Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lindsay Cadillac of Alexandria

Alexandria, VA

4.8
369 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1525 Kenwood Ave

Alexandria, VA

22302

Directions

369 Reviews of Lindsay Cadillac of Alexandria

Sort by Write a review
January 28, 2021

"I took my car in for a oil change and tire rotation at..."

- jhughes550

I took my car in for a oil change and tire rotation at 9:30 am. Two additional services were recommended. All services were completed by 12:00 noon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle
Feb 01, 2021 -

Lindsay Cadillac of Alexandria responded

Thank you for the positive review and thank you for trusting us with your vehicle. Drive safely and always feel free to reach out with any service questions. Sincerely, Tim Robinson, trobinson@lindsaycars.com, (571) 481-2296

January 21, 2021

"Service was fast, on time and correct. Michelle is a pro..."

- drbob

Service was fast, on time and correct. Michelle is a pro and easy to work with. Cadillac CTS has been problem free. Excellent car. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle
Jan 21, 2021 -

Lindsay Cadillac of Alexandria responded

Thanks for allowing us to help you. It is great to hear that you had such a positive and fulfilling dealership experience. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Sincerely, Tim Robinson, trobinson@lindsaycars.com, (571) 481-2296

December 19, 2020

"Excellent customer service and care. I have leased three..."

- Amy Chisholm

Excellent customer service and care. I have leased three cars from Lindsay Cadillac and will continue to go back. I also really like the comfortable waiting lounge when you go in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Vyas
5.0
Dec 22, 2020 -

Lindsay Cadillac of Alexandria responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care!

December 15, 2020

"I went to Lindsay Cadillac of Alexandria and they did an..."

- Ora Alger

I went to Lindsay Cadillac of Alexandria and they did an excellent job in taking care of my caddy. The service was incredible the labor was impeccable and my car runs like it’s a brand new. Thanks to my consultant Michelle Perez for taking excellent care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MICHELLE PEREZ
Dec 17, 2020 -

Lindsay Cadillac of Alexandria responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Tim Robinson, trobinson@lindsaycars.com, (571) 481-2296

December 14, 2020

"Lindsay service is tops! A very professional staff with..."

- Tigerfan

Lindsay service is tops! A very professional staff with knowledgeable service advisors and technicians. Great facilities in a good location in Alexandria. They communicate with the customer throughout the visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Baker
5.0
Mark Ahmad
5.0
Craig Beran
5.0
Gino Pellegrino
5.0
Donna Wozniak
5.0
Dec 16, 2020 -

Lindsay Cadillac of Alexandria responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Tim Robinson, trobinson@lindsaycars.com, (571) 481-2296

December 08, 2020

"Tom O’Neil was extremely professional during the sales..."

- nvellayan

Tom O’Neil was extremely professional during the sales process. The car was ready for me to test drive. He spent time explaining the features. The deal I saw online was what I purchased the car for, no repricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom O’Neil
Dec 09, 2020 -

Lindsay Cadillac of Alexandria responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tim Robinson, trobinson@lindsaycars.com, (571) 481-2296

December 08, 2020

"The purpose of my visit was for my first maintenance..."

- gaines3354

The purpose of my visit was for my first maintenance check up. I arrived shortly before my 10am appointment and was greeted with a friendly hello and smile. I was immediately ushered to Mr. Craig who checked me in. My Craig was very friendly, professional, and expedient in completing the necessary check-in documents. After which, he escorted me to the customer waiting room. When the service on my car was complete, he collected me from the customer waiting room, at which time he provided me with an answer to the concern I had about a noise I heard when turning the wheel to the right, which eased my mind. Then he escorted me to my car and bid me a fond farewell until next year. Overall, I found my first service experience to be gratifying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Beran
5.0
Dec 09, 2020 -

Lindsay Cadillac of Alexandria responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Tim Robinson, trobinson@lindsaycars.com, (571) 481-2296

December 07, 2020

"Everything was fine, could good care of me and my car..."

- portermi

Everything was fine, could good care of me and my car outstanding keep up the good work I will see you guys soon thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gino Pellegrino
5.0
Dec 09, 2020 -

Lindsay Cadillac of Alexandria responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tim Robinson, trobinson@lindsaycars.com, (571) 481-2296

December 04, 2020

"I have been a customer with Lindsay Cadillac since 1988...."

- AL Pemberton

I have been a customer with Lindsay Cadillac since 1988. During that span, I have had at least 9 automobiles, from the smallest to the largest, to include Cimmaron, 2 CTS, 2 STS, DEVILLE Eldarado, XLR, XTS, and currently a CT6. I've been totally satisfied with my sales experience, and thanks to my Service Advisor, Donna, extremely satisfied with the service department, and the overall after sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Anderson
5.0
William Lang
5.0
Michael Somerville
5.0
Gino Pellegrino
5.0
Donna Wozniak
5.0
Jim Redden
5.0
Lindsay Marketing
4.0
Other Employees : Eugene
Dec 07, 2020 -

Lindsay Cadillac of Alexandria responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.

December 02, 2020

"Excellent service. Donna Wozniak is very helpful always!..."

- garylesful

Excellent service. Donna Wozniak is very helpful always! I have never had any serious issues she hasn’t been able to address for us. Always very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Wozniak
5.0
Dec 03, 2020 -

Lindsay Cadillac of Alexandria responded

We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 369 results