About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Liberty Ford Solon

4.6

108 Lifetime Reviews

32811 Aurora Road, Solon, Ohio 44139 Directions
Sales: (440) 248-1550

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

108 Reviews of Liberty Ford Solon

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2018

"Truck purchase"

- PTJ

Nice friendly people. Worked out a nice deal and purchased a very well maintained and well taken care of 2011 Limited Expedition. Great facility to make a vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie and Michelle
October 03, 2018

"Excellent!!"

- Stridy2

The staff was professional, helpful, thorough, and kind!! Great service!!! Especially McKenzie! I felt like they listened to what I needed and the result was perfect. This is the second time I purchased a vehicle from Ford Solon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
McKenzie
October 02, 2018

"Understading"

- Truelove

They were very helpful...understandind of our situation....they worked really hard to help us out of a bad deal....we just bought our 4th car in 6 years from them....cant wait to get number 5... Sincerely Kitty and Jeff Krajnak

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
Oct 17, 2018 -

Liberty Ford Solon responded

Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

September 05, 2018

"Repeat customer"

- Sabrina1

Repeat customer We were so happy with our first purchase with liberty Ford we went back to lease a 2018 Ford Explorer. Jason was our sales man and he did an awesome job gave us everything we wanted in a vehicle and was very patient with me walking up and down really looking at the same vehicles to make my decision Steven did a great job with the financing he knows everything needs to know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason and Steven
Sep 20, 2018 -

Liberty Ford Solon responded

Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Liberty Ford Aurora for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance. Safe travels!

August 23, 2018

"Wonderful experience"

- Fordwaly

Jordan made my experience wonderful. I leased the ecosport and it went very smooth. Day finance department and everything ready for me to sign so that went quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
Sep 11, 2018 -

Liberty Ford Solon responded

Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

August 15, 2018

"Professional, friendly and accommodating. "

- bowles.g.h

We worked with McKenzie Carey, who gave us a solid out the door price without a lot of obfuscation and handled our sale in a friendly, accommodating way. The finance manager was polite and responsive to our questions and needs. I am very happy with my new car and very happy with Liberty Ford in Aurora.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
McKenzie Carey
August 07, 2018

"Excellent"

- xXlilbuzzXx

I always try to avoid dealerships because I hear so many bad things about them, but not liberty ford! The way I was treated was beyond my expectations, since I am on the young side I expected to be treated that way. Jordan my salesman was very kind, genuine, and patient with my first major truck purchase. Since I work til 5 and live over an hour away Jordan stayed past normal business hours to get all of out paperwork done because I work till 5! I will without a doubt come back to Liberty Ford in Aurora for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan, Tiffany
Aug 17, 2018 -

Liberty Ford Solon responded

It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

July 24, 2018

"Bought a car"

- Ddn

Got a text from Jordon wishing good greeting for summer time ! I’ve been thinking of upgrading my car, and the rest is history ! He sent me some info , and we made a deal! Good people , great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordon
July 23, 2018

"Best Experience"

- JHEscape

A great experience. McKenzie was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. Never had so much fun with everyone working there. Found my new Ford dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
McKenzie
July 20, 2018

"Service department "

- Ford2016

I have received great service at Liberty Ford for the last five years. The scheduling venue via phone or computer is accurate and I even continue to receive email and text reminders as requested. Upon arrival, one can look forward to an explanation of your services as well the amount of time which is needed for the service. Plus, if the service worker finds any areas of concern, it is brought to my attention and approval. The service waiting room has a variety of not only coffee but also healthy snacks. The prices for services are reasonable. Each vehicle is washed in the onsite car wash .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
Aug 01, 2018 -

Liberty Ford Solon responded

Thanks for the fantastic feedback! We truly appreciate your continued business over the years, and we're looking forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results