About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lia Hyundai of Hartford

4.8

376 Lifetime Reviews

20 Jennings Rd, Hartford, Connecticut 06120 Directions
Sales: (860) 471-8544

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

376 Reviews of Lia Hyundai of Hartford

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2018

"Always a great experience"

- Mike123

Dane Morissette always gives us great, fast and friendly service. Always enjoy working with him. Great price and great advice from him. Always looks out for me and makes sure I am up to date on everything..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Morissette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2018

"Hector Morales - An A-one experience"

- Mimi

Hector Morales was so very patient as my salesman when I was testing out new cars in 2013. He is still that way. It's so nice that he is now the Service Manager and helping our cars in good condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Morales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2018

"Service Department"

- jem1219

I purchased a used vehicle from Lia and shortly after driving it a few weeks I noticed a shimmy in the front end. I made an appointment to have it looked at. I was prepared for a hard time, BUT surprisingly enough the service manager, Dane Morissette, agreed with me and before even discussing th4e repairs needed he went and got approval from the business to replace the parts needed and then some to make my car safe and a pleasure to drive. Dane took the time to answer all my questions openly and honestly. Dane convinced me that this is a dealership that I will go back to time and time again. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rajinder Kumar
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dane Morissette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marc Hallas
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juned Dagda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 28, 2018

"Hector makes the Visit stress-free!"

- James1964

Hector Morales makes the entire visit stress-free and painless. He more than happily answers any questions and accommodates you in anyway that he can. I come here for everything including oil changes. I will be back as long as he is there. No BS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Morales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I do not know his name, but he may be an assistant. He does the initial intake and places placard on the visor.
September 27, 2018

"Courteous and Helpful"

- Driva

I took my car in for routine servicing and Hector was most pleasant and helpful. He was very patient and knowledgeable in answering some questions I had about the car. The service was quick and thorough. Thanks Hector!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Morales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"Improper state inspection "

- xxxxLia

I bought a car from this guys and have brought the car back due ro a problem wirh the car. Rattling and shaking. I have teied on multiple occasions to bring the car in to be looked at put i gkt rhe run around saying they dont have any loaners and they would contact me. Seeing as though i live out of state. The dealeeship is trashy and disceptive. The service manager is a real piece of xxxx with an entitled attitide. Please reframe from buying any used car from this organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christopher Derrick
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"Always great"

- Lisa123

Brought my car in for 2 recalls and another wear and tear issue. Dane Morisette was excellent to work with. Always a smooth process. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Morissette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2018

"BUYING A NEW CAR"

- Diane

Sabrina Pereira-Johnson was friendly and knowledgeable. Helpful without pressure. I recommend her highly. Altogether a very stress-free experience. I have already recommended to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Klass
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sabrina Pereira-Johnson, Sales
September 09, 2018

"Oil change/tire rotation"

- Pammy

Very easy and efficient when making an appointment and professional service while there. Very comfortable atmosphere to relax or work while waiting for your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Morissette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 29, 2018

"NOT like having a root canal!"

- Carol T

Shopping for a new car is an experience I've always likened to having a root canal--with a preference for having the root canal. My husband and I were met at Lia by Ira and what an incredible experience it proved to be. He actually listened to what I wanted and even suggested a vehicle that wasn't on my radar. How refreshing to deal with someone so attentive and willing to go the extra mile for me. Within 2 days I made my decision and I highly recommend this dealership--especially Ira Osu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ira Osu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sarah Klass
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 376 results