Back

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Bryan College Station

Bryan, TX

4.7
2,008 Reviews

301 N Earl Rudder Fwy

Bryan, TX

77802

Directions

By Type

2,008 Reviews of Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Bryan College Station

June 18, 2024

We quickly arrived at at price and completed the transaction in a very short period of time. The staff was helpful and friendly. The salesman did a great job of meeting my requests and helping setup More

by craighaddox
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Eagle
Jun 18, 2024 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Bryan College Station responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again in the future.

June 18, 2024

Good people. Good experience and we would recommend your dealership to others. Our salesman had great communication skills. More

by bmc77833
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oskar.
June 11, 2024

They made buying myself a car for the first time an easy process, and communicated well throughout the whole process. They helped me with the budget that I needed and overall had great service. More

by Summerrose816
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Barton
Jun 12, 2024 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Bryan College Station responded

thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review with 5-stars!

June 10, 2024

The dealership is clean, the people are friendly, and they have a good inventory. Anthony and Sonny made my experience smooth and easy. More

by Littlebitbjg
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Brandyberry, Sonny Easley
Jun 12, 2024 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Bryan College Station responded

Thanks for the great review and 5-stars!

Jun 12, 2024 -

Littlebitbjg responded

Well earned!

June 10, 2024

A very nice experience. Everyone was very nice and helpful, especially Anthony. He was great. He explained a lot of car pluses for me and made me feel comfortable about my More

by Littlebitbjg
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Brendyberry, Sonny Easley
Jun 12, 2024 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Bryan College Station responded

Thanks for the great review and 5-stars!

June 07, 2024

The dealership will try to work with you on the deal you prefer. The dealership does have good variety of vehicles. The dealership does work with individuals that wants to do a trade-in. More

by Zertora Freeman
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coy Alexander
Jun 14, 2024 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Bryan College Station responded

Thank you for your five-star review. Our team always strives for the highest standards. We are delighted we made your experience a positive one.

June 06, 2024

Buying is great. We’ve owned two Rams previously and it has always been a challenge to get someone to answer the phone or return a voicemail message. More

by Grw1017
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob W
Jun 14, 2024 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Bryan College Station responded

Thank you for your five-star review. Our team always strives for the highest standards. We are delighted we made your experience a positive one.

June 06, 2024

Great people, great vehicle selection, made the experience of purchasing a new vehicle smooth! Live purchased all my vehicles from Lithia! More

by vpp529
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Hollandsworth
Jun 14, 2024 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Bryan College Station responded

Thank you for your five-star review. Our team always strives for the highest standards. We are delighted we made your experience a positive one.

June 02, 2024

We have bought five vehicles from this dealership. We are loyal. We wouldn't have stayed if we didn't like the service. Josh and Nick were a big part of us deciding on leasing a vehicle. I can't imag More

by goochville94
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick mgr.Josh Hollandsworth
Jun 04, 2024 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Bryan College Station responded

Thanks for the wonderful review. We appreciate you taking time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 31, 2024

They were able to locate and deliver the specific model, color, and equipment that we were hoping to buy. More

by NCG
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Wellman
Jun 04, 2024 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Bryan College Station responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with at our dealership. We are thrilled to hear that she made your visit enjoyable and kept you well informed. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future.

1
...