Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lexus of West Kendall

Miami, FL

4.8
932 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

13750 SW 136th St

Miami, FL

33186

Directions

932 Reviews of Lexus of West Kendall

Sort by Write a review
July 13, 2020

"Great Actor"

- Profesional

Very Friendly at first once he has you sign everything and get the money the work ethics goes out the door. Very poor customer service never returned a called or emails.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dantony Paula
1.0
July 03, 2020

"Wonderful from start to finish. The whole experience was..."

- MNP

Wonderful from start to finish. The whole experience was seamless. Knowledgeable, kind, courteous and most of all extremely fair. I will be coming back and recommending

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yurlin Cavero
5.0
Luis Hildago
5.0
May 12, 2020

"Wonderful Experience!!"

- Yanelis

Buying a car is always soooo stressful but my experience with Eduardo Alvarez was awesome. He was very helpful and resourceful, he guided me through the whole process and attended all my concerns. Outstanding people skills!!! The better reference is this is the 2nd car that I bought with him as well my family and it won't be the last!! Rate 10 out of 5!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Martinez
5.0
Other Employees : Eduardo Alvarez
April 29, 2020

"Very honest salesman and to the point. Also the finance..."

- rikrdog3

Very honest salesman and to the point. Also the finance person was great. The overall service was very nice. Would definitely come again to this dealer. Good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ferney Franco
5.0
April 27, 2020

"Sales rep, Ferney, was very professional and helpful..."

- kemelr

Sales rep, Ferney, was very professional and helpful during the process. He showed me a variety of exterior and interior colors which helped me narrow down my choice. He was forthright with the prices and treated me fairly. The car buying process was smooth and seamless. Since the model I wanted was not in their inventory, he delivered the car to my house. Appreciate the small details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ferney Franco
5.0
April 27, 2020

"Very helpful and great service. Would definitely..."

- Rundy

Very helpful and great service. Would definitely recommend to others. Sales person was very friendly And extremely helpful went above and beyond to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ferney Franco
5.0
Luis Hildago
5.0
April 27, 2020

"Thank you for your great help. Definitely recommended...."

- Shigehisa imai

Thank you for your great help. Definitely recommended. arigato Will be back very soon. I’m definitely will enjoy my new 2020 ES350 Premium luxury

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ferney Franco
5.0
April 18, 2020

"Franco was amazing ! Allowed me to feel comfortable and..."

- Noralvist

Franco was amazing ! Allowed me to feel comfortable and secure with my lease. He explained all the details and walked me through the show room all times necessary to make the right choice that fit for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ferney Franco
5.0
Jordan Andrade
5.0
April 17, 2020

"The salesperson was very nice and explained everything...."

- Yayita0326

The salesperson was very nice and explained everything. He made my sale a great experience. I really recommend Lexus of west Kendall to everyone. Great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ferney Franco
5.0
Alex Alvarez
5.0
Luis Hildago
5.0
Eddie Abdool
5.0
Rey Dominguez
5.0
Leads CRM
5.0
April 05, 2020

"Excellent service and an excellent sales person. Very..."

- lissethlugones

Excellent service and an excellent sales person. Very patient and willing to help out with all my needs and wants. Excellent and really recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ferney Franco
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 932 results