Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lia INFINITI

Cohoes, NY

4.9
271 Reviews

965 New Loudon Rd

Cohoes, NY

12047

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 272 reviews

October 23, 2021

"Jim, in the service department went above and beyond to..."

- TammyC

Jim, in the service department went above and beyond to save me money on new tires. He was very polite and extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
October 14, 2021

"Lisa Dugan- top notch! Worked hard to help us resolve a..."

- delarosa_m

Lisa Dugan- top notch! Worked hard to help us resolve a warranty issue and she did! Lisa is the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Cole
5.0
Lisa Dugan
5.0
Jon Hayes
5.0
Oct 15, 2021 -

Lia INFINITI responded

We are so glad that Lisa could be of valuable assistance to you, and we greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave her this 5-star review! It is our pleasure to serve you and your automotive needs in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns.

October 03, 2021

"Excellent service! Would definitely go back again. This..."

- Emanville

Excellent service! Would definitely go back again. This service center was so professional and wonderful at the same time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Dugan
5.0
Oct 05, 2021 -

Lia INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Providing a top-notch experience is always our goal, and we are delighted that our efforts could meet your satisfaction! We hope that you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs! Safe travels!

September 30, 2021

"Bought a used Honda CRV and everything about the..."

- CC from Coldspring

Bought a used Honda CRV and everything about the transaction went smoothly - price was fair and transparent, trade in was exactly what I expected, they found competitive financing terms and car was in great shape and well serviced in their turn over prep

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Kane
5.0
Oct 01, 2021 -

Lia INFINITI responded

CC, We are so glad that our team could get you into your perfect vehicle- while providing you with a smooth and remarkable experience! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Thank you so much for your positive review! We warmly congratulate you on your new Honda CRV, and we wish you the safest of travels- on behalf of the entire team!

September 26, 2021

"Lisa D and all of the people in service dept are top..."

- Kzaccardo

Lisa D and all of the people in service dept are top notch. I have owned 3 Infiniti's and have never once been disappointed in the service I've received. That's why I keep going back. Lisa is exceptional at her job, the customer service is 100% at this Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Dugan
5.0
Sep 28, 2021 -

Lia INFINITI responded

Thank you for leaving us this amazing review! We are thrilled that Lisa and the team could consistently provide you and your vehicle with exceptional care! It is an honor to have your confidence and loyalty. We wish you safest of travels until we meet again.

September 18, 2021

"Bill Kane very professional, knowledgeable, the entire..."

- Happy Janet & Larry

Bill Kane very professional, knowledgeable, the entire Team is an example of how all other dealerships should be judged to be like Lia Infiniti

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Kane
5.0
Lisa Dugan
5.0
Jeremy Rolfe
5.0
Sep 20, 2021 -

Lia INFINITI responded

Janet and Larry, Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that Bill and the team could provide you with the 5-star experience that you so much deserve! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you safe travels, and we hope that you do not hesitate to let us know if we may ever be of further assistance to you in the future.

August 29, 2021

"Mike in the service department was awesome and every..."

- Shakeisha

Mike in the service department was awesome and every pleasant! He was compassionate and very knowledgeable about my situation with my car. He called me and kept me informed and also gave me numerous options to help my situation. I’m very grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Sep 02, 2021 -

Lia INFINITI responded

Shakeisha, Providing thorough and efficient service is so important to us, and we are so glad that Mike's efforts met your satisfaction. It is our pleasure to serve you and your automotive needs in any way possible. Mike will be honored to know that you greatly valued his service. Thank you so much for your excellent review! Safe travels!

August 24, 2021

"It’s my pleasure to write a review of Lia Infiniti. We..."

- Lou

It’s my pleasure to write a review of Lia Infiniti. We have been greeted by Lisa Dugan each time we bring our car for service. Lisa is helpful and knowledgeable and a very nice person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Dugan
5.0
Aug 25, 2021 -

Lia INFINITI responded

Lou, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We are so glad that Lisa consistently provides you with exceptional care throughout your visits. It is our pleasure to serve you and your automotive needs in any way possible. Please do not hesitate to let us know how Lisa and the team may be of further service to you in the future. We wish you the safest of travels!

August 20, 2021

"This was my second visit to the location, and I have been..."

- J.Spence

This was my second visit to the location, and I have been satisfied both times with the service and efficiency. The staff are very pleasant as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Dugan
5.0
Aug 20, 2021 -

Lia INFINITI responded

We greatly appreciate your 5-star review! Providing quality and efficient services is so important to us, and we are so glad that our team consistently meets your satisfaction! It is our pleasure to assist you, and we hope to see you again the next time you are in need of automotive service! We wish you the safest of travels- on behalf of the entire team!

August 18, 2021

"Brian at service was very helpful and accommodating.I am..."

- Saratoga

Brian at service was very helpful and accommodating.I am strongly recommending this dealership. Brian was very professional and knowledgeable about my car’s care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
Aug 19, 2021 -

Lia INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for sharing the positive experience you had with Brian! We are delighted that he took great care of you and your vehicle during your recent visit! It is our pleasure to serve you, and we are honored to have earned your recommendation! Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if we may ever be of further service to you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 272 results