About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Liberty Toyota

4.5

1,440 Lifetime Reviews

4397 Route 130 South, Burlington, New Jersey 08016 Directions
Sales: (609) 386-6300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,440 Reviews of Liberty Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 05, 2018

"Mostly good, some disappointments"

- Bip

Our salesman Angel Arroyo was very friendly and tried to help us with getting a pre-owned 2017 truck.He worked hard to seal a deal! I was not happy with the manager (I think his name was Mike) who made it seem like we were getting such a great deal for our old trade in and negotiated too long for a few hundred dollars at 845pm) (we received less than blue book and less than 2 other offers from other dealers both not seeing the vehicle but just typing in all the specs, etc.). That manager allowed us to leave his dealership with a negative memory as he came out and made a scene when he finally saw our trade in at the very end of our time there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Arroyo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 01, 2018

"Poor customer service"

- KimW

Liberty Toyota is terrible. If I could give them less than one star, I would. The “top notch customer service” promise on their webpage is a myth. Salesman Angel Arroyo assured me that the 2018 Camry I looked at had satellite radio capability. However, a couple days after I purchased the car and could not figure out how to get satellite radio working, Angel admitted that it did not have satellite radio. Since I felt they sold me the car on false pretenses, I tried to get Liberty to take back my car and make an even exchange for one that actually had satellite radio. First sales manager Ahsan Habeeb offered to give me an extra year of oil changes as a resolution of the problem they caused. Then they delayed doing anything about the situation. Then another sales manager, Mike Atoori, tried to get me to trade in my Camry and enter into a lease to buy a 2018 Avalon. Finally, instead of an even exchange, Mike’s resolution was for me to trade in my brand new Camry for another one (with satellite radio); but, I would have had to make another down-payment and my car payments would have increased by $100 per month. If you’re looking for a good, honest, customer oriented dealership, do not go to Liberty Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Angel Arroyo
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ahsan Habeeb, Mike Atoori
November 28, 2017

"Mr. John Lopaz"

- dantran

My husband & I went to Liberty Toyota with a 2 year-old boy 2 weeks ago to shop for a RAV4 & we were introduced to John Lopaz. John took his times to show us several models and options until we found the right one. John was very friendly, very helpful, and very very patience with our toddler. We'd rate him 10 across the board and would DEFINATELY recommend JOHN LOPAZ to my friends and families. Tran & Dan Nguyen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lopaz
October 25, 2017

"Overage of miles"

- Alaina28

I leased my second vehicle from Liberty Toyota and never again. After 3 months they are coming after me for miles i went over when they told me they were covered. They are a complete rip-off. I will not recommend anyone else to them. And they are rude.......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Keegan
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lydiann Moulton
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 17, 2017 -

Liberty Toyota responded

I am sorry for the delay, we strive to make sure everyone customer has a positive experience with our dealership. Please reach out to our General Sales Manager Michael Atoori to go over your experience. You can contact him directly at MAtoori@libertytoyota.com. Thank you for taking the time to write your review, Best Regards.

September 26, 2017

"Top Notch"

- Edward Rumsby

My 19 year old son and myself had the pleasure of interacting with several employees from Liberty Toyota... After vigorously shopping around at several Toyota dealerships for a Toyota Tacomas, you realize and appreciate the sincere professionalism that this dealership offers... As a retired law enforcement officer, who is very educated regarding all aspects of a vehicles purchase / pricing. I knew after spending some time with sales consultant Jared Kramer, that this is where I wanted to buy from, in spite of them being 48 miles from my residence. No BS and right to the point, with honest / fare pricing based upon them not only listening, but hearing what our needs and concerns were... After having a minor issue / concern with the vehicle that we were interested in. The dealership was willing too unwind the deal and start from scratch with a new vehicle in order to satisfy us as a customer. Special thanks to Rodney Bohler, used car mgr for being willing to do that... Talk about putting customers first with exceptional customer service!!! I would also like to thank Rob from the service department for him relaying an honest evaluation of my concerns. Any questions feel free to contact me directly at edrumsby@gmail.com

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Kramer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rodney Bohler, Rob (service department)
September 07, 2017

"Best Sales Representive at Liberty Toyota"

- Onehungtolow

Bought another vechile from liberty toyota and the greatest salesman in the world Misha. And can not forgot Jean Claud go ask for them they will work with and get you a great deal. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael(Misha) Rousakovski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jean-Claude Duplessis
August 04, 2017

"outstanding customer service"

- jblanks

Purchased a tech 2 years ago from liberty and milton was our salesperson. every time i come in for reg service Milton always has time to say heal and remembers my wife name and where i work and so on. Never asked when I was ready to purchase another car never any selling just geniue wanted to know how everything was going. Traded in that tech for a 2017 Highlander and instated that i deal with Milton and i do not regret it. Very Good and honest salesperson highly recommend him. Of course you have to do the haggling with the sales manager but even he was a good person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Kramer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Milt Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lydiann Moulton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 04, 2017 -

Liberty Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! I am happy to hear we were able to meet your expectations and if you need anything in the future please contact myself at aberkowitz@libertytoyota.com or your product specialist. Best Regards Andrew Berkowitz Business Development Manager.

July 28, 2017

"My experience was excellent. "

- Terri Jenkins

My sales person was excellent, he was able to pick the car that I leased without me having to walk your lot. I would recommend him to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Sharps
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 04, 2017 -

Liberty Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We take pride in making the process as easy possible. I am glad to hear we were able to exceed your expectations each time and if you need anything in the future please contact myself at aberkowitz@libertytoyota.com or my Service Director Joe Fazio at jfazio@libertytoyota.com Thank you again Best regards, Andrew Berkowitz Business Development Manager

July 16, 2017

"Thank you Mr. Angel Arroyo. "

- ed7247

I have been purchasing Toyota’s from Liberty Toyota since 1982, but, this past Thursday 7/13/17 I purchased a 2017 Toyota Rav4 Limited hybrid and I just want to say thank you Mr. Angel Arroyo for everything you did to make my car buying experience the very best that I have ever had. Mr Arroyo, you are the best of the best when it comes to selling a car. In my past 35 years of buying an auto you, are the cream of the crop. Liberty Toyota, you have a diamond by the name of Angel Arroyo in your sales team, don’t ever let this salesman go because I truly believe that you sales will drop by a large margin. Angel, Thank you from the bottom of my heart for giving awe the best new car buying experience that I have ever had in the past 49 years of my life. Edwin and Darlene Leister

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Arroyo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Pete Johnson
Aug 04, 2017 -

Liberty Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review, we appreciate your business and the kind words, if you need a anything in the future please feel free to contact Angel or myself anytime at aberkowitz@libertytoyota.com. Best Regards Andrew Berkowitz Business Development Manager.

June 16, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- Alex D

I was helping a friend buy her first car and Jared did everything to make not just us, but her specifically feel welcome and at ease. The process was very easy and Greg Repose made the number crunching part painless. I would highly recommend going to Jared if you have been uncomfortable about car shopping in the past or even just tired of the whole thing and want the process to be easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Kramer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Greg Repose
Jun 17, 2017 -

Liberty Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5 star rating! I am happy to hear we were able to meet your expectations and your friends. If you need anything in the future please contact myself at grepose@libertytoyota.com or my Service Director Joe Fazio at jfazio@libertytoyota.com Thank you again Best regards, Greg Repose General Sales Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,440 results