About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lindsay Chevrolet

4.6

579 Lifetime Reviews

15605 Jefferson Davis Hwy., Woodbridge, Virginia 22191 Directions
Sales: (888) 234-3952

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

579 Reviews of Lindsay Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2017

"Outstanding Service"

- Geneva53

I experience great service from Selom he was very knowlwdgable. I was very impress with his patient with my daughter and myself. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family when purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Selom Coffie
October 04, 2017

"No pressure to buy, very helpful"

- Hicks_MK

Had a great experience here! Demitrius was super helpful and knowledgeable without being pushy. He had quick, honest answers to our questions and put up with our indecisiveness. What really stood out was that he actually listened to us. We told him what was important to us and he made sure to give recommendations based on OUR wants and needs. I can tell he loves his job and his jovial demeanor made our car-buying experience a most pleasant one. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who wants great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demitrius Johnson
October 01, 2017

"Great Experience "

- USMC Retired

I am pleased to leave a review for Lindsay Chevrolet. They provided first class service and professionalism throughout the buying process. Chinedu was a great dealer. He was patient and explained to me everything that was asked of him. He was not pushy and annoying like some dealers can be. I highly recommend him if you are looking for a vehicle! Hamza handled the finances for my purchase. Again, nothing but professionalism from him. He was even able to meet with me the following day after my purchase to make some adjustments that I requested. Overall I had a positive experience and would not hesitate to purchase from Lindsay Chevrolet again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamza Aziz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chinedu
September 29, 2017

"Great!!!"

- wm6717

They made us feel welcome and never felt the pressure to buy which is great. DJ was very knowledgeable about the car and was honest with us through all the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demitrius Johnson
September 14, 2017

"Fantastic!!!"

- MP33

May be the only time I was not pressured to buy what I don’t want. Sabrina took her time explaining the process and understood what I wanted and why.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabrina Murillo
September 12, 2017

"Fun, fun"

- Herbert

I went to the dealership 3 times and drove to the top of the hill behind the building. On the first occasion, no one came out. On the second occassion, 1 guy came up partially and waited until i was leaving to approach. On the last occassion, Selom Coffie came out and walked to the top of the hill and met me there. It was fun from then on. He stuck with me, answered all of my questions, and offered me to test drive a Colorado. I knew exactly which truck i wanted and also knew jt was on their overflow lot because I had already been there as well and knew where the truck was. Long story short, i haggled with him, got a great deal, and had fun in the process. He was a good sport and I got exactly what I wanted. Go see Selom and get a new Chevy. You'll be glad you did. He was outstanding and I had a chance to tell his supervisor and their boss as well how good he was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Selom Coffie, Gerry Romero, Mark Ross - internet
September 12, 2017

"Great salesman"

- Claudia y Francisco

We went to test drive a Chevy Trax and Christian Tyler Phillips made the process so easy and we LOVE our vehicle and the service. Also Julio Rios explain all the process to financing. We will definitely be back for future purchases and highly recommend Lindsay to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Rios
Other Employees : Christian Tyler Phillips
September 09, 2017

"Labor Day Sale"

- 20600ogl

We drove 2 hours away to this dealership after doing research on which Tahoe I wanted. I originally had an appointment with one salesman and they were so busy we were introduced to another. Mr Mark Ross was amazing. He was straight to the point on what we could negotiate on and also helped us get qualified on additional discounts. We were out of there within 3 hours bc they knew we had a lot no drive home. We felt like we were taken care of and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Ross
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 01, 2017

"I highly recommend Lindsay Chevrolet!"

- Whynotpigs

Gabriel, Mike, and Mark are absolutely wonderful! They were genuinely professional and extremely knowledgeable! I really enjoyed my buying experience, I really could never expect more than the service I have received!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Caple
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Milligan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gabriel Smith
August 30, 2017

"Mark Ross and Lindsay Cheverolet of Woodbridge, VA"

- Patricia Lewis

My experience on my very first visit was excellent, but this time I cannot speak of the words that I would like to describe the salesmen that helped with the purchase. Their personality, especially Mark Ross and Mike Milligan was just pleasurable. They made me feel at ease with everything. They follow up with me with every details and I still get phone follow ups. If you are buying a chevrolet, please visit Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge and ask for Mark Ross or Mike Milligan. You will not forget the experience, and I am talking about a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Milligan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Ross
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marc Caple
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 579 results