Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Liberty Toyota

Burlington, NJ

4.8
1,817 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4397 Route 130 South

Burlington, NJ

08016

Directions

1,817 Reviews of Liberty Toyota

Sort by Write a review
March 05, 2021

"While I was waiting for service of my car I went outside..."

- deannaadkins1950

While I was waiting for service of my car I went outside to look at the new cars. Hiram Vasquez came out and explained all the new features in the new cars and let me look inside. He was very informative and helped me make a decision about buying a new car. I am definitely buying a new Toyota when the time comes for a new car. thanks a lot Hiram, your a really good sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hiram Vazquez
5.0
March 01, 2021

"Quick and Efficient ! Awesome conversation and very..."

- cecilyridgeway

Quick and Efficient ! Awesome conversation and very informative. I love the convenience of reminders of service through text and quick responses. What a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milt Ortiz
5.0
Debbie Reed
5.0
Mar 02, 2021 -

Liberty Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! I am glad to hear you have a great experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you again in the future.

February 17, 2021

"I wanted my GPS updated. This can't be done. I have wAZE..."

- peter rabbit

I wanted my GPS updated. This can't be done. I have wAZE and I guess that is the best method. It is interesting that an electronic update is impossible. It is not Liberty at fault, it is Toyota. the rest of service- fine .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
Mar 02, 2021 -

Liberty Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate your support and hopefully in the future Toyota will come out with a way to update the GPS systems like you have.

February 12, 2021

"Car runs nice. Thanks. Car runs better than before...."

- Axlgerman

Car runs nice. Thanks. Car runs better than before. Friendly staff too. Nice facility. Clean facility for waiting. Liberty Toyota is reliable for my Toyota service requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maisel
Feb 13, 2021 -

Liberty Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.

February 12, 2021

"Great service, from the man who greeted me inside and put..."

- really????

Great service, from the man who greeted me inside and put the seat and mat protectors in my car to the service person who listened to my concerns and translated them perfectly to the service technician. And, the service technician, who diagnosed my problems and quickly fixed them. Thanks to all of you! Respectfully, Orville Harris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
People not listed
Feb 13, 2021 -

Liberty Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate your support and look forward to working with you agian.

February 10, 2021

"The Service Manager Ashley and Mechanic, Rob, were..."

- giletto1

The Service Manager Ashley and Mechanic, Rob, were excellent in diagnosing my issue and offering advice. The communication was top notch and the work was satisfactorily performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley and Rob
Feb 11, 2021 -

Liberty Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Liberty Toyota. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you again.

February 09, 2021

"Liberty's service department scheduled my car in quickly..."

- jefflesser

Liberty's service department scheduled my car in quickly for an emergent battery situation. Got me in and out quickly at a reasonable price. Good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department!
Feb 11, 2021 -

Liberty Toyota responded

Thank you Jefflesser for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business and time, if you ever have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us at anytime.

February 08, 2021

"We believe Liberty Toyota to be a wonderful dealership...."

- boardman-eileen

We believe Liberty Toyota to be a wonderful dealership. Everyone is friendly and so very helpful. I highly recommend Liberty to friends, family and co-workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Koluboi
5.0
Feb 08, 2021 -

Liberty Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and thank for the kind words. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you again.

January 31, 2021

"The best dealer ever, We just purchased my 2021 Camry..."

- djdevon62

The best dealer ever, We just purchased my 2021 Camry yesterday and we are very happy, Andrea Grossman and Rodney Bohler are the best, I picked up my brand new 2021 Camry yesterday and could not be happier, If you are in the market for a vehicle go to Liberty Toyota now, you will not be disappointed. Thanks again Team Liberty Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Bohler
5.0
Andrea Grossman
5.0
Feb 05, 2021 -

Liberty Toyota responded

Thank you For the 5 star review! We appreciate your business and taking the time to rate Liberty Toyota. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again.

January 29, 2021

"Every thing was great. The people were fantastic. The..."

- Jmpopp

Every thing was great. The people were fantastic. The service was great. The only thing that they didn’t wash my truck after a six hour service. I always got a wash after each time I came in. Not a big deal. It’s the little things that I appreciate. Debbie Reed was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Reed
5.0
Feb 05, 2021 -

Liberty Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and taking the time to rate Liberty Toyota. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again. If you ever have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us at anytime.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,817 results