About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Westminster

4.4

56 Lifetime Reviews

13590 Beach Blvd., Westminster, California 92683 Directions
Sales: (714) 702-1851

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

56 Reviews of Lexus of Westminster

Sort by Write a review
December 29, 2017

"Tomas Diaz... attention to detail is second to none"

- Whitegirl19

We've never had our 2008 IS serviced anywhere else. Tomas Diaz is so knowledgeable and professional! He's an exceptional assest to their company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tomas Diaz
November 25, 2017

"Terrible place "

- Never again

Got treated like a criminal when went in here trying to buy a new lexus rx350, but got confronted by the sale manager who want to fight with me after I complained about the poor service of the sale person. I ended up calling the police because he want to fight with me. Just because I wear a mechanic uniform.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Douglas Cook
November 05, 2017

"Amazing!!"

- Florence

This dealership is fantastic, they always take great care of my cars. I have two Lexus vehicles that Don helps me with. He gets me in and out quickly and at a fair price..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
November 02, 2017

"Best service all around"

- Eziekial

I have been coming here for almost 10 years and I have never been disappointed with the service I was given. Everyone there is friendly and works to make your experience a great one. I was just in again his week with Tomas and like usual he got me in and off to work with a loaner quickly but still making sure everything I needed was covered. I highly reccoemend anyone in Orange County to give Lexus of Westminster your business for your next Lexus service and I promise you will not be dissipointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tomas Diaz
October 30, 2017

"Great Service"

- rknaggs

I've been a Lexus owner since 2007. I'm very happy with the service that I receive from Tomas Diaz of Lexus of Westminster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tomas Diaz
October 27, 2017

"Tomas Diaz of Lexus of Westminster"

- Donald H.

I have been a Lexus owner since early 2000. I have been extremely pleased with the service received from Tomas Diaz of Lexus of Westminster. Tomas is very attentive and detailed in his communication regarding that status of my vehicle. Tomas Diaz is the primary reason why I continue to take my vehicle to Lexus of Westminster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tomas Diaz
October 26, 2017

"Personal Service Beyond Expectations."

- Sue

We live very close to another dealership, but we always choose to buy our vehicles and have them serviced at Lexus of Westminster. From the top down the dealership is courteous, accomodating and trustworthy. We deal specifically with Tomas Diaz who goes beyond what one would ask of a service representative. With him, one feels as if you have a personal representative who is there to attend to your needs, to supervise the process and make sure that only the work needed is ordered rather than just working from a mileage checklist. Beyond the service aspect he is personally patient, answering all questions, friendly and responsive. I could easily see him as one who trains all service representatives, except I'd miss him. Tomas is exceptional; however, I would estimate that the entire dealership functions in a way that allows and supports this approach. I highly recommend Tomas and the dealership as a whole.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tomas Diaz
October 26, 2017

"Tomas at Westminster Lexus"

- Dani M

I’ve owned my LEXUS since 2007, but my husband owned a 2001 model. I am so happy with the services that Tomas Diaz has been offering all these years. He would be the reason I stayed with Westminster Lexus. We feel important and cared for. Thank you Tomas and thank you Westminster Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tomas Diaz
October 23, 2017

"Tomas and Lexus of Westminster "

- Bernardchao

Been coming to Lexus of Westminster since 2008 when I bought my first Lexus. Now two vehicles later, there is no other service center I would rather take my cars to. Tomas has always taken care of me and he provides a level of service above and beyond what is expected from a normal service center. Great guy and great service. Trust your car with Tomas and Lexus of Westminster Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tomas Diaz
October 22, 2017

"Service department "

- Runner20

I want to thank Tomas Diaz my service guy, he’s always amazing and very helpful. I appreciate the time he takes to explain what my car needs and takes the time to answer my questions. I recommend Lexus of Westminster and Tomas Diaz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tomas Diaz
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results