About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lighthouse Buick GMC

5.0

132 Lifetime Reviews

100 W Jackson St, Morton, Illinois 61550 Directions
Sales: (309) 266-1919

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

132 Reviews of Lighthouse Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2018

"Another great experience at Lighthouse Buick GMC in Morton"

- Acadia18

I purchased my third Acadia Denali and picked it up yesterday. I have been buying vehicles from Keith Edelman since 2000. Always great service from the time I tell him what I am interested in, to the time I drive it out of the lot and service visits. I could trade closer to home but prefer to deal with Lighthouse because I know if it is at all possible Keith will find the car I am looking for. The people are very friendly and helpful and it is a nice place to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Edelman
August 14, 2018

"Great Dealership "

- Charlie Buick 2018

My experience with Lighthouse GMC has always been very positive. I live in Florida but buy my vehicles at Lighthouse GMC in Morton, Illinois. Well worth the drive. Dane Zeller and Brett Miller are outstanding people to work with. Charlie Heren

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Zeller and Brett Miller
August 09, 2018

"I love my Buick Encore!"

- Mscalihan

Lighthouse Buick were great through the new car process, and Brian Moldenhauer explained things very carefully and made sure we knew all the features. Great team, and easy to deal with. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Moldenhauer
July 31, 2018

"The very best service that went Above and Beyond Expections."

- harmowe

This will be the second GMC Acadia and I am totally pleased. Keith Edelman was a great listener and new what I wanted and then went the extra mile to deliver. He then found a body part needed to finish the deal.....I was so happy. I will always do business here. Bill Harmon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Edelman
June 25, 2018

"Exceptional customer service!"

- Neihouser92

Dane Zeller and Brett Miller were knowledgeable, friendly, and answered all my questions patiently! They were easy to talk with and explained things very clearly. They went out of their way to make it a great experience and to accommodate my needs. It was truly a pleasure to work with Lighthouse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Zeller and Brett Miller
June 11, 2018

"Above and Beyond "

- Rowe86

Keith bent over backwards to put us in a new GMC, listening to our concerns and doing everything possible to accommodate us. He went above and beyond to satisfy our terms and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Edelman
May 21, 2018

"Extraordinary service"

- Larry R

I found the truck I was searching at Lighthouse GMC. The sales manager Brian was helpful and polite as we first made contact on the phone. Then I went to see him in person at the dealership, and the experience improved after that day, when I bought the truck. I had a small issue with the truck a couple of weeks later and Brian sent a driver with a loner vehicle so we would not be inconvenienced at all. I have recommended Lighthouse already to friends and will continue to do so. This is a wonderful, family oriented dealership. God Bless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
May 14, 2018

"Fantastic Dealership"

- Tom Q

Lighthouse is wonderful in every way. Jim Hohulin and Bart R are great to deal with and Greg V does a great job on service. I would never go anywhere else. This is my fourth purchase in the past ten years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim H, Bart R, Greg V
May 05, 2018

"Great people to deal with!"

- Linda68

We enjoyed dealing with Keith and Trent. They both were very polite and answered our questions. I would trade with them again! Keith explained the features of the car to us, and was very informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent, Keith
May 03, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Speshltchr

This has by far been our best experience at a car dealership! Everyone is very friendly and they go out of their way to make you feel welcome. They are honest and not pushy. It was an easy, stress free process from start to finish. Trevor Vaughn was great to work with! Thanks Lighthouse! We will certainly be recommending you and using you for our car needs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Vaughn
1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results