About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lindsay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.2

341 Lifetime Reviews

8100 Centreville Rd, Manassas, Virginia 20111 Directions
Sales: (888) 241-6888

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

341 Reviews of Lindsay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Brian

Dominique and Steven provided excellent customer service. They made the preconceived car buying experience seamless and enjoyable. Their pricing was the best I found in the DC area! I highly recommend Lindsay Dodge for anyone in this area. Ask for Steven or Dominique and you’ll have a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominique Williams and Steven Brown
January 04, 2018

"Great deal and awesome customer service!"

- Theresa66

I am happy to say that I found the vehicle I wanted and at the price I wanted to pay. Urey, our salesman worked closely with the sales manager, Johnny and did everything I asked to get me in my new 2015 Chevy Equinox! They were friendly, kind and made the process very easy for me. It has been 12 years since I've bought a vehicle that I needed to finance and I am so glad that I went to Lindsay to make my purchase! I would highly recommend these guys to all my friends and family. I couldn't be happier! Thanks Urey and Johnny! You guys are the best at what you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Urey Hohney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Melber
January 04, 2018

"FOUND A GREAT DEAL "

- jeepgirl13

Derrick sold me my 2nd jeep in six months. He is patient, well informed on the product he is selling. Derrick hope to see you again in 3 years from now. You are the best sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DERRICK PULLEN
January 03, 2018

"Watered Down Windshield Washer Fluid"

- justwantalittlequalityservice00

First, the biggest issue - I got my standard service at the beginning of December. They filled my windshield washer fluid with a watered-down solution. How do I know? It froze, the full tank of it. I was caught blind on the highway twice, endangering both me and my family. I had to spend over an hour trying to thaw the tank with alcohol and real windshield fluid (i.e. if it's real it shouldn't freeze except in extreme temps, in which I was not). I wrote to the dealership online, received a confirmation email, and...nothing. Not a word. Not an apology for endangering me and my family, not an explanation, nothing. I tried to contact Dodge about this, but their online form is apparently defective, and I refuse to do this via the phone - I want whatever apology (or excuse) given in writing. Overall, this service center isn't great. Every time I get my service (i.e. oil change and inspection) it takes 2+ hours. A basic car wash is supposed to be included (and I even requested it specifically last time), and has NEVER been provided. I have a long scratch on my vehicle as well, that I'm 99% sure came from the center - I'd never seen it previously, and it's on the driver's side so I'd think I'd have noticed. It's not deep and I have no proof, so I didn't pursue it, but it's just icing on the cake of negligence exercised here. They constantly leave the plastic and papers they use to sit inside the vehicle as well. With all of this combined, I can only wonder what type of terrible oil or other things they could be putting into my vehicle. I will no longer go to this center for any service. The dealership itself is also party to this, in my opinion, since I contacted them several times about the service and did not respond. The purchase of the vehicle (over a year ago) was standard). The perks of this dealership are that it's clean and relatively out of the way, so you actually get service. However, be careful with the financing and "service package" - I was given the impression the service package I got would cover "everything but windshield and tires." Wrong. It literally only covers oil changes and inspections - no other fluids, pads, filters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I'm doing an overall review and do not wish to point to individuals (especially since I can tell the list is not up to date).
January 02, 2018

"Pleasantly surprised"

- Browns2017_jeep

My husband and I bought our first Jeep from Lindsay last night. The overall experience was one of the best we have ever had in reference to purchasing a vehicle. Our salesman, Kenneth, was friendly and extremely knowledgeable. He was not overly persistent like most salesmen and encouraged us to make the best decision for our family. Kenneth gave us an in depth review of the vehicle that we were purchasing and it was awesome. Lee Abdullahi, the finance manager that we worked with, was also great. Lee was straight forward and communicated well about each detail of our deal. Lee went through our contract line by line to ensure that we understood and accepted each term. We honestly could not have asked for more. We are grateful to both Kenneth and Lee for their awesome customer service and dedication to making sure that we were happy with our purchase. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for an honest and friendly car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth (sales), Lee Abdullahi
January 02, 2018

"No pressure sales appreciated!"

- Lori

I first contacted Lindsay in September... but didn't buy until the last day in December! Letting go of my old road warrior van wasn't easy, and I was never in a hurry. I'm glad Kim at Lindsay let me take my time so I could find a vehicle that would satisfy all of my goals in making this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Petro
December 23, 2017

"Purchased a 2015 Jeep Liberty Patriot effortlessly "

- Bridget

I came into Lindsay dealership with a picture of the car that I had seen online that I was interested in. Walking in, I was met with plenty of hello's and greetings even 1 hr before they were due to close for the evening. I teamed up with Ren Panlaqui and he immediately found the car on the lot and showed me the inside/outside of the Vehicle. He asked if I wanted to test drive it that night but I told him I would be back the next morning to do that. Next morning, I did receive a couple calls from Ren to make sure that I was still coming in so he could have the car ready for me to test drive. I arrived around 0945, we test drove the car, I decided it was the car I wanted for My son and we made the purchase. I was out the door with the car by 1215 that afternoon. Painless!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ren Panlaqui
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Yev Primbetov - Finance Manager
November 24, 2017

"Great buying experience. "

- Tim

The sales team I worked with was phenomenal. Ren Panlaqui was my sales person, he took his time showing my the different vehicles. He willingly went on multiple test drives of the same vehicle, just so I could be sure of my decision. John Melber was my sales manager, he worked hard with the finance department to get to the number I wanted to pay. Great experience at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Melber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ren Panlaqui
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2017

"Great Service"

- Riley Rostek

Very helpful in finding my first car, worked with me to find the best price as well. If you want the best on service in manassas go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryn Dozier
November 16, 2017

"Very Pleasant to deal with"

- Travis C Cho

All I have to say is that in the same day I had shopped at 6 other dealerships and when I arrived at Lindsay and experienced the best service and best treatment out of all the other dealerships in the area. They really work with you to get you the vehicle you want for a really fair price. Big thanks to Phil Rolfe (Auto Sales) for the great experience and knowledgeability on the vehicle that will made me and my family very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Rolfe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 341 results