About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lighthouse Buick GMC

5.0

142 Lifetime Reviews

100 W Jackson St, Morton, Illinois 61550 Directions
Sales: (309) 266-1919

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

142 Reviews of Lighthouse Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"Excellent customer service!"

- Jodi L

Lighthouse Buick/GMC has a trained sales team with product knowledge. Good customer service and follow up. Friendly staff. I have confidence in referring others to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Zeller
January 12, 2019

"Seamless "

- Truck buyer

I worked with Keith, he was timely, he was friendly and made the purchase go smooth! I also seen lots of smiles on other customers and the mood of the dealership just felt comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith
January 04, 2019

"New car purchase/Arlen"

- BFRAKES

Arlen was great to deal with. He accommodated our busy schedule and always returned texts and calls when we needed info or had questions. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlen
December 22, 2018

"Great customer service"

- mminesinger

Everyone I dealt with, starting and finishing with Arlen Edelman, including the greeter to the business manager were super helpful and friendly. Every member of their staff said Hi to me as they passed, they all were very willing to help each other out making the buying process enjoyable and simple for me. If you are in the market for a vehicle definitely should check with this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlen Edelman
December 05, 2018

"Very friendly"

- Blmiller

Very friendly people to work with, explains everything to you, from the paper work to the vehicle. I would go recommend this dealership. And I would go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Edelman,Brett Miller
November 27, 2018

"Deal too good to pass up"

- Bobbi66

I had a fender bender and had taken our 2015 Yukon Denali in for estimate and service. During evaluation our favorite salesman was passing through the service area, and my husband asked if he had any good deals. Of course he did and we picked up our 2018 Yukon Denali the next day. We love it already. There are some new features we are getting used to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Jim Houhlin, Mr. Miller
October 08, 2018

"Excellent Care"

- Cindy, mimi50

.I just leased a Buick Encore 2019 from Keith Edelman. I was well pleased with my 2015 Buick Encore that I wanted to come back and lease another one. The people are very professional and are Christian people to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Wiegand
August 24, 2018

"classy operation"

- jimbo

Jonathon was great!--the smoothest used car purchase ever--straight talk and professional all around-this is a classy operation-everyone was polite and went out their way -this is a well-run business .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathon
August 22, 2018

"Could not have been better experience "

- HoopsMD

Just a wonderful experience all around. Loved working with this dealer. Great people, excellent service. Norm Wiegand tracked down a great deal for me and Arlen Edelman was more than professional helping close the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlen Edelman, Norm Wiegand, Keith Wiegand
August 22, 2018

"2018 GMC Sierra"

- Acadia18

Took possession of my new truck yesterday from Keith Edelman at Lighthouse Buick GMC. I have been trading with Keith for the last 20+ years. He always finds the truck I am interested in and I appreciate that. This truck has a few new things I haven’t had before so will be a new experienc for me. The folks are very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Edelman and Brett Miller
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results