Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lincoln of Englewood

Englewood, NJ

4.9
63 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

186 Engle Street

Englewood, NJ

07631

Directions

Is this your dealership?

63 Reviews of Lincoln of Englewood

Sort by Write a review
May 14, 2021

"Alex was very attentive and professional made us feel..."

- Arusso0310

Alex was very attentive and professional made us feel comfortable and that’s why we purchased our brand new Navigator Great staff Thank You Very Much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
May 08, 2021

"Alex made our experience acquiring our Lincoln Nautilus..."

- An18wheel

Alex made our experience acquiring our Lincoln Nautilus easy and pleasant, the way he explained all the features of the car made it easy for us to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
May 06, 2021

"Alex Reid was A+. Smart, to the point and fair. Did not..."

- Alexander.e.goldberg

Alex Reid was A+. Smart, to the point and fair. Did not feel like a typical car dealer experience. This review needed to be twenty five words long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Reid
May 03, 2021

"Lincoln of Englewood is the best! My 6th Lincoln with..."

- LSCELZO1

Lincoln of Englewood is the best! My 6th Lincoln with Alexander he makes it so easy and smooth always professional and funny thank you !!!! WIll see you in 3 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Reid
May 03, 2021

"This is the second lease I have negotiated with Lincoln..."

- Happycustomer

This is the second lease I have negotiated with Lincoln of Englewood. They are straight, honest and accommodating. I also service there. Best experience ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Reid
May 02, 2021

"They made this deal happen in less than 4 days. Stopped..."

- Ebattista

They made this deal happen in less than 4 days. Stopped in on a whim - left with a deal. So happy with the new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jac Graves
April 16, 2021

"Working with this dealership was an absolute pleasure!..."

- Denisedera

Working with this dealership was an absolute pleasure! Our salesman, Alex, was honest, thorough, and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He took his time to explain every feature of the car and put absolutely no pressure on us. This is the second time We have worked with Alex and it will not be our last. I highly recommend our salesperson and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Reid
April 15, 2021

"Salesman very helpful and accommodating. No hidden fees...."

- webeedel

Salesman very helpful and accommodating. No hidden fees. Good experience. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends looking to get a Lincoln or Volvo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Reid
April 06, 2021

"We were 3 hours away, and Eric worked very hard even on..."

- Mdougstevens

We were 3 hours away, and Eric worked very hard even on his day off so that we would b able to drive down and purchase our vehicle in 1 day. Everything is as it was explained and we r very happy with the decision to make the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
April 03, 2021

"mi experiencia en lincoln de englewood fue Muy buena el..."

- Jorge Ortiz

mi experiencia en lincoln de englewood fue Muy buena el servicio de Erik Sanchez fue excelente. gracias por todo Se lo agradecemos mucho Jorge ortiz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Sanchez
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results