Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lilliston Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Millville, NJ

4.9
80 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1501 North 2nd Street

Millville, NJ

08332

Directions

80 Reviews of Lilliston Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2021

"Just purchased a new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Sport. Very..."

- Jsherman223

Just purchased a new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Sport. Very pleased with the dealership and my salesman Ira Silverman. Ira was everything you could ask for in a honest, thoughtful, and informative representative for Lilliston Jeep. He didn't try to hard sell, or mislead in any fashion. He answered all of my questions and made sure all of my needs were taken care of. I plan to purchase more Jeep Wranglers for my farm in the near future from Ira and the team at Lilliston. For anyone considering a new Jeep vehicle....definitely stop by and visit with this dealership and ask for Ira. Literally one of the best buying experiences I've ever had in buying a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Lilliston
5.0
Jan 13, 2021 -

Lilliston Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep Wrangler Sport! We are so glad Ira was able to help you find the perfect Jeep. Thank you for your business and please let us know if you need any further assistance.

December 25, 2020

"Great experience. Just bought a Ram 1500. My salesman..."

- RB13

Great experience. Just bought a Ram 1500. My salesman Paul Manganaro was great. We went back and forth through text and he was very attentive. Would definitely recommend Paul and Lilliston.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Lilliston
5.0
Dec 28, 2020 -

Lilliston Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a great sales experience with us and with the help of Paul. Congratulations on your Ram 1500! We appreciate you recommending us and we hope to see you again.

November 13, 2020

"My experience at Lilliston Dodge with staff Julio..."

- Albert S

My experience at Lilliston Dodge with staff Julio Reyes,John and Jay getting me into a truck that I am extremely happy with was very good Julio helped me understand the whole process and the workings of the entire truck.I am very satisfied with the outcome of my purchase. Thanks again to all,Albert S.,Pa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Reyes
Nov 16, 2020 -

Lilliston Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Albert, I am proud to know that Julio, John and Jay provided you with a great buying experience. We hope you love your new truck for many miles to come. Congratulations!

November 02, 2020

"Purchased my second 2500 Ram from Lilliston. First in..."

- stevebrownodd49

Purchased my second 2500 Ram from Lilliston. First in 2016 from Ian Schneider, second from Lauren Reilly. Great Sales reps. I have used there service department from day one, no issues. Price, service and buying experiences have been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Lilliston
5.0
Other Employees : Lauren Reilly Sales
Nov 03, 2020 -

Lilliston Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Congratulations on your new 2500 Ram, Steve! We are truly grateful to have you as a valued customer and it's awesome to hear that our service team, Lauren and Ian have continually made your experiences great ones. Thanks again and we look forward to our next visit.

October 02, 2020

"Just purchased a car from this dealership, Needed a..."

- cforman5

Just purchased a car from this dealership, Needed a dependable vehicle and was well taken care of by Ira Silverman, who was extremely helpful and professional. C.Forman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ira Silverman
Oct 02, 2020 -

Lilliston Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for your warm words and high rating. It's fantastic to see that Ira took such great care making your car buying experience a pleasant one. Enjoy your new vehicle!

September 25, 2020

"We have always valued the courtesy that we have been..."

- pl2191214@gmail.com

We have always valued the courtesy that we have been treated with even we are just looking. This dealer supersedes all that we visited. We had device on our 2007 Sahara which we drove for over 200,000 miles unfortunately my son totaled it and we had to replace it. We are 77years old and expect that we will be able to pass on to one of our sons or grandchildren.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Lilliston
5.0
Other Employees : Ira Silverman
Sep 25, 2020 -

Lilliston Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Wow, thank for the high praise and for sharing your experience with us! It is truly amazing to see how well your 2007 Sahara served you and we're sure your going to love your new vehicle for many years to come!

September 15, 2020

"I recently bought a car From Lilliston in Millville. The..."

- Kurtsparks

I recently bought a car From Lilliston in Millville. The salesman that helped me was Ira Silverman and I’m pleased to say he was very helpful and informative not to mention patient. I never felt pressured or rushed. Mr. Silverman actually came in on his day off to show me the car I wanted to see . Thank you very much for everything Kurt sparks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Lilliston
5.0
Other Employees : Ira Silverman
Sep 16, 2020 -

Lilliston Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Kurt, congratulations and thank you so much for the positive review! Ira will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

September 12, 2020

"I reached out to Ian Schneider in hopes of getting some..."

- kaylajordan612

I reached out to Ian Schneider in hopes of getting some information about trading in my Compass and purchasing a 2020 Wrangler. He was extremely professional and quick with responding and didn’t try to get me to come into the dealership (a 40 min drive for me) just to give me some information. He ended up ordering a Wrangler specific to what I wanted from Jeep.com and we did 90% of the transaction via email. The customer service through Ian and the entire Lilliston team was professional and outstanding. Ian was upfront with me about all associated costs and fees and answered every question I had honestly. Most importantly, he got me exactly what I wanted within my budget - no questions asked. I would highly recommend Ian at Lilliston for your next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Schneider
Sep 14, 2020 -

Lilliston Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Kayla, thank you for your kind words and five star review! We are thrilled to hear that Ian was able to provide you with a great car buying experience. He is an amazing employee and we are lucky to have him. Safe travels.

September 05, 2020

"Came here got the truck I wanted and Michael kane went..."

- Ramthis86

Came here got the truck I wanted and Michael kane went above expectations to get deal done. I couldn't be happier with my experience at lilliston. Will be back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James summers, Michael kane
Sep 08, 2020 -

Lilliston Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Congratulations on your truck and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We're glad to hear that you are pleased with your service with Michael! Looking forward to servicing you and all your auto needs in the future.

September 03, 2020

"I have dealt with Lilliston Service department for many..."

- dhlewis100

I have dealt with Lilliston Service department for many years, so when my 2014 Grand Cherokee was totaled, I went directly to Lilliston to purchase a replacement. The experience was just what I had expected, excellent. Ira Silverman was knowledgeable, helpful, understanding of my needs, and did not waste my time in completing the sale. He has even followed up to see if I am still happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Lilliston
5.0
Other Employees : Ira Silverman
Sep 03, 2020 -

Lilliston Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Hi, thank you for the five-star review! We're glad that we continue to earn your business with our excellent service. Thank you for the wonderful review on Ira and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results