Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lilliston Ford Inc.

3.0

12 Lifetime Reviews

833 N Delsea Dr., Vineland, New Jersey 08360 Directions
Sales: (877) 461-9039

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Lilliston Ford Inc.

Sort by Write a review
January 23, 2019

"SERVICE APPOINTMENT"

- djstevet

I bought my Transit there and have used them for service. It's convenient arriving and driving into a check in point. The appointment was a little ling but they went over everything it needed and I always get The Works package. They don't suggest unnecessary work and are very courteous and friendly. Everyone has an off day so I never know of one bad experience affecting my decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynda
August 10, 2018

"horrible!!"

- samhockeypro

horrible. horrible. horrible. I went there two years ago to have the oil changed and tires rotated on my car. Two years ago I got my 2014 mustang back with an oil hand print on my hood, and their trash left inside my car. I was so upset that I stopped going there. I just went there today just because of the convenience of the location and I made it clear I needed my car back between 1pm-1:30pm because that is when my lunch break is for work. I called at 1pm and told I'd be called back. Called again at 1:30pm and got the guy who took my information (remind you, with no call back he answered a half hour later) I get there at 1:45 and waited til 2:45pm for my car to be done. After I freaked out on the guy (the first time I called) he mentions I have a nail in my tire (convenient) so I just have them patch it while it was there. Four and a half hours for an oil change. Horrible service. Won't be returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n/a
March 13, 2018

"Lilliston Ford is like my family"

- Norbert Vondra

I have purchased eight Mustangs from Jim Frye and intend to buy another in the near future. He is fair and a man of his word and being a sales professional all of my life I am extremely hard to impress. The service department Dennis,Linda,and Bill in particular have me coming back for any needed work. I have at no point ever felt that their estimate was out of line. Work is always done on time and to my satisfaction. Rarely do I recommend any businesses to friends and neighbors since my standards are so high but the team at Lilliston gets my approval without reservation. Keep up the great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim,Dennis,Linda,Bill,Jazz,Pete
February 02, 2018

"Terrible customer service "

- Fordguy

They take advantage of older/foreigners that are innocent and naive. They will tell them about expensive repair costs that are unnecessary and false. They are disrespectful to the customers that are not happy. The dealership makes mistakes and causes more damage to your car and refuses to fix it. They will not admit to any wrong doing and don’t care if you’re not happy. They should be ashamed of themselves for taking ad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Most of them
February 03, 2016

"pleasant"

- larw12345

We took a ride,ended up at lilliston Ford of Vineland,NJ. Met Pete valentine a dealer, was very professional,not pushy. Very informative, very helpful, pointed us in the right direction, gave us the price we wanted. Everyone there was polite and buying a vehicle at lilliston very pleasant.thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
paul valentine
February 02, 2016

"TOP NOTCH SALES MAN"

- Ravioli

Angelo DeRose is the best around. We have purchased and or leased many cars thru Angelo DeRose. Everytime he comes thru for us. Listens to our needs and requests and is always very professional. we give Angelo 5 stars! Anthony and Sherry Lamanteer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo DeRose
February 02, 2016

"Great sales deal and service!"

- dusty101

I am happy to say I am a repeat customer to Lilliston Ford! Have always had a great sales experience with Joe Milder, not any hassle or major haggling like other dealers. The service team is also terrific! Have been very nice addressing any issue or concern, have always worked quickly to get my car back to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Milder, Maria, Lynda
February 01, 2016

"Do not trust them!"

- katq7091

Do not go to this dealership. They are full of lies and false promises. We visited them on a Friday night and were working on buying a used vehicle. We were told that they needed to run the vehicle through their service and detail it. We were also told that we would be called the next morning. We were promised that this vehicle was ours that the only reason t wouldn't be ours is if we backed out on the deal. We waited all Saturday until late afternoon, before my husband called them. We were told that everything was still a go but that it was still in service and we would get a call back within 15 minutes. Waited all afternoon, no calls. Waited all morning Monday, no calls. My husband called them at his lunch break and was told they were not going to sell us the car because it was "condemned" by their service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yasir and Jaz
January 18, 2016

"Saleperson"

- Anthony M Lamanteer SR

I just purchased my 4th vehicle from Lilliston Ford with great help from Angelo DeRose. Again this was my 4th and Angelo DeRose was the main man. All I have to do is let Angelo know what I want and he comes up with the right vehicle for me. We have a good relationship when it comes time for me to trade in I always call Angelo and things get done. I always tell my friends when you need a car, truck, just ask for Angelo DeRose and he will do his best to help you in all he can. Anthony M Lamanteer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo DeRose
September 02, 2015

"Service department"

- Mitchie

I always have trouble with the service department they are not always truthful and keep your car,alday for no reason at all..one time they eaven did work on my car that i did not authorized and then wanted me to pay for it...i was going to buy another car there but i think i will go to another make of car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doug
1
1 - 10 of 12 results