About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lindsay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.2

330 Lifetime Reviews

8100 Centreville Rd, Manassas, Virginia 20111 Directions
Sales: (888) 241-6888

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

330 Reviews of Lindsay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2017

"Purchase"

- west21

Purchased a Jeep Cherokee, finance department staff were extremely patient with me, went above and beyond to meet my expectations. Sales person, Derrick Pullen was also very patient. I never felt hurried or rushed, very friendly and personable staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Pullen
October 16, 2017

"Jeep Compass"

- donna brown

If you enter a dealership without doing your research, you will leave financially unhappy. However, if you do your research into the numbers, you go in with a clear understanding of what lies ahead. Ask before entering about the "add on" fees, and about the advertised "incentives" that you 'MAY NOT QUALIFY FOR." If you do this ahead of time, you will not go in thinking you are getting a brand new vehicle for $11,000 below MSRP. That just isnt't reality. I was in the position of having plenty of time to shop around and wait for the right deal. I knew "used" was ok with me as long as the the miles had just hit over 9,999 miles. You save a lot of money buying a slightly "certified" used vehicle. I did ALL OF MY NEGOTIATIONS over text, phone and email. Try and have a soft agreement prior to arrival. I requested a written buyer's order so I knew down to the dollar what my bottom line price was going to be. I do not want to name any one person at Lindsay - everyone was fantastic from the sales manager to the finance manager and everyone in between. I never got that notorious "car salesman" feel from anyone. I would return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Urey Hohney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Roland Diaz
October 14, 2017

"Repeat Customer"

- Abbyharris

We were beyond pleased with the service and the deal we got last year when we purchased our 2017 Dodge Ram 3500, we came back this year in search of another new vehicle. Phil Rolfe does not disappoint. We walked away with a great vehicle and excellent Customer Service! Thank you Phil! We love working with you! See you in 3.5 years..Best regards, The Harris Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Rolfe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mo Khalil in Finance. He was top notch!
October 05, 2017

"Best service when purchasing a car!!!"

- Tierra stewart

Christine boggy was the best she was very nice and polite. I went to see a 2015 Chrysler but ended up falling in love with a 2016 Chrysler with 8 thousand miles on it. Christine was there assisting me every step of the way and very supportive she provided me with the best customer service I have had when buying a car. She was very straight forward addressed all my concerns and I didn't leave unsatisfied!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine boggy
September 30, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Wcolli

We worked with Kim Petro and she catered to our schedule to show us all we wanted. Overall we are very happy with the service and attention we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Petro
September 26, 2017

"False price provided over the phone and the internet"

- Payal

I was interested in a Pacifica Hybrid. On their website as well as with autotrader.com and with cargurus.com, there was a pacifica hybrid for $40,069. I contacted the dealer and spoke to sales person, Ren. He confirmed this and stated that this car was in transit. There was another car which was priced at $46,___. He told me I could come and check it out. I told him why was there a $6,000 difference in the two and he said he did not know. He then said that we could price match that for you since it is the same car. I repeated his statement to him and he confirmed what he said. Then I was interested in coming to look at the car. The dealer called me several times to confirm my arrival and I arrived. There was another sales person there, Eric. Eric said that he has no idea what I was talking about regarding the price match. He said that he would show us the car. After seeing the car, he went to talk to his manager to see if he could price match this car for us. The manager told us that Ren had made a mistake and that the price online was that of a discount incentive on regular pacifica. We had driven for 1hour and 11 minutes out of our way, with a 2 year old to hear this. It was a very disappointing trip and error. We also felt that there is a possibility of lying because such practices are common with car dealerships to get customers to come into their stores. Buyers, beware of false prices advertised online to get you into their.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ren Panlaqui
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2017

"Wonderful Sales Team"

- novakjj08

My husband and I worked with Dominique and Agan, and we were treated very fairly and professionally. They were incredibly personable and were not pushy. They helped us get exactly what we wanted with a fair deal. They were great. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominique, Agan
September 24, 2017

"Horrible sales deal"

- Horselover@wv

Beware of this dealership, they tacked charges on to our loan without disclosing them. Military, USAA, and leasing. We caught this before signing off and made them rework the deal. Will never deal with them again. Sales were horrible and rude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Samuel Rosa
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kim
September 24, 2017

"Great service"

- Eldaddy

Antonio Ferrari was very patient and helpful. Ask for him if you are looking for a car. He will make the process very easy and simple

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Ferrari
September 02, 2017

"New jeep purchase"

- Angi

After looking for a specific jeep throughout four states and dealing with just about every dealership in those states I found Gina who didn't stop until she found the perfect jeep for me! She was amazing and I love the jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina Askew
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 330 results