Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lincoln of Wayne

Wayne, NJ

4.6
164 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1910 State Route 23

Wayne, NJ

07470

Directions

164 Reviews of Lincoln of Wayne

Sort by Write a review
May 09, 2021

"Repair service not like it used to be. Had my 2003 town..."

- Mike

Repair service not like it used to be. Had my 2003 town car, with under 80,000 miles, checked out and repairs made. I had problems that were half rectified and today my car is still not working like it should. I like the company but fear the repair service has gone downhill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Denis Brady
3.0
April 30, 2021

"Wilton at Lincoln of Wayne is awesome! He goes above and..."

- Karen Haggerty

Wilton at Lincoln of Wayne is awesome! He goes above and beyond to help. I will always go back to him and recommend to my friends. Wilton along with the entire sales and finance staff and service staff treat you like family and you’re special ! Wilton along with the finance manager made it possible for me to keep my 2017 Black Label MKZ that I love !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilton Estrella
5.0
Joe Cucuzza
5.0
Joe Maass
5.0
May 03, 2021 -

Lincoln of Wayne responded

Thank you Ms Haggerty for the note and for your kind words and support. I am pleased to hear that you will be keeping you beautiful Black Label MKZ, it is a special Lincoln! I agree Wilton is awesome, I'm happy that he and our Finance team were able to assist and achieve what you were looking for. We are always here for you and truly appreciate your recommendations. We promise to always exceed your expectations. Live well and be happy Peter Spina Jr - General Manager Lincoln of Wayne 973-696-9700 x7226

April 29, 2021

"Good people, great courteous service. This is my fourth..."

- drawlins

Good people, great courteous service. This is my fourth vehicle and will continue to be a Lincoln owner and do business at Wayne Lincoln as long as they continue to treat me the way they have for the last 15 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denis Brady
5.0
Mark Siebenaler
5.0
May 03, 2021 -

Lincoln of Wayne responded

Thank you so much for your continued loyalty and support. I promise we won't take it for granted and will always treat you the same way and better year after after year! We appreciate you! Live well and be happy Peter Spina Jr - General Manager Lincoln of Wayne 973-696-9700 x7226

April 28, 2021

"I go to Lincoln of Wayne for all my Lincoln car needs , I..."

- samtheman

I go to Lincoln of Wayne for all my Lincoln car needs , I have been leasing rom them for over 10 years now. Their service is excellent and I really enjoy the service I get from the staff. Matt is great and I really enjoy talking to him an picking his brain on various issues I have with the electronics in My MKZ. Maria the receptionist when you arrive is fabulous an really goes out of her way to solve any problems or questions I have when I come to the dealership for service. If you need a new Lincoln or a used one this is the best dealership in the tristate area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Federico
5.0
Matthew Georgatos
5.0
Joe Cucuzza
5.0
Carlos Espejo
5.0
May 04, 2021 -

Lincoln of Wayne responded

Thank you for your years of support and for your positive feedback. Matt is definitely passionate about the MKZ so I am sure he enjoys those conversations as well. I am pleased to hear that Maria helps make your visits with us effortless. She is dedicated to our guest experience and passionate about our brand. We are truly grateful for your commitment to us and your willingness to recommend us! Thank you again, We appreciate you! Live well and be happy Peter Spina Jr - General Manager Lincoln of Wayne 973-696-9700 x7226

May 05, 2021 -

samtheman responded

Its always a pleasure to visit the Wayne Lincoln Dealership and be treated as a valued customer. Remember you can get the best Lincoln automobile deal in the tristate area here. Sam L. 5-5-2021

April 25, 2021

"I had recently leased a Corsair. Loved the car but for..."

- rebajburrell

I had recently leased a Corsair. Loved the car but for reasons that was neither my fault or the dealership’s fault I had to lease another car. I chose another Corsair. I told my sales person Wilton Estrella what I wanted interior and exterior. There was not that specific car on their lot. He located one in another state. The car was obtained quickly and I picked up my new car on 4/21/21. I would definitely recommend Lincoln of Wayne to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilton Estrella
5.0
Matthew Georgatos
4.0
May 04, 2021 -

Lincoln of Wayne responded

Thank you Ms Burrell for your positive review and for your continued loyalty and support. I am so happy that Wilton and our team were able to find the right Corsair for you! We are always willing to do whatever it takes for guests to make sure they get the Lincoln of their dreams. We truly appreciate your willingness to recommend us to your family and friends, we promise they will always be in good hands! Live well and be happy Peter Spina Jr - General Manager Lincoln of Wayne 973-696-9 700 x7226

April 24, 2021

"I absolutely love the service at Lincoln Wayne. The only..."

- dmgpiano

I absolutely love the service at Lincoln Wayne. The only negative is I had to wait 2 weeks for a loaner car. Just has an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Horowytz
5.0
May 04, 2021 -

Lincoln of Wayne responded

We thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and apologize for the delay in scheduling on your most recent visit with us. We promise to make sure there is availability within our fleet more promptly on your next visit. We have recently made some enhancements to our fleet to ensure this is the case. Thank you again, we appreciate your support. If you ever need anything at all in the future please feel free to contact me directly. Live well and be happy Peter Spina Jr - General Manager Lincoln of Wayne 973-696-9 700 x7226

April 23, 2021

"We have been customers of Lincoln of Wayne for the past 8..."

- billang

We have been customers of Lincoln of Wayne for the past 8 years and wouldn't go anywhere else because of Wilton's help and professionalism. His knowledge and and understanding of vehicles and customer needs is unparalleled. He has always been available to answer any questions and to make our overall experience excellent and seamless. If there is anything that needs an explanation or if you need any support whatsoever through the buying or leasing process Wilton makes it happen effortlessly. In fact, our experience with the entire dealership (from sales to finance to service) has been terrific. We've recommended Lincoln of Wayne to several of our friends and they also share our positive feelings about Lincoln of Wayne and Wilton in particular. And if you need any finance support no one is better than Joe in the finance department. He is knowledgeable, fair, friendly, and very helpful. If you're in the market for a car don't waste your time anywhere else; just go to Lincoln of Wayne and you won't have to go anywhere else. Bill Ronzitti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Cucuzza
5.0
Wilton Estrella
5.0
May 04, 2021 -

Lincoln of Wayne responded

Mr. Ronzitti thank you on behalf of my family and our team for your years of continued support and for all of your kind words. Wilton is the best of the best. He has been with us for many years and every year his passion for our brand and our guests grows. I am so pleased that he has been able to help you and make your experiences so positive. I am also pleased to hear that Joe has been able to offer sound guidance in our Finance Department. We believe in an informative and transparent process both in sales and in finance. Thank you so much for trusting us with the referral of your friends. We promise we always earn this trust and exceed your expectations. Thank you again. Should you ever need anything at all, we are here for you. Live well and be happy Peter Spina Jr - General Manager Lincoln of Wayne 973-696-9700 x7226

April 21, 2021

"We've been using this dealership for over a decade and..."

- susansynnott

We've been using this dealership for over a decade and the service and attention are impeccable. The cars are fabulous, and I've had many different models. Wilton, the salesman walked me through all the features of my new car, with care and a sense of humor. He went above and beyond to get me what I wanted and in a timely fashion. What a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilton Estrella
5.0
May 04, 2021 -

Lincoln of Wayne responded

Congratulations Ms Synnott and thank you for your continued loyalty and support. We are very grateful to have you be part of our Lincoln of Wayne family. Wilton is the best, I am so happy to hear that he was able to make your new vehicle orientation fun and informative. That's our goal! We assure you, it is our pleasure to assist! Congratulations again! Live well and be happy Peter Spina Jr - General Manager Lincoln of Wayne 973-696-9700 x7226

April 21, 2021

"So I met Wilton when he and my dad came to my house in..."

- KurlySu

So I met Wilton when he and my dad came to my house in what is now my new car! It was a wonderful surprise. Since then Witon has been great, he treats you as if you've known each other for years. A week after getting the car I had an alarm issue and Wilton quickly came to the rescue. Amazing service and always available when needed. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilton Estrella
5.0
May 04, 2021 -

Lincoln of Wayne responded

That is an exciting surprise! I am so pleased to hear that Wilton has made your ownership experience so positive. He is definitely dedicated to our guests and very passionate about our brand. We are a family here at Lincoln of Wayne and consider our guests an integral part of that family. It is that compassion and consideration that drive Wilton and our teams actions every day. We are always here for you. Congratulations again! Live well and be happy Peter Spina Jr - General Manager Lincoln of Wayne 973-696-9700 x7226

April 19, 2021

"Wayne Lincoln is the best dealership in the Tri-State..."

- samtheman

Wayne Lincoln is the best dealership in the Tri-State area. I have leased all my Lincolns here for over 20 years now. The service is Fantastic and Matt my go to guy is always very friendly and service oriented. I feel very comfortable coming to The Wayne Lincoln dealership because everyone there is like family and very friendly. Any problems you might have are always handled quickly and resolved before you leave. The prices are fair and the customer service cannot be beat. I tell all my family members that are looking for a new Lincoln to come here and I recommend you come here as well , you will not leave disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Federico
5.0
Matthew Georgatos
5.0
Joe Cucuzza
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results