About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Limbaugh Toyota

4.6

61 Lifetime Reviews

2200 Ave T, Birmingham, Alabama 35218 Directions
Sales: (877) 983-0500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

61 Reviews of Limbaugh Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 03, 2018

"Purchase of 2018 Highlander from Jonathan Dennison"

- 2018 Highlander Owner

We recently purchased a Highlander from Jonathan Dennison at Limbaugh Toyota. He was able to order the model we wanted with the options we requested from another dealership. We priced a 2018 Highlander at a different dealership and Jonathan was able to give us a better price. He returned our phone calls promptly and was very knowledgeable about the car. The finance manager was efficient and helpful also. We highly recommend Jonathan and Limbaugh Toyota to anyone shopping for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Dennison, finance manager at Limbaugh
September 20, 2018

"Excellent Sales Person"

- Newcars321

My experience with Limbaugh Toyota was one of the best I have had in a while. Jonathan Dennison knew everything I needed in a car and more. He's very professional and also knows the in and outs of selling you the vehicle you're looking for. When I called the dealership he would return my call in a timely manner. Thanks so very much my number one salesman Jonathan Dennison I love my Toyota!!!! GREAT JOB YOU ROCK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Dennison
July 31, 2018

"PAY OFF OF MY CAR"

- NATURAL ME

I HAVE BEEN DEALING WITH THIS ISSUE FOR OVER A MONTH REGUARDING THE PAY OFF OF MY LEXUS. I HAD SENT AND SPOKE WITH MY SALEMAN AMIR ABOUT WHY MY CAR HASNT BEEN COMPLETELY PAID OFF AS AGREEDED IN THE CONTRACT THAT IS DATED FOR JUNE 2018. AS OF TODAY, MY CAR HASNT BEEN PAID COMPLETELY OFF OR THE AMOUNT THAT WAS AGREED TO THAT I SIGN WAS PAID. I KEEP HAVING THE SAME CONVERSATION ABOUT WHAT IS ON THE CONTRACT AND WHAT WAS AGREED TOO. THIS IS VERY UPSETTING TO ME THAT SOMETHING SO SIMPLE CANT BE HANDLE WITH ME HAVING TO COME IN THE OFFICE. I AM VERY UPSET RIGHT NOW. PLEASE FIX MY ISSUE. THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
AMIR
July 24, 2018

"Awesome customer service!"

- sregister

Wendel Brantley is great! He provides you excellent customer service without any pressure. He provides information to help you through your decision process. Highly Recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendel Brantley
March 25, 2018

"Get your next car at Limbaugh!"

- Travel Gurl

Mandie helped me find the perfect car for a great price. We were looking for a small SUV but got a little bigger one for the same price. Love Limbaugh Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mandie
November 07, 2017

"Avoid the collision center"

- LamottRx

Fellow Birminghamians, go somewhere else, especially for any body work. Limbaugh just doesn't care. I've bought a vehicle from them, had it serviced there, and had body work done 3 times on two different vehicles. But they still treated me like I was burdening them with my business when I was in a desperate situation following a wreck. It's their way or the highway; they will not make an extra effort to help you, regardless of whether you are a long time customer or not. So I will take my car somewhere else for repair and buy my next vehicle from a competitor. You may want to bypass some heartache and take your business elsewhere, as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Collision Center
September 04, 2017

"Great new car purchase!"

- Denis

The first time I saw the vehicle I was interested in it was on the True Car app. I received a quick response with an offer. I was able to call and set up an appointment with the Limbaugh Sales Representative the day before with a time convenient for me. The representative was very knowledgeable and was very personable. The new car purchase was very pleasing and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bailey Little
August 30, 2017

"Horrible Used Sales Manger "

- BB8154

Dealt with a unprofessional Used Car Manger. I was hung up and talked to very unprofessional after buying a car from them. I will never do business here or let any of my friends or family buy from them. I was also promised touch up paint to fix for my car but I never received it and have called and left numerous voicemails.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Ahsan
May 21, 2017

"Best New Car Buying Experience 30 New Vehicle Purchases"

- jamesalanray

I tried to get out the door pricing from 5 or 6 Toyota dealers in the Birmingham area, Austin from Limbaugh was the only sales rep that responded in a timely manner and stuck to the price. I specified Email communication, Austin was also the only rep that respected that request. I have a small disability which makes it difficult to talk on the phone. The other dealers called me numerous times during the week long process. I eventually got pricing from almost all the other dealers and Limbaugh's price was close to $800.00 cheaper. So the pricing and the business like manner of Austin Gravlee brought us to Limbaugh for our new Tacomo. I was still thinking we would get there to purchase it and they would try one of those car dealer tricks, nope not at Limbaugh same price and all the time we needed to get to know our new truck. I am still in a little bit of shock, we got the price, the price stayed the same, we bought the truck and the guys were nice as they could be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin, Gravlee
May 11, 2017

"Incredible! "

- Michellehmaby6

Love this dealership! They have the BEST staff, prices and and atmosphere! They are so friendly, and I would highly recommend Brian McIntosh and Jeff Perkins! These 2 are amazing to work with!!!!! Limbaugh Toyota has made a forever customer out of us. And I will tell everyone I know to buy from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian McIntosh Jeff Perkins
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results