Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lincoln of Paramus

Paramus, NJ

4.8
202 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

670 NJ-17

Paramus, NJ

07652

Directions

202 Reviews of Lincoln of Paramus

Sort by Write a review
March 19, 2020

"Awesome awesome awesome ... thank you thank you thank you..."

- amignon2

Awesome awesome awesome ... thank you thank you thank you for all the hard work.. my car drives like a dream, see you all next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominick Minervini
5.0
Ed Vergopia
5.0
Other Employees : John Diez
Apr 17, 2020 -

Lincoln of Paramus responded

Thanks for the 5-stars!

February 14, 2020

"They take care well of my car"

- Kedo428

They took care of any problem right away well done and they pick loaner up then drop my car off on time well done excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javiero Romero
5.0
Charles Maclin
5.0
Frank Mercado
5.0
Apr 17, 2020 -

Lincoln of Paramus responded

Thanks for the 5-stars!

February 01, 2020

"Awesome service department"

- bobcnj72

Tim stayed in touch and took good care of my MKZ! Heated seats were not working and the service department took care of my problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
Feb 03, 2020 -

Lincoln of Paramus responded

Thank you for the positive review!

January 30, 2020

"BEST OF THE BEST"

- OnlyMrsG

When you buy from the All American Group you become Family and Family is how they treat you from day one. It doesn't matter which of their dealerships you purchase or lease your vehicle from your experience with them from purchase to service is top notch and compares to no other. Know that when you chose the All American Group you are being handled with respect, courtesy, and hands down the best car experience you will ever have. Thank you to ALL of the All American Family for all being true first class Ambassadors of your Brand! They truly go to great lengths to make your car buying and service experience superior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javiero Romero
5.0
Frank Mercado
5.0
Dominick Minervini
5.0
Ed Vergopia
5.0
Other Employees : Cathy, Tim, John, George, Jenn
Feb 03, 2020 -

Lincoln of Paramus responded

Thanks so much for the kind words. We love reading "best of the best"!

January 30, 2020

"20k service"

- Rdneyp

The Dealership went above and beyond to make our experience great!!! They picked the vehicle from our home and dropped off a loaner. They had our vehicle back with in 5hrs. You can not ask for anything more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy
Feb 03, 2020 -

Lincoln of Paramus responded

Thanks so much for the 5-stars!

January 21, 2020

"Very impressed with the team at All American Lincoln in..."

- Henley365

Very impressed with the team at All American Lincoln in Paramus NJ. Walked in with an end of lease Ford and walked out with my first Lincoln 2-3 hours later. Javier, salesman, walked me through all steps, taught me the bells and whistles in the car, and introduced me to the service managers I’d be in contact with in the future. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javiero Romero
5.0
Other Employees : Tim and John, Service
Feb 03, 2020 -

Lincoln of Paramus responded

Thanks so much for the 5-stars!

December 31, 2019

"Oil Change"

- dpagerie

I called to book my service appointment, the app wasn't working well. I really like the lady that helps you book the appointment. She is very personable. they let you know when your car arrives at the shop and when it's on the way back. Special Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
i'm sorry, i don't remember the names
Jan 14, 2020 -

Lincoln of Paramus responded

Thanks for the 5-stars!

December 27, 2019

"Outstanding experience "

- rissaleo

I'm a shopper who knows what they want and the team at Lincoln of Paramus made my experience easy and fast. I filled out a contact form with the vehicle I was interested in and as soon as I arrived at the dealership they pulled the car up for a test drive. I fell head over heels, immediately, with the MKC and the salespeople. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier
Jan 14, 2020 -

Lincoln of Paramus responded

Thanks for the 5-stars stars and kind words!

December 18, 2019

"Satisfactory"

- anskybear00

It was a fine experience. Coffee was terrific, and so were the gummy bears. Keung was knowledgeable, as was Robby. The finance dude also was proficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keung Tsui, Robby
Dec 24, 2019 -

Lincoln of Paramus responded

Thank you for the review Edward. Here at Lincoln of Paramus, a proud member of the prestigious All American Auto Group, we always strive for 5-star reviews. Please reach out to our General Manager, Dom, at 201-649-1700 or email at dminervini@allamericanford.net with any further comments, questions or concerns.

December 13, 2019

"Painless"

- akimdd22

I despise renewing leases, especially for a different kind of car than currently owned. Michael at Lincoln of Paramus was not only pleasant, personable and knowledgeable...he was efficient, informative, ACCESSIBLE and no "BS". I always feel like I am never getting "all" the information with cars or pricing...not this time. It was quick and easy. And, I love my new 2 day old car! Albert, I have to mention, also got me IN AND OUT with paperwork. Great group of people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
Dec 24, 2019 -

Lincoln of Paramus responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5-stars!

1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results