Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc.

4.9

137 Lifetime Reviews

130 E. Saint Georges Ave., Linden, New Jersey 07036 Directions
Call (908) 486-1400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

137 Reviews of Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2019

"Great experience. Bruce and Ian were very professional,..."

- Henrymanzanet

Great experience. Bruce and Ian were very professional, friendly, and transparent. We love our 2014 Hyundai Sonata. Thank you Bruce and Ian for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Miller
5.0
Ian Miller
5.0
November 04, 2019

"Went to see the 2003 Honda civic lx listed on their..."

- Ismael

Went to see the 2003 Honda civic lx listed on their website and did not disappoint. Bruce and his son Ian were honest and made the experience smooth The car ran really nice and it's in good condition and the price was fair.We decided to purchase and Bruce and Ian made the transaction smooth and walked us through the process My wife loves the car, thank you Bruce and Ian for your professionalism I highly recommend this place if you're looking for a used top notch vehicle this is the place to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Miller
5.0
Ian Miller
5.0
October 25, 2019

"Excellent 5stars"

- Ewilson

Great professional customer service The son Ian was straight business and honest, .The Father Bruce (owner) was extremely fair and knowledgeable on his expertise in vehicles What a clean great vehicle we brought from him 10 stars if i could rate them! Satisified customers I highly recommend buying a vehicle from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Miller
Ian Miller
Oct 29, 2019 -

Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write and share this great feedback about your car-buying experience with us. We are so glad to hear that we were able to provided such great customer service throughout your purchase. Thank you again for your business and if you need anything we are just a phone call away.

September 05, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Brianr

I recently purchased a vehicle with Bruce and Ian at Linden Towne. They were very honest and open up front no pressure from any of them to purchase a vehicle. They are very knowledgeable and honest people to deal with. If you are looking for great quality great price vehicle then look no further!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Miller
5.0
Ian Miller
5.0
Sep 08, 2019 -

Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thanks for leaving us a 5-stars review, Brain. We aim for 100% customer satisfaction at every stage of the car buying experience. We are delighted to hear that you received that. If you ever need help in the future, we are always happy to do so.

August 31, 2019

"Positive"

- Lade

Great customer service. Was able to answer all of our questions and address all of our concerns. They didn’t pressure us for a decision one way or another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Miller
5.0
Ian Miller
5.0
Sep 08, 2019 -

Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are happy to hear that we were able to answer all of your questions. We hope you are enjoying your new car, and we look forward to working with you again.

August 25, 2019

"Linden Towne Auto Sales - Very Honest and Professional "

- BILLY66

Linden Towne Auto Sales in Linden, New Jersey was excellent. I bought a Used Mazda 6 for my 17 year-old daughter. Bruce and Ian were very professional and accommodating to finalize the sale. There were no pushy sales gimmicks or “bait and switch” tactics. It was by far the easiest car purchase I ever made. And my daughter loves the car! Thanks again Bruce and Ian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Miller
5.0
Ian Miller
5.0
Sep 08, 2019 -

Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc. responded

We love knowing what a great, low pressure buying experience we are able to provide for our customers with. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We are happy to hear that your daughter lover her Mazda 6. If we can help out in the future, please don't hesitate to give us a call or stop by.

August 23, 2019

"Very good experience"

- Earl

Towne Auto is a good place to buy a car I had a great experience both Bruce and his son Ian a very attentive and helpful guys I hope to get my next car from you and they have a great Jeep there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Miller
5.0
Ian Miller
5.0
Sep 08, 2019 -

Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you very much Earl for the kind words. We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon.

July 31, 2019

"Honest "

- Wwwwww

Purchased a great vehicle . I always ask questions to see the integrity level of the business I’m dealing with. Linden Towne Auto Sales passed with flying colors. I will and have recommended them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Miller
5.0
Sep 08, 2019 -

Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you for the great review. We are glad we could help provide you with a great experience.

July 18, 2019

"No hassle!"

- makedam

Originally I wasn’t going to visit the lot because of the car’s mileage but after getting frustrated at the dealership I went regardless. I’m so glad I did I really got lucky! The car is a black 2013 Hyundai Sonata which is exactly what I wanted and the fact that it has a new 2019 engine and front/rear brakes was the cherry on top. Plus it had very minor cosmetic flaws. I put a deposit and the very next day came with a check and it was mine. I’ve had the car for almost 3 weeks and it runs great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Miller
5.0
Ian Miller
5.0
Jul 20, 2019 -

Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and recommending our dealership! We are happy we were able to make your buying experience a positive one.

July 18, 2019

"A pleasure to deal with!"

- Jon

My son purchased a 2001 bmw 325ci he is absolutely thrilled with the car . The car is immaculate as described. The buying process was quick easy with a 6 month warranty included.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Miller
5.0
Jul 20, 2019 -

Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc. responded

We are so glad you had a great experience with us! Thank you for leaving a review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results