Back

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Bryan College Station

Bryan, TX

4.7
1,762 Reviews

301 N Earl Rudder Fwy

Bryan, TX

77802

Directions

By Type

1,762 Reviews of Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Bryan College Station

January 30, 2023

The most outstanding sales team I've dealt with ever! !! Team players at every level. Very presice, knowledgeable about all aspects of their vehicles. Management shows their leadership!! They're an asse More

by Billydonaldson1978
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonny Easley
January 30, 2023

Excellent experience, who woulda thought? ...beat the big city dealership, by cost, selection,trade and rate...WTH? Shop local it pays...Good job ZacharyCaywood@lithia.com More

by Kevinbcs39
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ZacharyCaywood@lithia.com
January 23, 2023

Andrew was so helpful in explaining the vehicle with me, dealer staff was friendly and kind More

by seanhannahan
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Norsworthy, Sonny Easley
Jan 25, 2023 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Bryan College Station responded

Thank you for your five-star review, Glenn. Our team at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Bryan College Station always strives for the highest standards. We are delighted we made your experience a positive one. Until next time, take care.

January 22, 2023

Jakob Hunt is amazing! ! He accommodated our request for a very rare vehicle immediately and we picked up the car the day after. Very talented and great on what he is doing! More

by Costas
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jakob Hunt
Jan 24, 2023 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Bryan College Station responded

Hello and thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you have nothing but amazing things to say about our team at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Bryan College Station and what we offer.

January 20, 2023

Bryson was a pleasure to work with. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle. More

by Ltjacks
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryson Cornish.
Jan 24, 2023 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Bryan College Station responded

Hello and thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you have nothing but amazing things to say about our team at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Bryan College Station and what we offer.

January 20, 2023

Quicks oil change ever and I have lifetime oil changes on a 2009 keep . Thank you More

by Tim
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Garza III
Jan 24, 2023 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Bryan College Station responded

Hello and thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you have nothing but amazing things to say about our team at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Bryan College Station and what we offer.

January 20, 2023

They were very friendly and professional. They went out of their way to make everything just right!! More

by Joe
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Hollingsworth, salesman, Jonathan in finance, they were both 5 stars to work with!!, Jonathan Eagle
Jan 24, 2023 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Bryan College Station responded

Hello and thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you have nothing but amazing things to say about our team at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Bryan College Station and what we offer.

January 19, 2023

Bryson Cornish did an excellent job assisting me with my trade in and purchase of my new Dodge ram Laramie. He had excellent knowledge of the trucks I was interested in and was able to explain and identify More

by DustinOney
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryson Cornish, He went above and beyond with his help.
Jan 20, 2023 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Bryan College Station responded

We appreciate your kind feedback of Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Bryan College Station and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please do not hesitate to visit us again soon! Have a great day and thanks again.

January 17, 2023

Everyone was so patient with me in my purchase. Coy, Shelby and Sonny did a great job. I pick up the truck today and Shelby will go over all the bells and whistles. More

by al.wagner
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby Laster, Sonny Easley
Jan 18, 2023 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Bryan College Station responded

Hey there, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope to see you again at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Bryan College Station.

January 14, 2023

Service department is always very helpful. Never had a problem and this is my 4th automobile purchased through them. More

by Catfishcan
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rizwan Ahmad
Jan 17, 2023 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Bryan College Station responded

We appreciate the lovely feedback of Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Bryan College Station. Thank you and have a great day!

1
...