About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lindsay Cadillac of Alexandria

4.4

258 Lifetime Reviews

1525 Kenwood Ave, Alexandria, Virginia 22302 Directions
Sales: (888) 349-5114

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

258 Reviews of Lindsay Cadillac of Alexandria

Sort by Write a review
August 03, 2018

"Excellent"

- Elaine's cadillac

Had a great buying experience with Lindsay Cadillac. Jay was knowledgeable and very helpful with the details of my XTS purchase. He has followed up to check on how I'm becoming acclimated to my new car--much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay E
Aug 05, 2018 -

Lindsay Cadillac of Alexandria responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Tim Robinson, trobinson@lindsaycars.com, (571) 481-2296

Aug 10, 2018 -

Lindsay Cadillac of Alexandria responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. Happy to hear you are happy! Enjoy your XTS!

July 24, 2018

"I purchase a 2016 cadillac xts. Great car. Love the car. "

- Larry

I appreciate the kindness of Jasper Fazio. Also Jim the manager was great. I believe they gave me a good deal. I like to thank Tim Robinson as well. My only concern was finance department. I realize everyone was doing their joh. Yes I would recommend othrrs. And fact I've already spoke to two of my members

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Redden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jasper fazio
Jul 25, 2018 -

Lindsay Cadillac of Alexandria responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Tim Robinson, trobinson@lindsaycars.com, (571) 481-2296 |

July 09, 2018

"The finance office will run your credit illegally. "

- Bsmaye

The people in the finance office and even the sale representatives only want to make a deal. The service was poor and they run your credit illegally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Redden
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Robinson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott Hamlin, Barbara Jajonie,
Jul 16, 2018 -

Lindsay Cadillac of Alexandria responded

Thank you for rating your experience with us. If you have any questions or would care to discuss your experience further, please do not hesitate to contact me at your earliest convenience.

June 30, 2018

"5th Escalade from Lindsay"

- Macaveli

Great team, I enjoyed the experience every time. Jasper was very knowledgeable and explained the nuances very well. Made the buying experience trouble free. Very good products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Milici
Jim Redden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jasper Fazio
Jul 01, 2018 -

Lindsay Cadillac of Alexandria responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Sincerely, Tim Robinson, trobinson@lindsaycars.com, (571) 481-2296

June 30, 2018

"Excellent Buying Experience "

- Chieftain

First I would like to say that every person at Lindsay Cadillac was customer service oriented from the time we walk onto the lot. Our sales representative Jasper had already pulled the vehicle out and taken the time to actually learn some of the intricacies of how it operates so when we asked questions she was aware of how things functioned, I thought this was a nice touch since it was a used Range Rover and not the Cadillac’s they sale daily. My buying experience was just as impressive no long drawn out negotiations agreed price in less than 30 minutes, It took longer to prepare the necessary paperwork. The bottom line is that Lindsay Cadillac provided the best customer buying experience I’ve had when purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasper Fazio
Jul 01, 2018 -

Lindsay Cadillac of Alexandria responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Tim Robinson, trobinson@lindsaycars.com, (571) 481-2296

June 18, 2018

"Failed Maryland Inspection"

- Jackie O

Just a few words to commend Nick Hupp, Service Consultant. When my car failed inspection in Maryland, Nick gave me a loaner, but my car was repaired the same day from a leaking shock. Nick had someone to bring my car around for pick up, but it was dirty with bird poop. He had it washed right away, but some poop was still visible. Nick went and got some wet paper towels and wiped away the problem. He was very efficient, friendly, courteous and quite knowledgeable about the whole process of getting my car serviced. I would definitely love to work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Emejuru, Sales and Leasing Professional
Jun 18, 2018 -

Lindsay Cadillac of Alexandria responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! Our team strives to build long-term relationships by delivering amazing service to each of our guests. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Tim Robinson, trobinson@lindsaycars.com, (571) 481-2296

May 29, 2018

"Lindsay is a Superb Dealership"

- A Noz

When I was shopping for a Cadillac, I visited all dealership in my 30 miles radius. Lindsay was the very best and represent what is expected of Cadillac best service and sales courteous, luxurious and prompt professional responses. My sales man Matt and his manager were cheerful and professional. All others especially Jim Coleman Cadillac seemed in my opinion the worst dealer, management and service ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Milici
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Receptionist are welcoming and responsive.
May 29, 2018 -

Lindsay Cadillac of Alexandria responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. Our team strives to build long-term relationships by delivering amazing service to each of our guests. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Tim Robinson, trobinson@lindsaycars.com, (571) 481-2296

May 15, 2018

"Satisfied beyond belief "

- Jwild5

I bought a used 2012 Camaro SS and I couldn’t have been more excited about the condition of this beautiful car. My salesmen Garrett Williams is a great guy who you can trust and look forward to deal with. I traveled from Massachusetts to buy the car and I’m sure glad I did. thank you Garrett!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Williams
May 16, 2018 -

Lindsay Cadillac of Alexandria responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Garrett is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, Tim Robinson, trobinson@lindsaycars.com, (571) 481-2296

May 14, 2018

"First Class Service"

- John123

Purchased a 2016 SRX Cadillac from Lindsay Cadillac. Great car, great service. Jay Emejuru, is an outstanding young man and a wonderful representative for Lindsay Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Emejuru, Sales
May 14, 2018 -

Lindsay Cadillac of Alexandria responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction on each and every purchase and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Tim Robinson, trobinson@lindsaycars.com, (571) 481-2296

May 01, 2018

"My new 2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV platinum "

- DCRUFFRYDER

I've been purchasing vehicles from Lindsay 2006 and the level of excellence remains the same!! Scott and Leigh were GREAT from beginning to end as true professionals should be. Great customer service at a great price for an outstanding product. All I can say is why buy somewhere else?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leigh Voglezon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott Hamlin
May 01, 2018 -

Lindsay Cadillac of Alexandria responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Tim Robinson, trobinson@lindsaycars.com, (571) 481-2296

1
...
1 - 10 of 258 results