Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Liberty Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Pataskala, OH

4.5
83 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

12895 Worthington Rd SW

Pataskala, OH

43062

Directions

83 Reviews of Liberty Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
March 05, 2021

"Bought my first Chrysler 300S from Liberty in 2013...."

- hockenberry

Bought my first Chrysler 300S from Liberty in 2013. Decided to purchase a 2021 Liberty didn’t have one but they found us one in Cleveland. Steve Bain did this in a timely manner. Happy with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Hafler
5.0
Allison Hanna
5.0
Other Employees : Steve Bain
March 04, 2021

"Very pleasant staff, the service department is very..."

- speckyjo

Very pleasant staff, the service department is very "female friendly" and I didn't feel intimidated at all by them. My car computers and batteries were updated with no issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William who checked me in and the gentleman who worked on my car
March 04, 2021

"Great dealership with an excellent service department! If..."

- gl7055

Great dealership with an excellent service department! If you're looking for a good deal on a car ask for Kerry! Also got a great deal for my grandson when he was home on leave from the military!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Hanna
5.0
Other Employees : Ask for Kerry
February 26, 2021

"Fantastic experience. This is my third car from them..."

- Duanewolff

Fantastic experience. This is my third car from them and I will be back. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Definitely Five star service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Hafler
5.0
Allison Hanna
5.0
Other Employees : Steve Graham
February 25, 2021

"Great service. Got me in and out in a timely manner...."

- gwnuck96

Great service. Got me in and out in a timely manner. Friendly and explained everything to me. Very professional and inviting atmosphere. Look forward to doing more business with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Hafler
5.0
Allison Hanna
5.0
February 03, 2021

"My husband has been trying to convince me on the Jeep..."

- DBro

My husband has been trying to convince me on the Jeep Grand Cherokee for years, and I finally caved. After doing our research on Jeep’s website, we were directed to Liberty as they had the exact Jeep I wanted(2020 Black Limited X) sitting on the lot. My husband inquired, and we were greeted by Antonio. He was awesome! I had a ton of questions, and wanted to see the fine print on every discount to make sure there was nothing I was missing...and he didn’t miss a beat. I loved his positive attitude, and hearing about his family during the sales process. Michelle was great too handling the finance piece. It was freezing cold & snowy outside, but Antonio didn’t hesitate to help switch my car seats over while I signed paperwork, and then teach me how to hook up my phone Uconnect app/Apple carplay to follow. The icing on the cake was him requesting Sirius station 50 before we left. I didn’t pay any attention at all to it then as it was a voice command, but as I got on the highway I turned it up and heck yes! Groovy old school funk hip hop & R&B🙌🏼 I grew up with my mom blasting funk music throughout our house, and that just made my darn day. I couldn’t be happier with our purchase, and the experience. Thank you thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio, Michelle
February 02, 2021

"Just 3 because there’s always an issue setting up my appt..."

- ylsv83

Just 3 because there’s always an issue setting up my appt & they didn’t perform the car wash after service was completed on my car and I even requested

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Hafler
5.0
Allison Hanna
5.0
January 25, 2021

"Rep: Dave Reaper.Manager: Rob. They have told me the..."

- papasrikanth

Rep: Dave Reaper. Manager: Rob. They have told me the out the door price is 43,700$ and i have text messages and communications back and forth and i have asked is it for everything and he said yes and now, after me going to vehicle registration office to DMV and they charges me close to 2900$ and am surprised and shocked. To my knowledge anytime you buy a vehicle anywhere in the US my friends or me purchased vehicles from out of state and never had to pay something to the DMV. It's really painful in this tough times to pay that much amount and after so much of hurdles and struggle where i have called many times and left voicemail and the mailbox says it's full and i can't even leave a message i have called at least 30 times and i tried many times talking to the boss or someone and they always says talk to rep and i couldn't find him either he is off on a vacation or blocked my phone or any other issues. And trust me until I signed my contract I was able to reach him everyday and once i got the vehicle i felt very tough in reaching him. I have waited literally outside the dmv for any hours and i called my bank because no one is picking my phone and they told me you loan amount is already higher and the market price for that car is at 41K am shocked by that and he didn't approve the loan and he asked me to get a personal loan for 5.5 % APR and am so much pissed. 2) Since it's out of state you have to send the car and i understand we'll have communication problems but, trust me i had told them 10 times or sent messages to Dave to have a strip in the front ( Glass Tint ) but that was missing. 3) How can someone send the car with all the mud all over the car and coke spills and stains on the panorama roof and dirty all over the car and please check the attached pictures how bad the car looks and you should understand how frustrated i would have been seeing this and i have waited almost 2 weeks and no response from any. I ping once in a day for dave to check on this but, he is either unavailable or something. They have never tried to address this issue and I really need you guys to understand how bad these people are never ever choose this dealership. And after talking to these guys nicely.. you know what manager told me.. can you please clean it with wipes.. really such a pain in the butt. How can people me so mean and unhuman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dave reaper
Jan 27, 2021 -

Liberty Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We appreciate your feedback and are sorry to hear of your experience. We will do our best to take your concerns into consideration. If you'd like to follow-up with us on this, please feel free to come in or call us at (740) 964-3900 and speak to the manager. Thank you.

Jan 27, 2021 -

papasrikanth responded

Who is the manager....? I would be looking for ..?

January 16, 2021

"the sales person was very friendly and informative and..."

- wergoofy

the sales person was very friendly and informative and did all he could to help us make a decision. The dealership was easy to pick a car out online

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
STEVEN GRAM
Jan 25, 2021 -

Liberty Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

It's great to hear how helpful our team was as you were making your final decision. Thank you for the high rating!

January 07, 2021

"I am a repeat customer and have now purchased 4 vechicles..."

- drstockwell

I am a repeat customer and have now purchased 4 vechicles from Liberty and will continue my relationship with them. Chet is execlent to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Hafler
5.0
Allison Hanna
5.0
Other Employees : Chet Contraguerro
Jan 25, 2021 -

Liberty Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We appreciate your business and thank you for the excellent review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results