Search
Back
Write a review

Liberty Chevrolet

4.2

6 Lifetime Reviews

2755 Auto Mall Dr, Selma, California 93662 Directions
Sales: (559) 896-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

6 Reviews of Liberty Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2018

"Great service experience "

- Norm1937

Liberty Chevrolet did a great job on replacing the water pump on my 2001 Cadillac Sevelle. David Morris is an excellent service advisor and The vehicle was repaired on the same day it was brought in. Great staff and very knowledgeable technicians, even on older cars. I highly recommend liberty Chevrolet to all GM customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Morris
October 22, 2018

" Highly Recommend "

- Urycruze ,urielbravo

Took good care of me .. I recommend. Ask for Michael , felt good about this. Love my car and happy that my car has 5 year warranty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal
July 29, 2018

"Who sells a car you can't drive? "

- Tired

So I was interested in a car they had. I told them I would not go as high as their asking price and gave them an offer. Two days later I get a phone call asking if I wanted to look at the car and maybe we could come to an agreement. I told them again of the price range I was looking at and was told come on down and talk to them. I had my wife come home and she used vacation time (I am nursing a sick old dog and had to have someone with him). I go to the dealer 30 miles away to be told that I can't drive the car because the mechanics didn't look at it yet. Then the payment BS starts and I tell them no I want the price of the car and the trade in price. (Dealers will concentrate on payments so they can get you to pay a higher price for the car and stretch the payments out). Then they tell me they can't go for less than the asking price. xxx why not say that to begin with and save me the time. Then they tell me to not worry about credit:) Ok I didn't dress up to buy a car but there is not a dam thing wrong with my credit. Why waste my time and lie to me that they are willing to negotiate when I already told them I would not go higher than a certain amount. And the car had had an accident The corner of the front bumper had rubber from another car ground into it. Don't trust anyone who is afraid to be honest with you from the start. The whole experience made me feel like taking another shower.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager? And salesman?
June 16, 2017

"Great Service "

- Newcarbuyers

Anyone looking for a new or used vehicle should come into Liberty Chevrolet in Selma,Ca The service and salesmenship was great.They we're very knowledgeable about everything.We had a very enjoyable time buying our 2017 Traverse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy and Albert
September 11, 2010

"We have purchased two, new Chevrolet's from Liberty..."

- Partsman999

We have purchased two, new Chevrolet's from Liberty Chevrolet, one involving a tradein, was quite complicated because out of state vehicle and two different owners. No problems at all. We were truly glad to buy local and buy American. Sam has left Liberty, we still go there for service of our vehicles even though we know we have a choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Gomez
August 05, 2009

"BUYER BEWARE: On 6/18/09 we were told by Mr. Tony Chella,..."

- n658855

BUYER BEWARE: On 6/18/09 we were told by Mr. Tony Chella, General Sales Manager of Liberty Chevrolet to give him the paperwork and the dealership would send a check for $299.00 and send it right out to us. The next day on 6/19/09 I even called him to make sure he had all the proper documentation to process our check. He replied when I had him on the phone “I got the paperwork and have already given to my Accounts Payable person so they will send the check right out just like we agreed.” Almost a month went by and still no check. So I called Mr. Tony Chella on 7/17/09 and asked him why we did not have our check? His reply was “We decided we are not to pay you.” When I threaten legal action for this absurd jester, he said “Go ahead” IS THIS THE COMPANY YOU WANT TO MAKE YOUR FAMILY’S 2ND LARGEST PURCHASE FROM?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Chella
1
1 - 6 of 6 results