About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lindsay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.3

386 Lifetime Reviews

8100 Centreville Rd, Manassas, Virginia 20111 Directions
Sales: (888) 241-6888

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

386 Reviews of Lindsay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 17, 2018

"Fast, professional experience"

- lawman1925

I did some research online and found this place had the best deal. I had a 1215 appointment with Luis; he was there ready and waiting. Did a test drive, then went back to make the deal. Drove out three hours later with my new truck.I have bought a lot of cars in m y time, this was the best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Onate
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 17, 2018 -

Lindsay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership Thank you again and congratulations on your purchase.

April 15, 2018

"Fast and willing to work with you"

- Car123ed

Great people that worked with me and was able to do everything in one day. While i got paperwork done the vehivle was getting nice and cleaned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina Askew
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 17, 2018 -

Lindsay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership. Thank you again.

April 13, 2018

"Best Purchase"

- Dennis

In the past 3 years me and my family have bought 5 vehicles from this dealership and they never disappoint. Excellent service and finance team. My salesmen “Phil” is the best. Bought a new Jeep and was in and out of there in no time. I would recommend this dealership to anyone wanting to by a car new or used. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Rolfe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kyrin Ramey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Wang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Hank (finance)
Apr 17, 2018 -

Lindsay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your 5-star review and great feedback. We value your loyalty and look forward to working with you again on your 6th vehicle!

April 11, 2018

"Great dealership "

- Nikkig

We love Lindsay. Everyone there is so friendly makes your car shopping experience easy. Gina is the best! I recommend asking for her if it’s your first time . She is amazing, she takes her time with you and really makes you feel comfortable. We have two jeeps when our lease is up we will be back to see Gina! Thank you for all your help Gina!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina Askew
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 17, 2018 -

Lindsay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing this very kind review regarding your purchase. We are so happy our team was able to get you in the vehicles you wanted! We truly appreciate your feedback and referrals! Enjoy your new jeeps! Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

April 08, 2018

"2015 Renegade: Great experience"

- Bob

I had been looking for this car for 2 months. Until I found it at Lindsay Jeep, I couldn’t get the right car at the right price. Not only did they sell the Jeep at the right price they went way beyond the call of duty to get the deal done. Agan, my sales rep, got me in and out in less than an hour and then drove the car to my house over an hour away. It’s rare to find a dealership being willing to work this hard for a deal. Thanks Agan and Lindsay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bahram Shakeri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Agan
Apr 17, 2018 -

Lindsay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. Congratulations on your purchase! I'm glad to hear that Agan helped you find the right car at the best price possible. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you.

April 06, 2018

"Fabulous "

- Sheila18

Greatest experience. And Jimmy was wonderful. 10 stars. Test drive was the best I ever had. Wanted better deal lower price. But love the Mimi van

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
Apr 17, 2018 -

Lindsay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! I will be sure that Jimmy and the ownership team read your comments. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist with in the future.

April 04, 2018

"Highly recommended "

- Rexxy

The car buying process is a tidieous time consuming process and jimmy made sure that he stuck by my side to help me find the right fit. In addition, Winnie was also a great help. They’re both very pleasurable and respectful and their car knowledge is great. They were able to answer all questions I had. I don’t feel like I got the run around from them either. If you’re looking for a car, I highly recommend stopping by here and asking for Jimmy or Winnie. They won’t steer you in the wrong direction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winnie Stoval
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jimmy Byrd
Apr 17, 2018 -

Lindsay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your 5-star review and great feedback. The whole team will be thrilled to hear your comments. We value your loyalty and look forward to working with you again.

March 31, 2018

"Waste of time!!!"

- Steve T

I recently visited LCDJ of Manassas and had an experience that makes the car buying process such a dreaded experience. Firstly, the sales associate I spoke with on the phone shipped me to another associate upon arrival. The new rep wasted over an hour of my time simply trying to value my trade in. My KBB trade value (which I chose the second to lowest condition to err on the side of caution was $4,750. They offered me $2,500. I only looked at their used car inventory and when they came back with their bogus offer, I showed them my pre-approval with them through my lender for over 1% less financing and $2000 less than they quoted me. This was before any negotiations should have began. After going back to the "office" the guy came back with exactly my pre-approval offer and told me there was nothing else he could do. This was after wasting my time, being haphazardly shipped around from rep to rep and ultimately having to hike almost a half mile to pick up my car that was appraised because they were not valuing my time and left me sitting around. I gave Bharam, the sales manager, a chance to make it right and was left with nothing but wasted time. I will never use or recommend this establishment. Games, tactics and no genuine care for my lost time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gina Askew
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bahram Shakeri
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : alonso
Apr 17, 2018 -

Lindsay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are very disappointed to learn about your unsatisfactory experience with us. Your feedback has been shared with the appropriate personnel in an effort to help us improve. Should you wish to discuss further, we appreciate any opportunity to regain your trust.

March 28, 2018

"Dodge caravan 2018"

- Gill

We purchased 2018 Dodge caravan last week , jimmy Byrd provided us excellent customer services . They had a wide variety of vehicles which is very good to make purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Byrd
Mar 30, 2018 -

Lindsay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congrats on your Dodge Caravan! Excellent choice! We are thrilled to hear that Jimmy took great of you. Please let us know if you need anything.

March 26, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- Sahara girl

They take the time to help you. Gina was the best having to put up with my in decision. They have such a big selection that it makes it hard to choose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina Askew
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 30, 2018 -

Lindsay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the kind words! We are happy to hear that Gina helped you navigate our extensive inventory to find the perfect car for you! Please let us know if you need anything.

1
...
1 - 10 of 386 results