About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lighthouse Buick GMC

5.0

136 Lifetime Reviews

100 W Jackson St, Morton, Illinois 61550 Directions
Sales: (309) 266-1919

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

136 Reviews of Lighthouse Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
October 08, 2018

"Excellent Care"

- Cindy, mimi50

.I just leased a Buick Encore 2019 from Keith Edelman. I was well pleased with my 2015 Buick Encore that I wanted to come back and lease another one. The people are very professional and are Christian people to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Wiegand
August 24, 2018

"classy operation"

- jimbo

Jonathon was great!--the smoothest used car purchase ever--straight talk and professional all around-this is a classy operation-everyone was polite and went out their way -this is a well-run business .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathon
August 22, 2018

"Could not have been better experience "

- HoopsMD

Just a wonderful experience all around. Loved working with this dealer. Great people, excellent service. Norm Wiegand tracked down a great deal for me and Arlen Edelman was more than professional helping close the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlen Edelman, Norm Wiegand, Keith Wiegand
August 22, 2018

"2018 GMC Sierra"

- Acadia18

Took possession of my new truck yesterday from Keith Edelman at Lighthouse Buick GMC. I have been trading with Keith for the last 20+ years. He always finds the truck I am interested in and I appreciate that. This truck has a few new things I haven’t had before so will be a new experienc for me. The folks are very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Edelman and Brett Miller
August 15, 2018

"Another great experience at Lighthouse Buick GMC in Morton"

- Acadia18

I purchased my third Acadia Denali and picked it up yesterday. I have been buying vehicles from Keith Edelman since 2000. Always great service from the time I tell him what I am interested in, to the time I drive it out of the lot and service visits. I could trade closer to home but prefer to deal with Lighthouse because I know if it is at all possible Keith will find the car I am looking for. The people are very friendly and helpful and it is a nice place to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Edelman
August 14, 2018

"Great Dealership "

- Charlie Buick 2018

My experience with Lighthouse GMC has always been very positive. I live in Florida but buy my vehicles at Lighthouse GMC in Morton, Illinois. Well worth the drive. Dane Zeller and Brett Miller are outstanding people to work with. Charlie Heren

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Zeller and Brett Miller
August 09, 2018

"I love my Buick Encore!"

- Mscalihan

Lighthouse Buick were great through the new car process, and Brian Moldenhauer explained things very carefully and made sure we knew all the features. Great team, and easy to deal with. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Moldenhauer
July 31, 2018

"The very best service that went Above and Beyond Expections."

- harmowe

This will be the second GMC Acadia and I am totally pleased. Keith Edelman was a great listener and new what I wanted and then went the extra mile to deliver. He then found a body part needed to finish the deal.....I was so happy. I will always do business here. Bill Harmon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Edelman
June 25, 2018

"Exceptional customer service!"

- Neihouser92

Dane Zeller and Brett Miller were knowledgeable, friendly, and answered all my questions patiently! They were easy to talk with and explained things very clearly. They went out of their way to make it a great experience and to accommodate my needs. It was truly a pleasure to work with Lighthouse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Zeller and Brett Miller
June 11, 2018

"Above and Beyond "

- Rowe86

Keith bent over backwards to put us in a new GMC, listening to our concerns and doing everything possible to accommodate us. He went above and beyond to satisfy our terms and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Edelman
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results