Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Liberty Ford Parma Heights

Parma Heights, OH

4.8
118 Reviews

6600 Pearl Rd

Parma Heights, OH

44130

Directions

118 Reviews of Liberty Ford Parma Heights

Sort by
October 13, 2021

"Very good dealer and every one there are very good and..."

- Adel Tawfiek

Very good dealer and every one there are very good and sales man Mayer is excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mayer khalil
October 13, 2021

"I recently purchased a 2017 Ford Escape Titanium from..."

- Christopher

I recently purchased a 2017 Ford Escape Titanium from Liberty Ford Southwest. My sales associate was Miguel Batista. This is the second vehicle in the past 2 months that Miguel has worked with me on purchasing. Miguel was very courteous, informative, helpful during both processes. I would definitely recommend him for anyone in the market. I would also recommend this dealership considering this is my 5th transaction for vehicles in the past 7-8 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Batista for sales, AJ Bruno for finance
October 07, 2021

"Miguel Bautista is very personable and professional. if..."

- anitamyers908

Miguel Bautista is very personable and professional. if you are looking to buy or lease, the i would recommend that you see Miguel

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Bautista
September 22, 2021

"Aj made this experience very easy. And Josh was terrific..."

- Thewhittz5

Aj made this experience very easy. And Josh was terrific too. I purchased out my car and they did it in a fast and easy way

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Bruno
5.0
Other Employees : Josh
September 17, 2021

"My experience with Liberty Ford and it’s team was..."

- Lawrence

My experience with Liberty Ford and it’s team was excellent, especially with Sales consultant, Paul LaRocca. He was very courteous, respectful and knowledgeable about the whole process. I have been dealing with Liberty Ford Parma Heights for many years and will continue to do so. It has been a pleasure. I must mention a very special recognition to Salesman Fred Schubert. He was one of the nicest person I have ever met. Mr Schubert shared an office with Salesman LaRocco and whenever I came to see Mr LaRocco and he was with another customer, Mr Schubert spent time with me, if he could. He passed away recently, he will be missed. May he Rest In Peace.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Dietrich
5.0
Paul LaRocco
5.0
Fred Schubert
5.0
September 15, 2021

"no hassle on price which was better than expected. very..."

- JSNYDER3955

no hassle on price which was better than expected. very professional, with no pressure. first time at this store, will not be our last.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Spisak
5.0
September 13, 2021

"My experience w this dealership was superb. No pressure..."

- rickytfox

My experience w this dealership was superb. No pressure and an honest sharing of information

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Spisak
5.0
September 11, 2021

"I Last week I bought a new truck ford F150 from them and..."

- Robertkielbasa

I Last week I bought a new truck ford F150 from them and I'm really happy with this vehicle I worked with Mayer Khalil Very professional person who helped me with that He made this transaction quick and easy Also connect my phone to the Bluetooth system in the truck and explained to me all the features If you wanna buy a car from them ask about Meyer I Recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mayer Khalil
September 11, 2021

"I worked with Justin. He was a great help and always..."

- freedom2010

I worked with Justin. He was a great help and always reachable throughout the process. He even came in on his day off to finalize everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Soto
September 10, 2021

"This dealership is amazing! The salesman, Justin Post,..."

- Karyngski1101

This dealership is amazing! The salesman, Justin Post, was kind, helpful and caring. He worked as hard as he could to get me into a safe reliable vehicle. He exceeded every expectation. everyone here is so warm and inviting.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Post
1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results