Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Bryan College Station

Bryan, TX

4.9
1,228 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

301 N Earl Rudder Fwy

Bryan, TX

77802

Directions

1,228 Reviews of Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Bryan College Station

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2021

"Oscar was very knowledgeable and accommodating. I..."

- chucktheslice

Oscar was very knowledgeable and accommodating. I received a great price for my trade in and they were able to work with me to take care of a mail issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Beas 5 stars
January 17, 2021

"They took great care of me! I went in to have my car..."

- Fiat Fan

They took great care of me! I went in to have my car serviced and came out with a new car! Rudy from the service department kept us updated while my old car was with him and Breann in sales was helpful and went the extra mile when I decided to get a new one. They gave me top dollar on my trade-in and I LOVE the new Fiat 500x I bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Garza III
5.0
Other Employees : Breann Molinar (sold me my new car). Five-and-a-half stars to her!
January 17, 2021

"Lithia made making a great deal and buying my new JEEP..."

- shawn_jorgensen

Lithia made making a great deal and buying my new JEEP Gladiator over the phone incredibly easy. The staff was very friendly and helpful and Jake took the time to make sure I understood everything about my vehicle before I left. He even took the time to make sure the hands free phone was set up before we left so that I wouldn’t get pulled over for talking on the phone while driving! Overall my experience was outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Huff
5.0
Coy Alexander
5.0
January 14, 2021

"Friendly people with excellent customer service. Albert..."

- Jsteubing1

Friendly people with excellent customer service. Albert is a great pleasure to work with. This is the 2nd vehicle we have purchased through him. Great experience throughout the process. Albert is very knowledgeable and cares about what we were looking for to meet the needs of our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Vasquez
5.0
January 12, 2021

"It was a pleasure working with Sonny, he was very helpful..."

- stratagem

It was a pleasure working with Sonny, he was very helpful with my jeep purchase over the phone and from several states away. He answered all my questions quickly and made the experience easy. I will certainly be recommending him to my friends and associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonny Easley
5.0
Archie Clary
5.0
Nick Munoz
5.0
January 12, 2021

"I purchased a $50000 CERTIFIED truck - no one disclosed..."

- Disgusted

I purchased a $50000 CERTIFIED truck - no one disclosed that it was hail damaged . Michael Garza said buyer beware . Disappointed and deceived . This was my 5th or 6th purchase from this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Garza
1.0
January 12, 2021

"Albert was very patient with me and answered all my..."

- mtmaldonado76

Albert was very patient with me and answered all my questions. His follow-up calls and text to ensure my satisfaction was met and to check if I had any questions or concerns are very appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Vasquez
5.0
Nick Munoz
5.0
January 09, 2021

"Thank you Dale for your kindness and helpfulness during..."

- Sljdt

Thank you Dale for your kindness and helpfulness during our purchase. We will definitely be back! You are an asset to this dealership, keep up the good work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Munoz
5.0
Coy Alexander
5.0
Other Employees : Dale black
January 08, 2021

"Sonny was so nice. What a great experience. Even though..."

- heidizflood

Sonny was so nice. What a great experience. Even though he was off that day and just happened to come into the dealership, he helped us out and got us in the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonny Easley
5.0
Nick Munoz
5.0
January 08, 2021

"Sonny Easley was very professional and helped ease the..."

- Oakley Wright

Sonny Easley was very professional and helped ease the whole sales process. He made it very personable and friendly versus a high pressure sales pitch. Out of the 4 times I've purchased vehicles, Sonny is easily my favorite. I look forward to seeing him in the next few years to purchase vehicles for my business or even trading in my vehicle to get something bigger and better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonny Easley
5.0
Nick Munoz
5.0
Michael Garza
4.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,228 results