Back

Lilliston Ford Inc.

Vineland, NJ

4.7
146 Reviews

833 N Delsea Dr.

Vineland, NJ

08360

Directions

By Type

146 Reviews of Lilliston Ford Inc.

December 21, 2019

Multi Point Service really shines! All the people here are great. Waiting for a vehicle while it is in for service is convenient: coffee bar, internet, comfortable loungers, etc. I alwa More

by herbk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All
December 20, 2019

Oil change/tire rotation Check in was easy with no waiting. The service staff had my vehicle information ready and promptly checked the bar code. They checked the outside of More

by pjkelleys7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Masson, Randy Askin and technician Tim James
December 19, 2019

Excellent service very professional Dennis is always professional and gets the job done with no up selling. I would recommend anyone who need their ford repaired. More

by Jimir
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis ackley and bill
December 06, 2019

Truly dissatisfied They only have one transmission guy, kept my car for over 2 weeks with no loaner car, very frustrating, bad customer service until supv intervened More

by Valencia.m533
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Linda excuses, Rodney rude & indifferent, supervisor Maria made things right at the end
January 23, 2019

SERVICE APPOINTMENT I bought my Transit there and have used them for service. It's convenient arriving and driving into a check in point. The appointment was a little lin More

by djstevet
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynda
August 10, 2018

horrible!! horrible. horrible. horrible. I went there two years ago to have the oil changed and tires rotated on my car. Two years ago I got my 2014 mustang back More

by samhockeypro
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n/a
March 13, 2018

Lilliston Ford is like my family I have purchased eight Mustangs from Jim Frye and intend to buy another in the near future. He is fair and a man of his word and being a sales profess More

by Norbert Vondra
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim,Dennis,Linda,Bill,Jazz,Pete
February 02, 2018

Terrible customer service They take advantage of older/foreigners that are innocent and naive. They will tell them about expensive repair costs that are unnecessary and false. More

by Fordguy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Most of them
February 03, 2016

pleasant We took a ride,ended up at lilliston Ford of Vineland,NJ. Met Pete valentine a dealer, was very professional,not pushy. Very informative, very helpful More

by larw12345
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
paul valentine
February 02, 2016

TOP NOTCH SALES MAN Angelo DeRose is the best around. We have purchased and or leased many cars thru Angelo DeRose. Everytime he comes thru for us. Listens to our nee More

by Ravioli
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo DeRose
...
14