About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lincoln of Troy

4.3

38 Lifetime Reviews

1950 W Maple Rd, Troy, Michigan 48084 Directions
Sales: (248) 643-6600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of Lincoln of Troy

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2018

"The best of the best "

- NSharak

If you want top notch service Lincoln of Troy is the way to go!!! Mr. Maloufff went over and beyond all my needs in my new Black Label MKC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Malouff
November 15, 2018

"MKC Review"

- G111

Excellent straight forward approach in acquiring my 2019 MKC. Situation was comfortable with a postitive experience. Highly recommend Lincoln of Troy. It’s a people business with honesty and resolve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Burnard and Suzie Karjo.
November 14, 2018

"Terrible Customer Service to Black Label Customer"

- carltondwatson

I am a Black Label Customer and expected the highest level of customer service. Instead, I was sued by Lincoln of Troy. I rented a car for one day while my Continental was serviced. Troy blamed me for a 10 inch crack in the (covered) sunroof, which clearly took much longer than 1 day to form. Even though my insurance company gratuitously gave them $500, Troy sued me for a little less than $1500. What makes things worse is Troy decided not to make a claim with their own insurance company, which is the correct method to recoup. I have been a customer for years. At this point, I would not recommend Lincoln of Troy or the Lincoln Company after what they are putting me through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn McGoff
Nov 15, 2018 -

Lincoln of Troy responded

Carlton, In the past when a guest has filed an insurance claim, the insurance company has covered all the damage. Please contact our service manager Shawn (888-905-6260) to help you get this resolved.

Nov 15, 2018 -

carltondwatson responded

As you absolutely know, I have spoken to Mr. McGoff, who reiterated that Lincoln of Troy would continue with the lawsuit against me. Lincoln of Troy, and Mr. McGoff, continues to ignore the fact that this is not a loss that I am responsible for. This has nothing to do with your blanket statement about past claims (which I assume were all situations where the customer actually caused damage). Nonetheless, my insurance company has repeatedly asked Lincoln of Troy for its own insurance documents and proof that it was submitted to its own insurance company, to which Lincoln of Troy has not responded. This is continuous poor handling on the company's behalf.

August 23, 2017

"Perfect from start to finish"

- Patsy Ann

Today, a beautiful Lincoln MKC was delivered right to my door by Eva Meade. From start to finish, Eva was fantastic. She was professional, kind, extremely thorough (especially with the tutorial for this old lady who " didn't get it" over and over - and never lost her wonderful sense of humor. I would not hesitate to refer Lincoln of Troy and, especially, Eva Meade, to anyone wanting a wonderful purchasing experience. Eva Meade is not a salesperson, but rather a friend who helps folks get new cars and teaches them how to make them work. God bless this lovely woman. Thanks to all at Lincoln of Troy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I didn't have a lot of contact with other employees - but all were professional and kind.
July 26, 2017

"Very professional "

- angela carroll

They welcome you as soon as you enter the showroom, very courteous and professional. They will even offer you a beverage or a snack. I highly recommend Lincoln of Troy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Nikprelaj
June 22, 2017

"Outstanding Experience!!!"

- j. niemiec

Based upon several recommendations, we visited Lincoln of Troy. We had an outstanding experience dealing with Jerry Burnard and Elizabeth Kujala. We leased an MKZ and we've never had an easier vehicle transaction. They went above and beyond what we had expected. Jerry brought the MKZ to our home for the transaction and he was very thorough in explaining the vehicle's features, as well as pairing our phones, with the vehicle and programming it for our garage door. His attention to detail and communication was impressive. We are completely satisfied with the entire process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Burnard, Elizabeth Kujula
May 31, 2017

"Amazing experience!"

- Hk123

Just leased an mkc black label from Lincoln of Troy & had an amazing experience! Ask for mark! He was so helpful! I love the car & can't say enough about the experience! Wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark N.
March 29, 2017

"Worst service "

- Mark Michail

My experiences with the service department have been beyond bad. Nobody knows anything and it takes then 30 minutes to figure anything out. No communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ka
February 23, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- Larry Lipovsky

This was the best automobile buying experience I've ever encountered. Suzie was great in setting my appointment. I was greeted when I arrived by Julie, the receptionist, with a big smile and she is incredibly personable. She quickly directed me to Mark, my salesman, who couldn't have been more knowledgeable and after a little negotiation gave me a terrific deal on an MKZ. I can't believe I'm driving this fine vehicle for this price. Dawn in finance was delightful at the signing of the paperwork. Finally, Elizabeth, the Sales Manager, thanked me profusely for my business. She made me feel that I had made the right decision on my purchase. She is right....My MKZ is a joy to drive at a terrific price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Elizabeth, Julie, Dawn and Suzie
January 30, 2017

"Great Buying Experience"

- Cynthia Ostrowski

My experience purchasing a 2017 MXZ was fabulous. Salesperson, Doug Stolz, was extremely helpful finding the right car for me. I have used the service department for years. They took very good care of my previous vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Stolz
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results