About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lincoln of Troy

4.5

35 Lifetime Reviews

1950 W Maple Rd, Troy, Michigan 48084 Directions
Sales: (248) 643-6600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of Lincoln of Troy

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2017

"Perfect from start to finish"

- Patsy Ann

Today, a beautiful Lincoln MKC was delivered right to my door by Eva Meade. From start to finish, Eva was fantastic. She was professional, kind, extremely thorough (especially with the tutorial for this old lady who " didn't get it" over and over - and never lost her wonderful sense of humor. I would not hesitate to refer Lincoln of Troy and, especially, Eva Meade, to anyone wanting a wonderful purchasing experience. Eva Meade is not a salesperson, but rather a friend who helps folks get new cars and teaches them how to make them work. God bless this lovely woman. Thanks to all at Lincoln of Troy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I didn't have a lot of contact with other employees - but all were professional and kind.
July 26, 2017

"Very professional "

- angela carroll

They welcome you as soon as you enter the showroom, very courteous and professional. They will even offer you a beverage or a snack. I highly recommend Lincoln of Troy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Nikprelaj
June 22, 2017

"Outstanding Experience!!!"

- j. niemiec

Based upon several recommendations, we visited Lincoln of Troy. We had an outstanding experience dealing with Jerry Burnard and Elizabeth Kujala. We leased an MKZ and we've never had an easier vehicle transaction. They went above and beyond what we had expected. Jerry brought the MKZ to our home for the transaction and he was very thorough in explaining the vehicle's features, as well as pairing our phones, with the vehicle and programming it for our garage door. His attention to detail and communication was impressive. We are completely satisfied with the entire process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Burnard, Elizabeth Kujula
May 31, 2017

"Amazing experience!"

- Hk123

Just leased an mkc black label from Lincoln of Troy & had an amazing experience! Ask for mark! He was so helpful! I love the car & can't say enough about the experience! Wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark N.
March 29, 2017

"Worst service "

- Mark Michail

My experiences with the service department have been beyond bad. Nobody knows anything and it takes then 30 minutes to figure anything out. No communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ka
February 23, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- Larry Lipovsky

This was the best automobile buying experience I've ever encountered. Suzie was great in setting my appointment. I was greeted when I arrived by Julie, the receptionist, with a big smile and she is incredibly personable. She quickly directed me to Mark, my salesman, who couldn't have been more knowledgeable and after a little negotiation gave me a terrific deal on an MKZ. I can't believe I'm driving this fine vehicle for this price. Dawn in finance was delightful at the signing of the paperwork. Finally, Elizabeth, the Sales Manager, thanked me profusely for my business. She made me feel that I had made the right decision on my purchase. She is right....My MKZ is a joy to drive at a terrific price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Elizabeth, Julie, Dawn and Suzie
January 30, 2017

"Great Buying Experience"

- Cynthia Ostrowski

My experience purchasing a 2017 MXZ was fabulous. Salesperson, Doug Stolz, was extremely helpful finding the right car for me. I have used the service department for years. They took very good care of my previous vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Stolz
January 23, 2017

"Lincoln of Troy, Has the Best Salesperson Ever"

- RJordan

I have the best service at Lincoln of Troy ,I have leased,MKC, MKS, MKX and MKZ, this will always be my dealership, They are always nice and pleasant. customer service at it's best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Burnard
January 12, 2017

"Great service "

- Sonia k

I recently leased a 2017 mkc, which I'm completely in love with. I walked in to the dealership and automatically was approached by Mark Nikprelaj, who by the way was an amazing sales person. He made sure that I did not leave unsatisfied, also making sure that I was completely knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in. I highly recommend going here if you are interested in leasing a Lincoln you will not go wrong, just ask for Mark he will make sure you are happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Nikprelaj
January 03, 2017

"Great Service Experience, Unfortunate Sales Experience"

- dapritch22

Let me start by saying my current lease is a 2014 MKZ purchased through Lincoln of Troy and had a great experience with the sales staff at that time. Unfortunately, this last visit has me second guessing if I should go through them anymore. Yesterday, I had to take my car in for an oil change and was greeted by a very helpful and friendly service rep named Dave. He was great throughout my entire visit. My 2 star review is for their sales department, the service department and more specifically Dave were terrific. While waiting for my car to be serviced I figured I'd talk to someone about an MKX as I plan to be getting another vehicle in the next 2-3 months and the MKX was near the top of the list. I was amazed when after about 25-30 minutes of looking, getting in and taking pictures of the car in the showroom that not one sales associate approached me about the vehicle. I was hoping to discuss general pricing and perhaps test drive a couple different powertrain options to narrow down the vehicle I would like, but not one word. Now some associates were busy with customers who may have made an appointment and I can totally respect that, but I also saw a few sales associates alone at their desk and who would look my way yet not approach me about my interest. After about 25 minutes I decided to return to the lounge and wait for my vehicle, but after getting a little bored I decided to give the sales team one more chance to approach me, so I walked out to the showroom a 2nd time and again was spending a considerable amount of time looking at the 2 MKX's in the showroom, but to no avail...I still only received a couple of glances from a couple sales associates at their desk but no one approached me. I am not sure if they thought I was a less than ideal potential customer due to my relatively younger age (I am 31) but regardless, I was a current customer looking to be a repeat customer and was truly let down by their clear lack of taking me seriously as a customer. I should also note that the salesman I dealt with on my first visit (Shawn) no longer works there, otherwise I would've went directly to him (he was great). I figured this could be a great opportunity to meet a new sales associate but they clearly wanted nothing to do with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave, Sales team
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results