very helpful and great service. Would definitely..."

- Rundy

Very helpful and great service. Would definitely recommend to others. Sales person was very friendly And extremely helpful went above and beyond to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ferney Franco
5.0
Luis Hildago
5.0
April 27, 2020

"Thank you for your great help. Definitely recommended...."

- Shigehisa imai

Thank you for your great help. Definitely recommended. arigato Will be back very soon. I’m definitely will enjoy my new 2020 ES350 Premium luxury

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ferney Franco
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 934 results