Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Bryan College Station

Bryan, TX

4.9
1,181 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

301 N Earl Rudder Fwy

Bryan, TX

77802

Directions

1,181 Reviews of Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Bryan College Station

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2020

"This was the easiest car deal I think my husband and I..."

- McKinna Riddell

This was the easiest car deal I think my husband and I both have ever dealt with! Also to mention, we got an amazing deal on our trade in, that we thought we could never get. Huge thank you to Brody Coates for making this happen for us, he made the process much smoother and easier to deal with. I would recommend him to anyone in search of a car dealer with the best intentions for his customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coates, Brody
November 30, 2020

"This was by far the easiest and best car deal I've done..."

- SabrahA

This was by far the easiest and best car deal I've done in a while! They gave me a great offer for my trade! Jonathan was awesome to work with, and made sure I was happy with every aspect of the deal. Helpful friendly, staff and overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Eagle
5.0
Nick Munoz
5.0
November 27, 2020

"Jonathan went above and beyond to be available for us and..."

- Jerij1

Jonathan went above and beyond to be available for us and to ensure that we were happy through every aspect of our experience. Would definitely return to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Eagle
5.0
November 25, 2020

"As a potential customer, take my advice with a grain of..."

- Val

As a potential customer, take my advice with a grain of salt as I am livid from my experience at this dealership, but I hope you may look elsewhere after my short visit and much longer crappy effect Lithia had on my day. TLDR: After viewing a vehicle in stock for over a week on CarFax, having informed the office of my detour through town, having a 5 hour notice of my visit, and followed by a 20 minute scavenger hunt in the lot, I learned the vehicle cannot be sold. This incompetence and lack of customer courtesy may also be your experience, much longer than a sour day. I called Lithia of Bryan hoping to purchase a vehicle same day and informed them I would be driving through town specifically to view, drive and likely purchase a truck. With a 4.5 hour advanced notice and being told of my "4:30pm" appointment, I detoured from the fastest route to my destination tacking on 2 hours with hopes of a new truck. That was DEFINITELY not the case. I arrived and was not greeted by anyone with my appointment. It was Sonny, a friendly sales representative. He was nice but was not informed of my "appointment." No truck pulled up as I was promised and nobody awaiting my arrival. I was then given an involuntary tour around the lot since the vehicle couldn't be found. After what must have been 20 minutes, I was shown the subject car, and Sonny broke the news that I couldn't purchase the vehicle due to an open recall. WOW, the best news a customer can receive when they held the vehicle out as purchasable through online avenues and treated me as a potential customer to take it off their lot! If their internal systems are bad regarding stocked vehicles, their customer service lacked actual appointments, promises were not held, and a shrug for an "I'm sorry for wasting your time, money and effort" is what Lithia Chrysler Dodge of Bryan/College Station did to me, I cannot IMAGINE what you as a new customer will give to YOU. If you make the bad choice of going here, at least go find Sonny Easley. It's the only person who gave a ****.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sonny Easley
November 25, 2020

"If you're looking for an honest and helpful dealership in..."

- BearsCubs

If you're looking for an honest and helpful dealership in the Chrysler line of products, this is YOUR dealership to come to. We drove from the Houston area just to make a purchase based on the helpfulness of our sales person, Gene Holiday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Holiday
November 25, 2020

"Amazing customer service. John was great to work with. He..."

- rhcastro8

Amazing customer service. John was great to work with. He was extremely knowledgeable on the product. His communication was top notch. I was comfortable the entire time. He helped me set the Bluetooth up when he delivered my new Jeep. It was great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Eagle
5.0
November 24, 2020

"Awesome. Best vehicle purchase I have ever experienced...."

- Matt

Awesome. Best vehicle purchase I have ever experienced. Gene is the man! Found me the car I have been searching for, got it transported, and was very professional and communicative the entire time. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Holiday
November 24, 2020

"Best salesman I’ve ever worked with. He was very helpful..."

- Stephen Commander

Best salesman I’ve ever worked with. He was very helpful with any question we had and got us in the perfect vehicle! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Huff
5.0
November 24, 2020

"We LOVE our new truck! Coy and Doug helped us out and..."

- becky

We LOVE our new truck! Coy and Doug helped us out and got us exactly what we wanted! And they helped us make the purchasing process smooth and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coy Alexander, Doug Patterson
November 24, 2020

"Gene really went above and beyond for me! He ensured i..."

- kameryn gonzales

Gene really went above and beyond for me! He ensured i got everything and more than what i wanted and asked for! the whole experience was the smoothest i could’ve even imagined and i wouldn’t have wanted help from anyone else. he was just as excited as i was about my car and that’s how i knew i was with the right guy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Munoz
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,181 results