About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lindsay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.3

417 Lifetime Reviews

8100 Centreville Rd, Manassas, Virginia 20111 Directions
Sales: (888) 241-6888

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

417 Reviews of Lindsay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2018

"good experience "

- tiffani

I purchased a grand Cherokee with the help of mike koush , who was fantastic through the process. I could easily reach out to him with any questions or issues with the jeep. The front camera was off by one degree and wouldn’t work. The staff at Lindsay were quick to fix the issue and answered any questions I had throughout the purchasing process. This is my second jeep and love purchasing from a certified lindsay dealership. I have no worries about my jeep and know that it will be properly maintenances when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike koush
August 14, 2018

"a great experience :"

- howeel

I was very pleased and satisfied by the caring customer service and hospitality of Lindsay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. This being the first time my wife or I have ever purchased a vehicle we were concerned that we would encounter the sale sale sale ego that dealerships are widely known for, that wasn’t the case! Most to all of our questions were answered and the staff showed a great concern for our own wellbeing since we were 4.5 hours away from home. That’s correct!!! We drove 4.5 hours to get to Lindsay and I can honestly say I have no regrets in doing so. Very nice and caring atmosphere! and thank you for our salesman mike koush for his help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike koush
August 07, 2018

"Not pleasant "

- Sour12

Held my car hostage for appraisal. Wouldn't give me my keys back when they clearly did not want to work with me. Set an appointment and was given 2 peoples names just incase, neither where there. Had the car picked out before hand, they couldn't find it when I got there the next day. Four people later all they wanted was a mortgage payment for a car. While their own employees fought in the sales floor. Sooo ba

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Anderson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The employees arent even on here
Aug 10, 2018 -

Lindsay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We certainly don't run a business with a mindset to "keep keys" from people. I would appreciate the opportunity to hear more from you. My name is Carney Link and email is clink@lindsaycars.com or 703-580-7009. I would appreciate the opportunity to change your perspective on our store and listen to your feedback and make any necessary changes.

August 03, 2018

"A great experience!"

- LovesAcuras

Came in for service but talked to Agan Duzel about a possible trade-in. He was very informative and answered all of my questions. I will purchase my new car with him when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Agan Duzel
Aug 10, 2018 -

Lindsay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! We appreciate the feedback. Whenever, you are ready we'll be here to assist in the next vehicle purchase. Take Care!

July 24, 2018

"Very knowledgeable & helpful salesman"

- StefH5d

Salesman really knew his stuff & went out of his way to make sure that I was getting just the right car for me. Very friendly, gave me lots of options in my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominique Williams, Lee Abdullahi
Jul 24, 2018 -

Lindsay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this excellent review! It was a pleasure to assist you. We are happy to see our team was able to get the right vehicle for you. Please keep us in mind for any of your future automotive needs.

July 24, 2018

"Great Customer Service "

- Leslieann

We just purchased a truck from L1ndsay. Imani and Maria were the best. Imani answered all of our questions and explained everything. I would highly recommend you ask for Imani.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Imani Floyd and Maria Bigley
Jul 24, 2018 -

Lindsay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We hope you are enjoying your new truck. Please let us know if there is anything further we can assist you with.

July 16, 2018

"Not CARMAX so they need to negotiate the price."

- Stevew5565

Not willing to do much of negotiation. There is always room to negotiate on a used vehicle. However they did not seem to want to negotiate at all even when brought to the sales manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Omar Hernandez
Jul 17, 2018 -

Lindsay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are disappointed to see that you did not enjoy your experience with us. We try to give the best prices on our website. If you have any questions or would care to discuss your experience further, please do not hesitate to contact us.

July 06, 2018

"Shopping for a new jeep."

- jeep

Our salesperson Jalissa Lyon-McCain was awesome! She took the time to explain everything and made the whole experience fun. However, the financial side left much to be desired. At first Marcus came over with how much Lindsey was going to pay me for my Jeep Compass. There were charges such as "Auction fee" that reduced the amount of the trade-in greatly. There is no such thing as "auction fees". Right then I knew that because I was a female they were going to try to take advantage of me. The "fees" kept adding up and instead of getting a better price on the car, he just kept extending the loan. Bottom line was, I needed a car so I had to go with the deal he offered. However, I will be looking around for a better loan deal through other banks. I was never told my interest rate nor was I told what bank they were going to use to finance my car. Later when I went to sign the paperwork, Yev, the finance person, nearly ruined the whole deal and I was about to walk out of the dealership. He went through all the plans that they offered for maintenance and gap insurance. I said I wasn't interested. Instead of just moving on, Yev then proceeded to push the issue by showing me percentages of people that go for this additional insurance and said how I wasn't going with the majority of people with getting this extra service and therefore wasting a lot of money. Again I said I wasn't interested. He then proceeded to share with me that I was making a big mistake and how my car will depreciate significantly once I drive it off the lot and if anything happens to it I will have to pay a lot of money and how he was just trying to save me money. Again, for the 3rd time, I said I wasn't interested. He continued, seriously, he continued and explain, by writing it out, how much money I will save a year by going with this plans. I explained that I didn't want to extend my loan to 80 months (which is ridiculous) and increase my payment to well over $400 to almost $500 a month. I finally told him that if he mentioned it again that I was leaving. I explained that I wanted to sign the paperwork and go. Before I left his office, he once again said that I was making a mistake and that I would be wasting a lot of money by not agreeing to one of the plans. Now I have bought quite a few cars and I won't get into my customer service experience but he was the most arrogant and patronizing person I have ever met. Smirking while saying how I was going to waste so much money and how I am not in the 70 or so percent of people that get these extra plans how how it was a huge mistake. I finally shared with him that he was making me think there was something wrong with the car that would make him need to push for all these extra insurances and maintenance packages. I understand he was doing his job of trying to sell extras onto an already large payment for an extended period of time..but to completely insult a customer and make them feel stupid and that they don't know what they are talking about isn't the way to do it. His salesmanship was terribly insulting and disconnected from his customer. Once I said I wasn't interested he should have moved on but to continue as if I didn't say anything was beyond rude and unprofessional. There were a million different ways he could have presented the information to me that would have been better than insulting me to make me think that I need something that I clearly didn't want. Furthermore, once a customer says no, leave it at that. Yea, you might mention it again but to repeatedly mention something that I wasn't going to budge on doesn't work. It made me not want to buy anything. Pressuring someone isn't the way to get a deal done. I would not recommend Lindsey solely based on my experience with the financial side and Yev.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jalissa McCain was our salesperson. Yev was our Finance person
Jul 17, 2018 -

Lindsay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Michelle. This is not the experience we wish to provide to our customers. Your feedback was shared with the appropriate personnel in effort to make your experience more enjoyable because it is important to us that our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received. Thank you again.

June 28, 2018

"Great service."

- dimp540

Me and my wife came to browse and a fellow by the name of Agan Duzel greeted us. It wasn't pushy like the normal salesman. Great customer service and answered all questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Agan Duzel
Jul 17, 2018 -

Lindsay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by.

June 26, 2018

"Smooth, stress free car buying"

- DP

I had a tremendous experience at Lindsay. Urey is an outstanding saleman and very easy to work with. He explained everything in great detail and answered all my questions. He even listened to my stupid stories....poor guy :) Omar, the finance guy, was also very personable and easy to work with. He was able to get me a fantastic financing deal that is almost too good to be true. Overall it was a five star experience and i hightly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Urey Hohney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Omar the finance guy
Jul 17, 2018 -

Lindsay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your five-star review!! It makes us happy to read your review because it is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by as our team is always here for you and congratulations on your purchase.

1
...
1 - 10 of 417 results