About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Liberty Ford Parma Heights

3.7

68 Lifetime Reviews

6600 Pearl Rd, Parma Heights, Ohio 44130 Directions
Sales: (440) 888-2600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

68 Reviews of Liberty Ford Parma Heights

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2017

"Awesome"

- EMMETT13

I worked with AJ, I cant tell you how awesome he was. If you want a new car talk to him. I worked with him for nearly 3 months for the right vehicle. Extremely knowledgeable and very personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Bruno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2017

"Good experience @ Liberty "

- Chris Ann Bell

We are very happy with our new to us Ford Edge. Dennis Spisak helped us find the "right one". Hadn't really considered an Edge but he suggested a test drive. He addressed all of our needs as far as what we were looking for. Then he promptly addressed the things he agreed to if we purchased this vehicle. I've purchased several vehicles over my life time and have to say, this has been my best experience at any dealership I've ever visited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Spisak
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Peters
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2017

"Poor Customer Service"

- Paul Wancata

I had bought 2 vehicles, and leased 2 vehicles from Liberty Ford in Parma Hts, over the last 4 years. Wow. What a mistake. There were so many problems with the Service Dept., but will only share a few. AC in for service several times, but not fixed. They would not put the gauges on to see what the issue was. We later found out that the ac was not fully charged at the factory. Hours wait for oil changes. Incomplete service where only a portion of items needing service were not completed. My salesperson did try to help, but to no avail. My son's truck went in for an oil changes, and tire rotation, and they did not tighten the lugs on one of the tires, and it almost fell off. Major safety issues. Finally, my salesperson assured me a loaner vehicle with all the issues I have had, but there was not one ready for me. He forgot to set it up. This is the last straw for me. By the way, I had left several messages with the owner of this dealership, and he never called me back. He must not be too concerned about customer service. My suggestion is to find another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Dietrich
February 23, 2017

"Phenomenal Service"

- Egrigg00

Car shopping is by no means on my list of favorite things to do, and after a long day of visiting several other dealerships I made it to Liberty Ford in Parma Heights. What a breath of fresh air! Adam was friendly and so helpful when we were looking at various cars on the lot. He listened carefully to what I was looking for and was determined to find it for me. When nothing was quite the right fit on the lot, he looked online at their other stores, printing off numerous options, going over all the details with me and my parents. We were there a good while and I never felt rushed. Once deciding which of these other cars seemed most interesting to me, they were willing to bring it all the way out to their Parma Hts location so I could test drive it. When I arrived for the appointment the car was washed, pulled up and ready to go. Again, Adam was patient as we drove and looked over the car. Unfortunately it didn't end up being the best fit for me, but even after we decided to keep looking I still received several courtesy calls checking in on the car buying process, seeing if there was anything he could do to help. Me and my family wish we could have found the right car with the team over at Liberty because we would have loved to give them our business. If you're looking for someone who will work hard to find the perfect car for you and actually make the car buying experience sincerely enjoyable go find Adam at Liberty Ford in Parma Heights. It will be worth your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Singer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 08, 2017

"Back and forth"

- Notafordguyanymore

I have been to this dealer over 10 times in the last month. They can't figure out the o2 sensor on the 14 focus. I bought a new oxygen sensor and put in myself. After I put it in the light was still on. They said it had to be a factory ford sensor. Put that one in and light was still on. Brought it back to ford and they said the wires had been rubbing and ripped that was the problem. For $350 dollars they repaired it. Drove away thinking everything was ok. Then the check engine light came back on. After that they finally gave me a rental. They finally fixed everything after having a rental for 4 days(they redid the wireing for no extra charge). I drove my car home and find a screw and washer in my tire. So while I'm sitting here again I'm writing this review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 22, 2016

"Service The Works Package"

- Retiired Marine

I am Leasing a 2014 Ford Fusion,and I have just returned from a trip to Columbus Georgia where my grandson graduated from Boot Camp. My Fusion was a real joy to drive. Very comfortable and economical. I averaged almost 30 miles to the gallon, which really surprised me. Upon my return I called Liberty Ford in Parma Heights for an appointment for the Works Service package. I was immediately scheduled and was greeted very professionally by Kyle MCGUIRE. When the job was done after a normal wait,Mr. Mcguire told all that was done and assured me my car was in excellent condition. He also told me my car had been wahed and dried.Which I thought was a nice touch. We exchanged hand shakes and Merry Christmas and I left thanking him again for the good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle McGuire
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2016

"Great Sales staff and management - questionable financing"

- BobbyGhanoush

My experience with Liberty Ford from the moment I walked in was pleasant. Brian took great care of me, and being a visitor from out of state, was conscious of my time. I test drove a great truck and came back two days later to purchase. When that time came, Reggie a sales associate taking over for Brian on his day off was no-bull - straight-to-the-point and got me a great deal on the truck and on my trade - again-without playing games. When it was time for financing - I was called into the room with Chris Bogar - a very friendly guy who was aiming to provide me with bumper to bumper service - 3 years, 60k miles - for what he claimed was only 11-ish dollars more than my monthly payment - something he had stretched from 72 months to 75 months to make work - and i was ok with that He had tacked on 3300 dollars to my loan amount to cover this service- but let me know that despite that large amount -which works out to 44 dollars per month, my payment for the warranty would only be 11 dollars more a month over the span of my loan - I took the deal, as it seemed stupid not to - i mean 11 bucks more a month seamed very reasonable to cover everything. After a little bit of thought on the drive home, I decided that paying interest on the 3300 dollars for the length of my loan wasn't worth the warranty to me, despite the deal, and I went back to cancel it. Cancelation was simple and easy - management worked with me and wrote up a new statement ....then I checked the monthly payment WITHOUT the warranty. My payment had gone down the full 40+ dollars monthly over a 72 month term, not 11 dollars like Chris had told me it would be over 75 months - I felt cheated and lied to. The entire reason I took the warranty in the first place was because of the great deal Chris told me I was getting. I can't help but feel uneasy about my experience with the finance department. There may be something that I am missing here - but I feel like the math didn't add up. Had my payment gone down the 11 dollars after the warranty was cancelled - which is what I was told, I wouldn't have thought twice - but thankfully I cancelled the warranty and saved myself 3 months of extra financing and roughly 40 bucks monthly - not 11. I recommend Liberty Ford's sales staff and management - but be weary of the warranties and how they factor in - check your monthly payments before and after and make sure that they are consistent with what you are being sold and told.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie Cohen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Horan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 22, 2016

"From NJ, flew to Liberty Ford in Ohio!"

- dms732

Great small town Ford dealership. My sales person Delwyn was great from start to finish being that I was a buying from out of state. When I asked him " Delwyn, if you were me would you buy this car?" he said its the real deal. Upon arrival, the car was flawless. Even with 15K miles, the car didn't have a scratch on the rim. Now thats trust in a sales person! Nicole was great in the finance dept as well. I was in and out with one hour and back to NJ in a few hours. Great buying experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Nahm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Delwyn Hudson
August 21, 2016

"service on truck was great!"

- jee

Had a knock in motor due to bad actuators at 78000 miles on 2008 f250. Customer service was good and truck runs like new now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike
August 14, 2016

"Worst dealer in northeast ohio"

- Willy h

I bought a Ford explorer,the first day the ac didn't work, I went the next week because the heater was broken too. They wanted to charge me 900 for all of this,I returned the car and this mother xxxxxx took all the money and now the bank is suing me! Piece of xxxx company!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stupid
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results