Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Bryan College Station

Bryan, TX

4.9
1,355 Reviews

301 N Earl Rudder Fwy

Bryan, TX

77802

Directions

1,355 Reviews of Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Bryan College Station

Sort by
June 12, 2021

"Casey was great! I would definitely deal with him again...."

- Rachel W

Casey was great! I would definitely deal with him again. Didn't go there to buy a car even lol. Not pushy and that was a huge plus! The dealership worked with me to get a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Kirven
June 12, 2021

"Knowledgeable and honest salesman who took care of all my..."

- Girlie2girls

Knowledgeable and honest salesman who took care of all my questions and concerns. John in finance explained everything clearly and helped me understand all the documents I needed to sign. Overall a great experience. I loved that my new Jeep was sitting up on the hill waiting for me all fueled up and shiny and new .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Eagle
5.0
Archie Clary
5.0
June 08, 2021

"Really took great care of me during the process. I would..."

- JRam1500TRX

Really took great care of me during the process. I would purchase from them again in the future without hesitation. Nothing more to say it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Eagle
5.0
Sonny Easley
5.0
Jake Huff
5.0
Albert Vasquez
5.0
June 05, 2021

"Very smooth, seamless process with this dealership and..."

- vward2000

Very smooth, seamless process with this dealership and particularly Jason Huff and the GM, Coy Alexander. Friendly people, even those not working directly with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Huff
5.0
Coy Alexander
5.0
June 04, 2021

"In my opinion best dealership around !, definitely..."

- Curtis THOMPSON

In my opinion best dealership around !, definitely welcoming and willing to help you pursue the vehicle of your choice and make it reality :) Jacob Hunt did a amazing job !! Best customer service I’ve ever had at a dealership and helping my get a car I have wanted for years:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob hunt
June 04, 2021

"He was able to give me my dream car and that What counts..."

- Jerferrah

He was able to give me my dream car and that What counts the most of all things. Thank you Albert! I well refer family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Eagle
5.0
Albert Vasquez
4.0
June 03, 2021

"Brody Coates was our salesman and he honestly made it the..."

- coatesac

Brody Coates was our salesman and he honestly made it the easiest car buying process I've ever been through. From the moment he answered the phone he was extremely professional and knowledgeable about the vehicles he had available. He listened to my needs and provided me with everything I asked for. He even drove my new vehicle to me on a holiday weekend! I will referee everyone I know in the market to Brody, because I know he'll give them the same experience I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Eagle
5.0
Sonny Easley
5.0
Jake Huff
5.0
Albert Vasquez
5.0
Archie Clary
5.0
Nick Munoz
5.0
Coy Alexander
5.0
June 01, 2021

"I only met three or four people but worked close to..."

- Tmarvin

I only met three or four people but worked close to Brandy. I think Nick was the guiding force that made a deal that worked for me. I was very pleased how the whole team went out of their way to put together a deal that worked for all of us. I highly recommend Lithia Dealership to anyone. Thanks Brandy, Nick and everyone else that got me into my new (preowned) car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandy Young, Nick Stewart
June 01, 2021

"Outstanding work by everybody I met or talked too. Very..."

- txcardy

Outstanding work by everybody I met or talked too. Very professional and new all info I needed. Friendly very primped on getting back . New all the info on my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonny Easley
5.0
Other Employees : Nick
May 29, 2021

"Quade Philbeck was our salesperson. Upon entry to..."

- Dale Suel

Quade Philbeck was our salesperson. Upon entry to dealership he walked out to our car to welcome us. We asked if he had any new vans, to which he answered and so - no. We headed back to car, because that was what we were looking for. He asked if we minded that he could check with other dealerships to see what they had. He indicated that he had done that with another family and their van would be delivered on Monday. We followed him inside. He offered water or coffee and told us where the restrooms was. He found a van in Clearlake. He showed us the model on the computer. It looked good. Good price. Bottom line. We said yes. We picked up the van on Tuesday. WE LOVE IT. Quade did a good job. Truthfully - we were headed to two other dealerships in town. Quade saved us the trip and we are headed to Yellowstone in two weeks. Thank you for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quade Philbeck was sales person
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,355 results