Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Bryan College Station

Bryan, TX

4.9
1,175 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

301 N Earl Rudder Fwy

Bryan, TX

77802

Directions

1,175 Reviews of Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Bryan College Station

Sort by Write a review
November 24, 2020

"Awesome. Best vehicle purchase I have ever experienced...."

- Matt

Awesome. Best vehicle purchase I have ever experienced. Gene is the man! Found me the car I have been searching for, got it transported, and was very professional and communicative the entire time. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Holiday
November 24, 2020

"Best salesman I’ve ever worked with. He was very helpful..."

- Stephen Commander

Best salesman I’ve ever worked with. He was very helpful with any question we had and got us in the perfect vehicle! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Huff
5.0
November 24, 2020

"We LOVE our new truck! Coy and Doug helped us out and..."

- becky

We LOVE our new truck! Coy and Doug helped us out and got us exactly what we wanted! And they helped us make the purchasing process smooth and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coy Alexander, Doug Patterson
November 24, 2020

"Gene really went above and beyond for me! He ensured i..."

- kameryn gonzales

Gene really went above and beyond for me! He ensured i got everything and more than what i wanted and asked for! the whole experience was the smoothest i could’ve even imagined and i wouldn’t have wanted help from anyone else. he was just as excited as i was about my car and that’s how i knew i was with the right guy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Munoz
5.0
November 23, 2020

"I had a great experience and would recommend Lithia Dodge..."

- landon_allen

I had a great experience and would recommend Lithia Dodge Ram Jeep Chrysler in Bryan, TX to anyone. Coy and Doug made my truck buying experience very pleasant and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Patterson
5.0
Coy Alexander
5.0
November 22, 2020

"Oscar Beas and his manager were super amazing and helped..."

- wmedina1221

Oscar Beas and his manager were super amazing and helped make my new car purchase as smooth as possible. They offered such a great deal that I couldn't resist. They even delivered my vehicle to me since I was working out of town. Would definitely recommend this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Beas
November 21, 2020

"Had a great experience. Sonny Easley was great to deal..."

- amyhobbs77

Had a great experience. Sonny Easley was great to deal with. Very smooth process. He went out of his way to make sure I was satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Munoz
5.0
Other Employees : Sonny Easley
November 19, 2020

"The staff was very friendly and accommodating without..."

- aggie05

The staff was very friendly and accommodating without being pushy. They allowed me every opportunity to view the vehicle and answered all of my questions to the best of their ability which ensured confidence in making the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Eagle
5.0
Nick Munoz
5.0
November 19, 2020

"Chloe was amazing and very helpful. She was extremely..."

- traceylee1127

Chloe was amazing and very helpful. She was extremely knowledgeable and helped me make a decision on what car to purchase. I will be referring anyone that wants a new vehicle to her!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Munoz
5.0
Other Employees : Chloe Weich
November 17, 2020

"This team was great from start to finish. I was visiting..."

- Bigwillokc

This team was great from start to finish. I was visiting from out of town and saw a vehicle I had been looking for listed on their website. They had it ready for me and worked around my sports tournament schedule to get the deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Archie Clary
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,175 results