About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lindsay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.3

426 Lifetime Reviews

8100 Centreville Rd, Manassas, Virginia 20111 Directions
Sales: (888) 241-6888

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

426 Reviews of Lindsay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2018

"Epitome of Sales Professionalism"

- Joerem

I bought a new 2018 Ram 3500 from this dealership and I love it! But the most awesome experience I had was dealing with my salesman Mr. Agan Duzel. I almost back out from the initial deal but Mr. Duzel saved the deal! Kudos to Agan! He is very patient and very professional. At the end, it was a win-win deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Agan Duzel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2018

"Overall best around. "

- ChucksRam

I spent the time and shopped around at all the other Ram dealerships and of course the best was last. Mark Clarke by far was the best salesperson I have ever dealt with this being my 7th vehicle ever purchased and switching from over a decade of loyalty to BMWs. Mark took the time to show me all the features in the Ram I was interested in without trying to up sell me into options I didn’t want. He treated me not only as a client but I felt the genuine care for my situation in purchasing and trading in my BMW. The whole sales team worked towards getting to a fair price so I could come home in a new Ram. Even after the sale was complete Mark stayed in contact with me to make sure I was taken care of and enjoying my new Ram. Time management was spot on and didn’t feel like it was work or torture going through the everything. Mark even took the time to walk me to the service department to find out how long, pricing, and install of upgrades I wanted. Service and parts department were on it and even went ahead and started queuing up the parts I wanted as they didn’t have any on hand with it being a 2019. Now onto the reality that it isn’t all sunshine and rainbows. Once I was set on a price and filled papers out and moved into the finance person to complete the transaction is where reality hit. The conversation started well and typical language of selling extended warranties and maintenance packages was first. After explaining to this person I needed to discuss with my wife anything additional pricing and it would have to wait till she signed her portions of the paperwork would it be something we would address. And due to her being at work and already bothering her about the selling price I didn’t feel it was urgent since we had to wait anyways. The next comments were disrespectful and very poor sales tactics to which I held my tongue as I was in uniform and just tuned him out till it was over. If it wasn’t for the amazing job Mark and his team did I would have walked out with my original car just like I did with Lustine Ram. I eventually voiced my concerns about this situation with management who made sure it would be addressed and apologized for the comments. They made me feel as though they genuinely were concerned and made sure they addressed the issue and I was satisfied with the overall experience. I think their customer relations was very spot on and timely. Which even beats out any experience I have had with a “luxury” brand like BMW. I can’t be happier with my decision to purchase my Ram from Lindsay Ram and will be a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Clarke
Oct 12, 2018 -

Lindsay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with our sales team and received a great deal. As well, we are glad that management was able to resolve any issue that occurred during your time with us. At Lindsay Manassas, we strive to be trustworthy and helpful, and that is why we try to go above and beyond to seek resolution.

September 29, 2018

"Doubt I would buy from them again!"

- Oldguard92-95

Other than meeting a fellow veteran (Marcus) who also served at Ft Myer, VA, the Old Guard, and Allison who made sure my "We Owe" check was being sent to me by UPS, I wasn't too impressed with this dealership. Arrogance from some of the sales mangers, arrogance from the salesman. Felt like I was bother. Next time I'll take my business elsewhere...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alec Morgan
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Rose
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dominique Williams
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 02, 2018 -

Lindsay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write. We are happy to hear that you had a nice experience with two of our team members. But, we are interested in hearing more about your concerns and addressing them. Please contact Ms. Carney Link at clink@lindsaycars.com, so that we can seek resolution and regain your trust.

September 20, 2018

"Military friendly "

- Clayton

I was looking to trade in my old truck for something new but wasn’t ready just yet, still wanted to test drive a few vehicles. I came after work in uniform. Mark the sale specialist was extremely helpful and one of the most pleasant salesmen passangers I’ve ever had. Bahram the manager had come out when we returned to thank me for my service and was also very helpful in answering many of my questions. I did not trade my truck in today but will be going over my planned budget one more time to make sure. They offered a trade in value for my truck that I will not see at any other dealership! If the vehicle I came to look at is there tomorrow and numbers are worked in great ways like they were today, this will by my one stop shop! I highly recommend this place and the 2 associates that helped me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bahram Shakeri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mark
Sep 24, 2018 -

Lindsay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Wow! Thank you for the 5-star rating and great review. We are so happy to hear that we could offer you a great trade-in. At Lindsay Manassas, we strive to provide our customers with top-notch customer service.

September 14, 2018

"Awesome and Splendid "

- Fredo

Tony Torres gave me an excellent customer service and he sped up my paper work process, I got my ride and was out in no time. Great work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Torres
Sep 20, 2018 -

Lindsay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Great! Thank you for leaving the 5- star review. We are able to hear that your experience was splendid and that you received excellent customer service.

September 11, 2018

"Maybe we'll get to it tomorrow"

- MD2020

I've bought 4 new vehicles from this dealership over the years. I've been very happy with all of them - as well as the buying experience. In all cases, they had the car I was interested in available, offered excellent prices for my trades and gave me a fair price on the cars I bought from them. It didn't take forever to go through the purchase process either (something I always appreciate). I've also had my cars serviced there for many years - also good experiences and results. Whether it was routine maintenance or an unexpected repair, the service department never disappointed. However - the last two times I made service appointments and took my car in at the designated time, there was an issue - that being no one looked at my car the day of my appointment. The first time I was finally able to get them to look at my car late in the day after repeated calls. They fixed what was wrong - but had I not kept calling and complaining as to why they've not looked at my car all day and if I'd even get it back, it likely would have languished for at least another day. I was told during one phone call "we have cars here for a week before we get to them." I found that unsatisfactory and expressed as much given I had an appointment for the car to at least be looked at that day. Again, eventually they did and also did a quality repair. A couple months later, I took the car in for another maintenance issue - the brakes. Again, I had an early morning appointment and dropped off the car. This time I didn't have to make repeated calls - my service adviser called me late in the day saying they might look at it tomorrow. I contacted their service manager and relayed my concerns, and asked if it was now policy to disregard appointments and just get to it when they get to it? He responded with "no - its not their normal practice" and would look into it. I'm waiting to see how that goes. Point being that an otherwise good dealership seems to be slipping. Why schedule an appointment if no one is even going to look at your car the day of? If they told me when I dropped it off they weren't sure if they could get to my car today - that would have been one thing. But to call at the end of the day and say "maybe tomorrow we'll be able to look at it and see what needs to be done" is less than professional and certainly less than courteous. This is "strike 2" - one more and you're "out." There are three other dealers within 20 minutes of my house to choose from who have full service departments - I'll be sure to ask if "maybe tomorrow we'll get to it" their business model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nate Hoover
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Wang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 20, 2018 -

Lindsay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write. We are sorry to hear that your two recent trips haven't been satisfactory. We would love the opportunity to discuss your concerns further. Please feel free to contact Ms. Carney Link at clink@lindsaycars.com - we would love to seek a resolution and regain your trust!

August 24, 2018

"Worth buying from them"

- Sms

Found a RAM on their web site and inquired on its availability and got a call on it. By the time I got there it was found and pulled out to test drive. Jimmy Byrd had everything in motion for me. After dealing on the new vehicle and the trade in, a deal was made. Everyone at the dealership was very nice and respectful. Jimmy listened to everything I said and was very customer focused. Thanks for all your help Jimmy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Byrd
Aug 27, 2018 -

Lindsay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating and kind words. We appreciate your time and feedback. It's always nice to hear we were listening; attentive and respectful of our customer's time. Enjoy your new truck.

August 23, 2018

"Excellent Attention"

- Jaime

Darlene and the finance officer provided exceptional and detailed customer service. When we are ready to purchase another car we will definitely return to Lindsay to work with these individuals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darlene Sherman and Finance Officer
Aug 27, 2018 -

Lindsay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the endorsement and kind words. We appreciate your business and feedback on your experience purchasing a vehicle from Lindsay. Enjoy and thank you.

August 23, 2018

"Great Experience and Follow-up"

- Val

Imani and the entire Lindsay team were a pleasure to work with! Excellent customer service by both the sales team, finance team, and service team. Anytime I called the dealership, everyone was polite and answered my questions in a timely fashion. Imani followed-up by phone and e-mail to make sure all was well with the car. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Imani Floyd
Aug 27, 2018 -

Lindsay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Excellent and thank you! Thank you for sharing your experience. I'm glad to hear we were professional and respectful in every interaction you had with our dealership. Thank you for choosing Lindsay.

August 14, 2018

"good experience "

- tiffani

I purchased a grand Cherokee with the help of mike koush , who was fantastic through the process. I could easily reach out to him with any questions or issues with the jeep. The front camera was off by one degree and wouldn’t work. The staff at Lindsay were quick to fix the issue and answered any questions I had throughout the purchasing process. This is my second jeep and love purchasing from a certified lindsay dealership. I have no worries about my jeep and know that it will be properly maintenances when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike koush
Aug 27, 2018 -

Lindsay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Awesome. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to serve you. We appreciate your business and confidence in Lindsay. Enjoy your Jeep :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 426 results