Back

Lilliston Ford Inc.

Vineland, NJ

4.7
133 Reviews

833 N Delsea Dr.

Vineland, NJ

08360

Directions
Sort by

133 Reviews of Lilliston Ford Inc.

November 21, 2022

You seldom feel like you made a good deal after buying a car .After bickering back and forth about price , you have a tendency to second guess your experience . Lilliston listened to our wishes and kept our More

by dtemean5
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Hayes and Tim Carragher
Nov 22, 2022 -

Lilliston Ford Inc. responded

Hi dtemean5, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear our team made your experience excellent. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Stacey Lilliston - President

November 15, 2022

Great experience quick easy no problems reasonable price people we very friendly and helpful. Thank you! More

by David
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Ackley
Nov 16, 2022 -

Lilliston Ford Inc. responded

Hi David, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear you were satisfied during your visit. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Stacey Lilliston - President

October 31, 2022

friendly and helpful employees, the service is always good. I have purchased 6 vehicles from Lilliston and the service has always above and beyond. when my car was in for service and re More

by jocib40
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma
Oct 31, 2022 -

Lilliston Ford Inc. responded

Hi jocib40, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are glad to hear you were satisfied during your visit. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Stacey Lilliston - President

October 27, 2022

Did everything I asked for. Everything went well with the tuneup. I waited for it to be completed. More

by Catownsend2.ct
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve was only one I saw.
Oct 28, 2022 -

Lilliston Ford Inc. responded

Hi Catownsend2.ct, We appreciate your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear you were satisfied during your visit. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Stacey Lilliston - President

October 06, 2022

Horrible service. My mustang has been in their shop since August. It's now October. My rental car fee is over $1,000. Had to file complaint with Ford corporate. More

by soshy520
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
Oct 14, 2022 -

Lilliston Ford Inc. responded

Hi soshy520, We appreciated that you took the time to write to us and share your concerns. We’re sorry for any inconvenience we may have caused you. Thank you for your patience and we hope to see you again in the future. Please reach out to the dealership if you have any concerns. Sincerely, Stacey Lilliston - President

August 22, 2022

Friendly and helpful employees, the service was good and the wait time was acceptable, I would definitely refer this dealership to others More

by Map694
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
Aug 23, 2022 -

Lilliston Ford Inc. responded

Hi Map694, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are glad to hear you were satisfied during your visit. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Stacey Lilliston - President

August 20, 2022

Service is top notch. Always thorough and can take care of any problem. Customer is always updated. Very satisfied. More

by Barbara
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
Aug 22, 2022 -

Lilliston Ford Inc. responded

Hi Barabara, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are glad to hear you were satisfied with your service. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Stacey Lilliston - President

July 31, 2022

Dealership is fine just wish they would of took the time to make sure I got a dealer tag so I could test drive the car on the road and not the parking lot. Cause I wouldn’t of gotten the car if I knew it dr More

by sbranks00247
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angleo
Aug 01, 2022 -

Lilliston Ford Inc. responded

Hi sbranks00247, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority, and we’re always looking for ways to improve. Should you have any further inquiries, please do not hesitate to give us a call here at the dealership. We hope to work with you again soon. Have a great day! Sincerely, Stacey Lilliston - President

July 26, 2022

Matt was great. Called me with updates answered my call when I called. Very professional. I will continue to bring my car here. More

by Dizdtwo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
Jul 26, 2022 -

Lilliston Ford Inc. responded

Hi Dizdtwo, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are glad to hear Matt made your experience with us excellent. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Stacey Lilliston - President

June 28, 2022

Great service. Vehicle had an oil change in a timely fashion. Didn’t try to upsell extra charges for other maintenance, just made me aware of it. More

by Shannonmarie1993
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enrique
Jun 29, 2022 -

Lilliston Ford Inc. responded

Hi Shannonmarie1993, We appreciate your 5 star review and recommendation. We are delighted to hear that your service appointment went well and our team helped you understand what was happen as well. We hope to see you again for your next visit. Take care. Sincerely, Stacey Lilliston - President

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results