Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Bryan College Station

4.9

892 Lifetime Reviews

301 N Earl Rudder Fwy, Bryan, Texas 77803 Directions
Call (979) 213-5361

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

893 Reviews of Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Bryan College Station

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2019

"Lithia has a great selection of premium vehicles. They..."

- Nations.

Lithia has a great selection of premium vehicles. They had the exact vehicle that my family was looking for. It was an over all great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Johnson
November 12, 2019

"OUTSTANDING!"

- AllanChurch1985

I love the way Jonathan stopped what he was doing to come over to help me. Listened to everything I wanted. Found the perfect car for me and within my price range. I have to say that Jonathan wasn't like most car dealers that I have met. Cares about what I said and was willing to ask me what I mean if my meaning wasn't clear. Overall I give Jonathan 100/100.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Eagle
5.0
November 10, 2019

"2019 Dodge Ram purchase"

- Randy

Sam went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied with my purchase. Archie did a great job explaining all the financial details. The administrative staff was friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Archie Clary
5.0
Other Employees : Sam
November 08, 2019

"It was a pleasure purchasing a vehicle with Jonathan..."

- PriscillaW

It was a pleasure purchasing a vehicle with Jonathan Eagle! We’ll be back in the near future. This is our 4th vehicle purchase at Lythia in Bryan, TX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Eagle
5.0
Archie Clary
5.0
November 07, 2019

"The experience was great. Melvin was a great guy!..."

- MathewF

The experience was great. Melvin was a great guy! Explained everything good. He called me a day or two after I purchased the vehicle to make sure I was enjoying it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melvin Holiday
November 07, 2019

"Eric was great and the people actually selling me the car..."

- Cassey

Eric was great and the people actually selling me the car were amazing which is typical, but I have had some any issues with services (The managers) since I have bought the new car. 1 I need work done on the brand new 2019 car I just bought and I was okay with that but it’s had been such a difficult process I honestly wish I would have just went somewhere else. 2 I couldn’t even drive the rental they gave me for my car being in the shop and had issues with the first manager that was there (didn’t get her name because she was so rude) and then when my boyfriend took the car back they were trying to charge him for stuff that’s wasn’t our fault nor did we do so I had to speak to the head boss at this point because I was tired of them ride “managers” and not to mention they still have yet to fix my car and I have to drop it off again for a few more day for them to probably tell me again that they don’t have they part yet. So honestly I will never send anyone here ever & If my issue continue I will be leaving a review on all social media accounts. I’m very upset that I am paying a large amount of my hard working money to be screwed over

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Archie Clary
4.0
Other Employees : Eric was great
November 06, 2019

"Jon was very helpful and patient in making sure I was..."

- rileymoss

Jon was very helpful and patient in making sure I was satisfied, he made my first car buying experience easy. I would recommend this dealership & Jon to anybody looking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Hines
November 06, 2019

"Glenn was awesome. He found me exactly what I was looking..."

- Txjoco

Glenn was awesome. He found me exactly what I was looking for. By far the best car buying experience ever. He has even continued after the sale. Will recommend Glenn & Lithia to anyone looking for a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Ruda
5.0
Other Employees : Glenn Sandner
November 06, 2019

"This is the second vehicle I've purchased from Lithia...."

- Tbrooks77802

This is the second vehicle I've purchased from Lithia. Johnathan Eagle was the best salesman ever and the time over the weekend to answer some additional questions I had. Great staff and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Eagle
5.0
Joshua Ruda
5.0
Rizwan Ahmad
5.0
Rudy Garza III
5.0
November 05, 2019

"Brandon Veverica was awesome. Knew the product, great..."

- Avedawg

Brandon Veverica was awesome. Knew the product, great hospitality offers me and my family something to drink, got us into finance very quickly. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Ruda
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 893 results