Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lia Nissan of Glens Falls

4.9

290 Lifetime Reviews

373 Dix Ave, Queensbury, New York 12804 Directions
Sales: (518) 636-1098

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

290 Reviews of Lia Nissan of Glens Falls

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2019

"Oil change "

- Jstone0183

Too Expensive! 75.00 for a tire rotation and oil change. Everyone was super nice and facility is great. Also website says there are complimentary snacks and there were none and the vending machine was not working either .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Boule
5.0
August 15, 2019

"Lia Nissan Glens Falls NY"

- Jme5150

Aaron Boule always takes great care of me when I need service for my Frontier He never tries to sell me anything I don’t need. He’s a straight shooter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Boule
5.0
August 14, 2019

"Great Dealership"

- dnorton0811

Very friendly service. They got me into the vehicle that I wanted to purchace going in and got me it at a price I can afford. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cole
5.0
August 11, 2019

"Fantastic "

- Maxiemom

My car was towed to Lia Nissan after breaking down. The following morning I stopped in to see about having the car serviced. I met Aaron Boule at the desk; he took all my information regarding the car trouble. They were abke to actually fit my car in that morning. Aaron called with the diagnosis, was very thorough with explaining the cause, and made me feel confident in the service I received. I will be back for regular routine services from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Boule
5.0
August 10, 2019

"Complete satisfaction"

- PatandVic2015

Stephanie Havens was very patient and informative in our search for the Rogue we were hoping to obtain. Stephanie went above and beyond to make sure we would be satisfied with our new Rogue. She was very friendly and made us feel confident in working with her expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Havens
5.0
JoAnne Chapleski
5.0
Anthony Ackley
5.0
August 03, 2019

"Purchase "

- Candy

I just purchased a 2019 Nissan Altima this week and I couldn’t be happier. I would like to thank Chris Cole for all his hard work. Your the best . Thank You Candy Cappello

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cole
5.0
August 02, 2019

"AVOID!"

- Xterra nut

I had three fault lights occur on my 2015 4WD (still under factory warranty+extended) which Lia Qsby couldn't verify, after it sat for the weekend. When they took it in the shop, they found a different specific issue which I was told "disqualified it from my factory warranty", and needed replacing of the rear end & would "cost thousands" to exactly quote what I was told. I immediately had it flat-bedded to the NH Nissan where I bought it only three months ago. Long story short, I spoke directly with the owner there himself, and the head tech and svc manager properly & intelligently diagnosed the issue and resolved it COMPLETELY under warranty. ZERO cost to me. They found the defect was listed in Nissan's database, & I saved thousands by going elsewhere, but was still charged a fee of over one hundred dollars at Lia Queensbury for them to put it on a lift and tell me I was going to have to pay out of pocket. It made me wonder if I was going to be charged for warranty work that they were then going to get paid twice for. I am pursuing getting that charge refunded. Not only did the dealership in N.H. not charge me anything because it all fell under warranty, they brought my vehicle back to me here in NY, also at no charge to me. Had Lia pursued the correct diagnosis procedure, they could have kept a customer. Now I am done with them forever. Any service I need will not be at this or any Lia dealership. UPDATE: I was refunded the 100+ dollars for the so called diagnosis at Lia Queensbury. I strongly recommend that anyone with an issue over how you were treated by this WOEFULLY unprofessional svc shop, call Nissan consumer affairs at 1-800-647-7261.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron Boule
1.0
Christian Mondo
1.0
August 01, 2019

"Great Service, Friendly Staff"

- John272557

Great experience at Lia Nissan GF. Aaron and the service staff were very friendly and timely. They did the job as requested and took time to explain any findings and recommendations. The appointment reminders were also very helpful! Great job and would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Boule
5.0
Christian Mondo
5.0
July 29, 2019

"Lease"

- Diane

Awesome. Questions answered promptly. Stephanie was very helpful and answered all of my questions with ease. Paperwork was prepared and closed with ease with Christian. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Havens
5.0
Christian Mondo
5.0
July 27, 2019

"Always great experience!"

- Bob123

My experience at Lia Dix ave . Has always been excellent. Aaron Boule always greets me with a cheerful attitude. He’s always helpful and professional. I enjoy the comfort of your nice waiting room which I don’t spend a lot of time in because your team always gets me in and out in a reasonable amount of time. Awesome job to you all at Lia Dix Ave .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Havens
5.0
Robert Schoonmaker
5.0
Aaron Boule
5.0
Christian Mondo
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 290 results