Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Liberty Toyota

4.8

1,672 Lifetime Reviews

4397 Route 130 South, Burlington, New Jersey 08016 Directions
Call (609) 386-6300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,674 Reviews of Liberty Toyota

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2019

"Superb quality and highly efficient"

- Mammoth

Tech (Debbie) was extremely professional and prompt. I cruised through the intake process in minutes. In progress status report was precise and explained well. I know that I am receiving quality care from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Reed
5.0
December 06, 2019

"Austin was a great help. He kept me updated while I..."

- Barbich

Austin was a great help. He kept me updated while I waited for my car to be serviced. He was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. This was the first time I worked with him and will ask for him on my next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
November 24, 2019

"way overpriced"

- xulet53

$450 for vinyl pinstripes, $450 for door edge guards - are they nuts. They added over $1500 from their advertised prices on stuff that wasn't worth $50 just to pad the profits. Makes you wonder what the rest of the store is like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't need to list a name - the entire dealership is at fault
November 08, 2019

"fix lights "

- JohnE on the spot

came past many dealers to get here for the great Service rep Ashley Rambo. I only come to her she is kind to my dog. there is an area that I can walk him to relieve him self.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
Nov 09, 2019 -

Liberty Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Liberty Toyota we appreciate your support and look forward to assisting you again.

November 07, 2019

"Had a great experience here. There was A vast variety of..."

- Lee colna

Had a great experience here. There was A vast variety of cars for us to choose from and the staff was great. From Matt to dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Keegan
5.0
Other Employees : Matthew Gonzalez
Nov 09, 2019 -

Liberty Toyota responded

Thank you Lee for taking the time to write a 5 star review! We appreciate your business and if you ever need assistance again in the future please do not hesitate to contact us anytime.

November 07, 2019

"Timely, polite service. Warranty honored with no..."

- ToniD

Timely, polite service. Warranty honored with no additional costs. Excellent service waited for service and room was comfortable with plenty of room. Thanks for washing the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Keegan
5.0
Nov 09, 2019 -

Liberty Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate you taking the time to express your visit experience and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

November 07, 2019

"Made purchasing a car at libtery Toyota seem very easy as..."

- MaxOD

Made purchasing a car at libtery Toyota seem very easy as a first time car buyer. Did have a little bit of a miscommunication problem but it got resolved. Over excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Pul
Nov 09, 2019 -

Liberty Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating! I am glad we were able to make your first buying experiencing a positive one. If you ever have any concerns or questions please do not hesitate to contact us anytime.

November 06, 2019

"Excellent Service Staff"

- bbqfanatic

I bought my 2005 Tacoma from Liberty - new. It has been serviced exclusively by Liberty Toyota and it runs like new. The service staff is attentive and listens to all of your concerns. They are prompt and have always had my truck ready when promised. I have never taken my truck back for repeat problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Fazio
5.0
Nov 09, 2019 -

Liberty Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! That is great to hear your 2005 Tacoma is going strong. If you ever need anything in the future please feel free to contact us anytime.

November 06, 2019

"Excellent experience and a very professional staff. The..."

- Jaachap

Excellent experience and a very professional staff. The deal for the vehicle was exactly as promised, without all of the back n forth i usually experience. This is the 2 nd Toyota that the service Dept will maintain and there is a good reason for that; they are professional and prompt! Add Matthew Gonzalez to the sales roster below and he gets 5 ⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lydiann Moulton
5.0
Other Employees : Matthew Gonzalez
Nov 09, 2019 -

Liberty Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! I am glad we were able to meet or beat your expectations and we look forward to assisting you again in the future. If you ever have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact us anytime.

November 06, 2019

"Oistanding fast great ,excelent service by Mr.Arrollo"

- Papichulo

Friendly environment no pressure. Great selection , outstanding service. Mr Arroyo is the best .Great finance department they work with you and you get the best price, I visit two Toyota dealer before stopping at Liberty Toyota and I got the best deal with Mr Arroyo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Arroyo
5.0
Nov 09, 2019 -

Liberty Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate Liberty Toyota! We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,674 results