Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Bryan College Station

Bryan, TX

4.9
1,148 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

301 N Earl Rudder Fwy

Bryan, TX

77802

Directions

1,149 Reviews of Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Bryan College Station

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2020

"The guys at used car lot were great, very helpful. Made..."

- gammy1965.05

The guys at used car lot were great, very helpful. Made sure I was well taken care of, very professional yet very down to earth. Got vehicle at great price, finance guy was great to. Would recommend going here if you're looking for a good deal. Thank you guys for such a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar
October 19, 2020

"55 miles on the used vehicle I bought from them, check..."

- jmf12b

55 miles on the used vehicle I bought from them, check engine and transmission lights came on, found a bad vibration when hard braking that I didn’t notice during the SHORT test drive they took me on, with all the problems I am looking at another 2 grand in repairs. STAY AWAY FROM LITHIA! They obviously cleared the check engine codes so the problems wouldn’t be noticed. I’ll never give them another penny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Albert Vasquez
4.0
October 15, 2020

"For a first time buyer, I was very impressed at how Mr...."

- Latarsha Pratt

For a first time buyer, I was very impressed at how Mr. Eagle conducted business with me. Every question and/or doubt was addressed in a manner that I understood and could make a wise decision about. He was very professional, patient, and detailed about the service he provided. I highly recommend conducting business with him and his sale team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Eagle
5.0
Nick Munoz
5.0
October 14, 2020

"Friendly. Eager to make a deal. I really was hesitant on..."

- bullock.jordan

Friendly. Eager to make a deal. I really was hesitant on trading my charger in but the staff made the process simple and easy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Archie Clary
5.0
Other Employees : Chris in Finance five stars
October 12, 2020

"Jon Hines was a pleasure to work with. Communication was..."

- shelby

Jon Hines was a pleasure to work with. Communication was easy. He was very accomadating. The 5 hour drive was well worth it. He had us in and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Hines
October 10, 2020

"Brody helped me get into a car that was perfect for me,..."

- Ariane Chapman

Brody helped me get into a car that was perfect for me, they made sure that there were no problems with my vehicle and the minor problem is getting fixed at no cost to me! I got a lower payment than I thought, he want pushy he let me decide what I wanted and I would definitely buy a car from here again. He was kind and extremely helpful. Even going as far as to come up to the dealership on his off day and maintain communication with me to make sure I got my car as quick as possible, whatever he’s getting paid he deserves more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Eagle
5.0
Steven Emert
5.0
Jake Huff
5.0
Jennifer Liebengood
5.0
Kayla Peterson
5.0
Joshua Ruda
5.0
Albert Vasquez
5.0
October 09, 2020

"Great dealership. Everybody is helpful and friendly. We..."

- LisaM

Great dealership. Everybody is helpful and friendly. We have purchased several vehicles with them and Albert is always our salesman and he is very knowledgeable about all the vehicles. Will definitely purchase our next vehicle from Albert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Vasquez
5.0
October 01, 2020

"Jonathan Eagle in sales was amazing! He did everything he..."

- Mattsully15

Jonathan Eagle in sales was amazing! He did everything he could to get me the best deal. This is the best experience I’ve had at a car dealership in a long time, they made purchasing a new car an easy, stress-free time! Thank you again, Jonathan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Eagle
5.0
September 30, 2020

"Archie did a very nice job! Knowledgeable and helpful. He..."

- Bill Oates

Archie did a very nice job! Knowledgeable and helpful. He helped us select a vehicle just right for our needs. We will shop at Lithia again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Archie Clary
5.0
September 26, 2020

"Mr. Albert Vasquez greeted me outside and welcomed me to..."

- christytucker098

Mr. Albert Vasquez greeted me outside and welcomed me to Lithia, he offered me and my girls some water before we went to his area. Everyone else that we met were very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Vasquez
5.0
Nick Munoz
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,149 results