About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Bryan College Station

4.8

567 Lifetime Reviews

301 N Earl Rudder Fwy, Bryan, Texas 77803 Directions
Sales: (979) 213-5361

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

567 Reviews of Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Bryan College Station

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2018

"Used purchase"

- John1984

My overall purchase experience was good. The vehicle was as expected and it was easy doing business out of state. My only recommendation is more attention to detail on the paperwork side before I arrived so errors would not exist. Also it took a very long time to do my paperwork while I was there and it was a cash sale because I already had my own financing and I am not sure why it took so long. Overall it was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Liebengood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Archie Clary
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2018

"Great over the phone deal..."

- MailManMike

Saw an FJ cruiser with low miles for sale at about 9am, called and started dealing with James. Talked throughout the day and got pics via text and even FaceTimed at one point to look over the FJ. Had the deal done by 530pm that day. In addition, Lithia even had the vehicle brought to me in Pampa, which is about 500 miles from College Station, the following day. This is the best I’ve felt after buying a vehicle, new or used, in 20 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Hutcherson
October 16, 2018

"Quick Great Experience!!"

- bkmiller2015

We worked with James Hutcherson. Great guy and really listened to what we needed for our family. The whole experience was hassle free and went pretty quick! Will continue doing business at Lithia and with Mr. Hutcherson and send people to him! Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Hutcherson
October 16, 2018

"He was a very great dude help me get a car !!"

- 3rdeyes

Great place to come get some great cars going. I barely had any credit and they help get me into a brand new car great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Bodiford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Clayton Cortimilia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathan Eagle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steven Emert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fernando Garza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jake Huff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jennifer Liebengood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kayla Peterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joshua Ruda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Albert Vasquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- alyssa9962

Bobbie was super helpful and showed me a variety of options! She went the extra mile to find exactly what I wanted! She was just awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Ruda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bobbie McCarver -- 5 stars
October 16, 2018

"Trouble free buying experience"

- aspracing

I would not drive 100 miles to use Lithia ,but for a local dealership it was a pleasant experience. Inventory was exceptional and the sales person was easy to deal with. No pressure to buy at dealership or follow up calls every day. I would recommend Glenn Sandner as salesman to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Sandner
October 13, 2018

"Super"

- Mlenoir

I have never had a better experience with a salesman before. Willie Phillips went far beyond in helping me and also going over every detail. Didn’t feel pressured like most salesman can make you feel. Give him a 5 star rating and overall experience was not stressful due to his calm courteous demeanor. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Ruda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Willie Phillips
October 11, 2018

"Extraordinary"

- Patty

I went in skeptical because I had visited several dealerships and got the run around. Albert and the finance department went above and beyond and got me financed. Will definitely do business with them again. I'm embarrassed that I don't remember the young mans name that finalized the paperwork but he was just as awesome as everyone else. Best experience I have ever had when trying to purchase a vehicle. Even the lady at the desk next to Albert's was friendly and engaged in conversation with us as we waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Vasquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2018

"Excellent!"

- A newly arrived European

Bobby was great! She tried to accommodate all my requirements and stay within my budget. She was very helpful, explained in detail all the features of the car I wanted to buy. I would recommend her 100% to anyone interested to buy a car. The management team was very helpful for the finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Archie Clary
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bobby McCarvey, Kelly
October 08, 2018

"Amazing Service "

- Mindyrdavis

We had the best service from Jarvis! He Greeted us and made sure to find out exactly what we needed and wanted! He found me the perfect Jeep !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tajarvis Mccurry and Kelly
1
...
1 - 10 of 567 results