About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Bryan College Station

4.8

602 Lifetime Reviews

301 N Earl Rudder Fwy, Bryan, Texas 77803 Directions
Sales: (979) 213-5361

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

603 Reviews of Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Bryan College Station

Sort by Write a review
December 18, 2018

"As quick as car buying can be"

- tduhon

I dread buying a car. I stay in my crappy old cars for as long as possible because I can’t stand having to go to a dealership and do the whole six hour ordeal. Kayla made this trip actually tolerable. Not only was she very kind (offered to drive cars to the door for us to look at instead of making us walk) she also offered us drinks and tried to make us as comfortable as possible while waiting on paperwork or while I fumbled to get my insurance figured out. Great experience start to finish, love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla Peterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 17, 2018

"Used vehicle purchase"

- ABurk1

Albert made the buying process simple and easy. I knew what I wanted, had my preapproval through my bank, and I left with my 2017 Ram 1500 in less than an hour. He made sure to show my wife and I all the options on the truck and was very courteous to us both. Thank you Albert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Vasquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Archie Clary
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 16, 2018

"Great Service"

- Fireman67

Eric was a professional and patient sales person. He took the time to listen to what I was looking for and found the vehicle that would fit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Archie Clary
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2018

"Great experience"

- Dmass

This was my 4th Jeep Grand Cherokee purchase and so far the best car buying experience. Nick was very knowledgeable and was a great salesman and helped me get the deal I wanted. My interaction with the finance department was also great. I will definitely purchase my 5th GC from Lithia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Archie Clary
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick San Millan
December 11, 2018

"Excellent Team"

- ruffin01

The Team at Lithia really listened to what I wanted and did not try to sale the most expensive vehicle to me. I could have easily spent more money but my goal was to reduce monthly payments and note which is exactly what they helped me do. I could not be more happy with my new Truck and the service provided!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Archie Clary
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cole Ryan
December 07, 2018

"Great "

- Chadwolf80

Great service from the time I got to the dealership till I drove home in my new truck. Thanks Ray Rucker!!! Great experience for me and my wife!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Munoz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2018

"Great Customer Service "

- Charger18

Made sure I was getting the best deal possible and sticking with my budget. I highly recommend going to lithia for any new Dodge, Jeep, Fiat, Ram, or Chrysler vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Vasquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Munoz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bobbie McCarver
December 01, 2018

"Smooth from start to finish."

- wally

Lithia and Jacob Huff makes car buying, financing and paper work a breeze. Traditionally buying a car is very stressful. It can be frustrating to find the right car, get financing and complete the transfer of ownership to the buyer. Jake takes the bumps out of the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Huff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2018

"Service "

- Bruce

Rizwan continues to make his clients feel welcome! He is truly an effective multitasker. His knowledge of people and products is spot on. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rizwan Ahmad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2018

"Jeannie is very professional and patient for my questions"

- Zzw1992

I just came to US for 3 weeks, so my spoken English is not good. And this is the first car I bought, I have a lot of questions. Jeannie always patient for my questions and slowly speak to me. The final prize of car is also satisfied to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Archie Clary
1
...
1 - 10 of 603 results