About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Liberty Chevrolet

4.5

268 Lifetime Reviews

90 Bay State Rd , Wakefield, Massachusetts 01880
Call (877) 345-8089

268 Reviews of Liberty Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"Oil change & multi point inspection "

- GREGG.BONHEUR

Easy to schedule. Professional and courteous treatment. Loaner car was new and clean. Dealer notified me when service was complete and followed up to see if I was satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
January 16, 2019

"Nice experience "

- BCLARK40

Peter was easy to work with and the process was very smooth price was fair and pointed out and showed me all my options thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Seigal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mr. Dalton
January 16, 2019

"Wiper Fluid Repair"

- caitjohnson18

It was very easy to schedule my repair and they were very accommodating. They let me know when I could expect a call from them to discuss what the repair would entail. I was very pleased with all aspects of my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service-Matt
January 15, 2019

"I'm very satisfied with the whole staff at liberty Chevy, ."

- Ledonne 61

I had the salesman his name is Ron Dalconso,he was awesome he did a unbelievable job preparing all my paperwork for me to buy the Chevy Silverado truck, and also the staff that helping prepare my loan to, very satisfied and I will go back there again, very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Dalfonso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Timothy Gaynor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlton Shover
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Accommodating every time !!"

- JOESR723

Whenever my medium duty truck needs servicing, Armando Colangelo and Mike O'Brien do all that they can to get me in and out so that I can get back to work. The technicians are skilled and thorough. As an independent contractor it's reassuring having this team backing me up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando Colangelo, Mike O'Brien
January 10, 2019

"Ron is a Good salesman"

- GORDONHAY0

I just stopped by to look at color options in lot. Was working with another dealer. Ron came out and was informative and said he would find the car I wanted. Car brought in from another dealer. Love the car and salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Dalfonso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Excellent service !"

- Dan Bornstein

Professional attitudes and treatment.....explained things clearly and answered all the questions that I had. Wait time was as estimated to me and quality of work was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Bowers Jr.
January 08, 2019

"Awesome customer service all the time!!"

- l.garneau

Awesome customer service as always, from making the appointment, signing me in, completing the work on time, paying my bill and getting my care back all with a smile!!!! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure who everyone was that I dealt with but they were awesome... thank you again!
January 05, 2019

"Oil change do"

- OPTICALKEN

Excellent appointment was on time service was excellent waiting room was good employees were all excellent perfect timing on appointment very easy location very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Bowers Junior
January 05, 2019

"Work on cars Chevy and non Chevy brands any year"

- J.REIDSMOKE14

They have serviced my cars there for years and always treated me well. By the way Phil Russo is AWESOME!!! He goes the extra mile all the time!!!! Before and after a sale. Or just to stop in and say hello.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Russo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 268 results