About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Liberty Ford Maple Heights

4.1

63 Lifetime Reviews

5500 Warrensville Center Rd, Maple Heights, Ohio 44137 Directions
Sales: (216) 662-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

63 Reviews of Liberty Ford Maple Heights

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"Helped my mother tremendously! "

- summer10

My mother has worked with Liberty Ford for many years, and she is very proud and appreciative of the high quality customer service this company has assisted her with. She totaled her car, unfortunately, and the gentleman Lorenzo Martino has helped my mom with satisfying service. She was able to get a new Ford Fusion, and she's very pleased with the service and her new car! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo Martino
August 22, 2018

"Salesman Alex "

- Ford fusion 2018

I walked into liberty Ford in Maple Hts. And was approached by Alex and said I'm just looking around wasn't going to buy that day, but after speaking with him I felt a warmness about him. Alex was very up front about everything he told me about rebates and discounts he also shared with me other incentives and programs that I thought was very helpful too me. We talked for awhile and he asked me how would you it if you drove out of here in a vehicle. I wasn't sure but after gathering some information he said I was able to get you in a new car. I was so excited then and I'm still in shock. I referred my daughter to him and my step sister who will be coming in to purchase their vehicles as well...I love Alex for his honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AlexAnder Yearout
Sep 04, 2018 -

Liberty Ford Maple Heights responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

July 18, 2018

"Great experience "

- Biglfarm

Went into the dealership apprehensive that I Cof get a deal done due to some past credit issues. Lorenzo assured me we would work it out and had me pick a vehicle I was comfortable with prior to even being financed. The manager and finance rep stayed after hours to help find me the best deal possible. I left with a car and payment I’m more than comfortable with and a warranty. Couldn’t be happier with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo Martin
June 07, 2018

"Great working with Lorenzo Martino"

- MCNotary

Lorenzo was very patient with me and made sure I got want I wanted, style of car and within my budget. He also went over and beyond with helping me sync of my car and coming back on his day off when someone else could have finished the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo, Reggie and Lavair
Jun 11, 2018 -

Liberty Ford Maple Heights responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 09, 2018

"ABSOLUTELY GREAT EXPERIENCE!"

- Anthony Velez

My Sale person made my experience great.the team found me a program, lender to help build my credit and got me a beautiful Fusion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo Martino
March 30, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Smith.teri

Went in for a used car and got a new car. My salesman Demetrius Cromity was they best. Never let me down and searching for the best car was stress free. Great service and a great guy. I highly recommend if you want the best service great deals and a new car Liberty Ford is the place to go and tell Demetrius I sent you!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demetrius Cromity
March 01, 2018

"Stress Free"

- VBurke

Buying a car has always been a stressful event; however, my experience at Liberty Ford was stress free. Really enjoyed working with our salesman, Demetrius Cromity!!! Will definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demetrius Cromity
February 14, 2018

"out of the park"

- john king

Had a great experience with the sale team. Lorenzo Martino Took time out of his day off to personally deliver my car two hours away in Pittsburgh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo Martino
January 14, 2018

"Feeling Like a Queen (2018 Ford Escape)"

- Ccontreras

What went well during my experience in leasing my ford vehicle was the amazing service given to me. As I walked into the dealership with feeling overwhelmed with life, I noticed that I wasn't in the mood to look for a car or even consider what my next move was. Walt Bailey, gave me such great service that he just didn't Lease me a Ford 2018 Escape but helped change my troubled mood into a winning mood. Mr. Walt Bailey, made sure to ask me if I needed anything to drink, and he remembered me three years ago when I first leased my Ford Escape back in 2015. Mr. Walt Bailey, seems to have great skills in working with his coworkers because the pleasant atmosphere between the transition to signing papers with Steven Bissler went smoothly. I enjoyed Steven Bissler professionalism and how he encouraged me to get the extra package on my Ford vehicle. Mr. Walt Bailey, thank you for providing me with the service that a 👑 Queen would want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walt Bailey, Steven Bissler
January 05, 2018

"Excellent"

- Liberty for all

Everyone at Liberty that I came in contact with was more than nice...professional, caring and my needs were met. I left pleased. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex and several others, they know who they are.
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results