About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lia Hyundai of Hartford

4.8

371 Lifetime Reviews

20 Jennings Rd, Hartford, Connecticut 06120 Directions
Sales: (860) 471-8544

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

371 Reviews of Lia Hyundai of Hartford

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"Improper state inspection "

- xxxxLia

I bought a car from this guys and have brought the car back due ro a problem wirh the car. Rattling and shaking. I have teied on multiple occasions to bring the car in to be looked at put i gkt rhe run around saying they dont have any loaners and they would contact me. Seeing as though i live out of state. The dealeeship is trashy and disceptive. The service manager is a real piece of xxxx with an entitled attitide. Please reframe from buying any used car from this organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christopher Derrick
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"Always great"

- Lisa123

Brought my car in for 2 recalls and another wear and tear issue. Dane Morisette was excellent to work with. Always a smooth process. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Morissette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2018

"BUYING A NEW CAR"

- Diane

Sabrina Pereira-Johnson was friendly and knowledgeable. Helpful without pressure. I recommend her highly. Altogether a very stress-free experience. I have already recommended to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Klass
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sabrina Pereira-Johnson, Sales
September 09, 2018

"Oil change/tire rotation"

- Pammy

Very easy and efficient when making an appointment and professional service while there. Very comfortable atmosphere to relax or work while waiting for your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Morissette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 29, 2018

"NOT like having a root canal!"

- Carol T

Shopping for a new car is an experience I've always likened to having a root canal--with a preference for having the root canal. My husband and I were met at Lia by Ira and what an incredible experience it proved to be. He actually listened to what I wanted and even suggested a vehicle that wasn't on my radar. How refreshing to deal with someone so attentive and willing to go the extra mile for me. Within 2 days I made my decision and I highly recommend this dealership--especially Ira Osu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ira Osu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sarah Klass
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2018

"Awesome deal!"

- hannahc_21

As a first time car buyer, I could not be more pleased with my experience at Lia Hyundai of Hartford! I leased a 2018 Elantra GT with the help of Ira and absolutely love it! Ira did a great job listening to my wants and needs and gave me an awesome deal. I would definitely recommend heading to Lia Hyundai of Hartford if you are in need of a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ira Osu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sarah Klass
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 12, 2018

"Incredible experience !!!!"

- paigeburgess

I went to Lia-Hyundai first time ever and was greeted right away. Sat down with Ira who was extremely attentive to my needs and what I was looking for specifically. With in a matter of minutes he had vehicles picked out to fit my requirements. Very positive and friendly throughout the whole process. I was very nervous being my first ever car purchase. Sarah also helped calm my nerves and reassure me with my current vehicle situation this was a good choice. They made me feel like I could be comfortable with my decision with no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ira Osu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sarah Klass
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2018

"Best Experience!"

- Kait

Lia Hyundai of Hartford has the best customer service and buying experience. Purchased a 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe with the help of Ira. He listened to my wants and needs and was up front with my options. I would highly recommend visiting this Hyundai location for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ira Osu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sarah Klass
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Klodian Stringa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 05, 2018

"Super gret deal"

- jcorrea67

I walked into Lia yesterday because my car was making a very load noise and wondering how much it would coast me to get it running again I decided to try to trade it for a newer car and Ira Osu made me and my family feel at home he work on getting me the best possible deal and i left Lia a few hours later with my new vehicle with no more worries about the broken down vehicle that they took back as a trade. I have bought 2 other vehicles from Lia and i will never buy anywhere else. Thank you Ira for making my day so much better than it had started.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ira Osu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sarah Klass
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 04, 2018

"Great "

- Buggamins

I was pleased with the timely manner of my service repair and price was very affordable compared to other dealerships in service area and Dane was awesome and Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Morissette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Derrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 371 results