Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lexus of Woodland Hills

Woodland Hills, CA

4.8
532 Reviews

21701 Ventura Boulevard

Woodland Hills, CA

91364

Directions

532 Reviews of Lexus of Woodland Hills

Sort by
September 16, 2021

"Excellent and professional service from Adella.Prompt..."

- Abishop

Excellent and professional service from Adella. Prompt efficient and friendly. Very competitive Pricing for ES350.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adella
Sep 16, 2021 -

Abishop responded

Thank you for the excellent service.

Sep 17, 2021 -

Lexus of Woodland Hills responded

It's wonderful to hear that our team took such good care of you! Thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you again! Regards, Sean Fortier General Manager sfortier@lexusofwh.com

September 16, 2021

"I was very happy with my service and service advisor..."

- monterokid

I was very happy with my service and service advisor Brad. He was very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
Sep 17, 2021 -

Lexus of Woodland Hills responded

We can't wait to let Brad know about your kind words! We look forward to working with you again! Regards, Sean Fortier General Manager sfortier@lexusofwh.com

September 07, 2021

"Sherry Mak in the service department is the best!!! I’ve..."

- michelleannebrock

Sherry Mak in the service department is the best!!! I’ve been going to her for years!! The only reason I go there is to see her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Mak
5.0
Sep 08, 2021 -

Lexus of Woodland Hills responded

Sherry is an outstanding asset to us here and always makes sure our customers go home happy. Thanks for choosing us and we hope to see you soon! Regards, Sean Fortier General Manager sfortier@lexusofwh.com

September 05, 2021

"I have purchased 2 Lexus vehicles at Woodland Hills. I..."

- kebert

I have purchased 2 Lexus vehicles at Woodland Hills. I have been very satisfied with the service each and every time I have brought my Lexus for service. Sherry Mak is excellent -I always work with her..

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Mak
5.0
Sep 08, 2021 -

Lexus of Woodland Hills responded

It's a team effort here and we're so pleased to see our team constantly takes great care of you. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to many more years to come! Regards, Sean Fortier General Manager sfortier@lexusofwh.com

September 03, 2021

"We are very pleased with the service Department. Have..."

- Vero.veronyka315

We are very pleased with the service Department. Have been lucky to be helped by Peter M. He is very courteous, has a lot of knowledge and very prompt to provide you with an excellent service and solution. We definitely recommend Lexus of Woodland Hills for all of your cars needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Marino FIVE STARS
Sep 03, 2021 -

Lexus of Woodland Hills responded

Customer satisfaction is our main goal, and it pleases us to hear of your experience! Can't wait to see you soon! Regards, Sean Fortier General Manager sfortier@lexusofwh.com

September 02, 2021

"I've purchased several cars from this dealership and will..."

- shel164

I've purchased several cars from this dealership and will continue to do so. I also appreciate Maria in the service department who always takes care of me.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria
Sep 03, 2021 -

Lexus of Woodland Hills responded

We can't wait to let Mari know about your kind words! Thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you again! Regards, Sean Fortier General Manager sfortier@lexusofwh.com

August 29, 2021

"Ly Do has been my service advisor for many years and he..."

- robischwartz

Ly Do has been my service advisor for many years and he is AWESOME. I totally trust his judgment. Lexus of Woodland Hills should be honored and proud to have Ly on your staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ly Do
5.0
Aug 30, 2021 -

Lexus of Woodland Hills responded

We strive to provide our customers with an experience they can't receive anywhere else and we're so proud that Ly provided just that to you. Please know how much we appreciate you choosing to do business with us and we look forward to working with you again. Regards, Sean Fortier General Manager sfortier@lexusofwh.com

August 20, 2021

"Sherry Mak is exceptional! She has a keen eye and..."

- Dorena

Sherry Mak is exceptional! She has a keen eye and personally and thoroughly checks out my car after the service has been completed. She is irreplaceable. If she ever leaves WH Lexus, I will be forced to find another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Mak
5.0
Aug 24, 2021 -

Lexus of Woodland Hills responded

Hi Dorena, we are ecstatic to hear that you had an enjoyable experience here with Sherry. We're so thankful that you took the time to reach out to us, and we really cannot wait to see you soon! Regards, Sean Fortier General Manager sfortier@lexusofwh.com

August 18, 2021

"Brad S is always on top of the things. He listens and..."

- 2020sur

Brad S is always on top of the things. He listens and then executes. Great person to deal with. I always recommend this dealership to my Lexus friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Steinberg
Aug 19, 2021 -

Lexus of Woodland Hills responded

You deserve nothing but the best, and we're grateful to know Brad provided you with nothing less than that! Your business and time are much appreciated! We look forward to working with you again! Regards, Sean Fortier General Manager sfortier@lexusofwh.com

August 17, 2021

"Brad was Awesome! I tried to make an appointment..."

- Patty

Brad was Awesome! I tried to make an appointment online…but no spot opened. Called Lexus left messages to have someone call me back and Brad book me an appointment right away. Thanks again ~

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Steinberg
Aug 18, 2021 -

Lexus of Woodland Hills responded

Hi Patty, we are ecstatic to hear that you had an enjoyable experience here with Brad. We can't wait to see you again! Regards, Sean Fortier General Manager sfortier@lexusofwh.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 532 results