Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat of Santa Rosa

4.6

235 Lifetime Reviews

2727 Dowd Drive, Santa Rosa, California 95407 Directions
Sales: (707) 800-6184

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

236 Reviews of Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat of Santa Rosa

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2019

"Lithia"

- Pdarmywf

Zack Sheets and the service team are incredible! the volume of customers they deal with daily is ginormous and the level of service the provide is outstanding!!!! we love the Lithia Santa Rosa dodge service department!!! Thank you for the great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Hoffman
5.0
Other Employees : Zach Sheets
July 13, 2019

"Best service ever"

- All smiles

This was the best and fastest service I've had since I bought my car. My service was completed in less than half the usual wait time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Speridon
5.0
July 12, 2019

"Professional, fast, and friendlty"

- Fiat500

The service was great. The salesman and financing guy new their stuff. They were both friendly, professional and proficient. Would definitely recommend this dealership to friends an family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Henderson
5.0
Other Employees : Forgot the salesman's name
July 12, 2019

"Great sales and great service"

- Tommy

I’ve bought 2 new cars from Lithia. Never had a problem with the service department. Always took care of the problems. Sales made a great deal on my new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarret Garrigan
5.0
Zachary Hall
5.0
Luis Carrillo
5.0
July 11, 2019

"Service"

- lyonhse

Had a service recall performed on my 2018 Ram 1500 completed on 7/10/19. Service rep was excellent and very professional. Work was done very well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renaud Hart
June 13, 2019

"In, Out, Done just like the said it would be."

- lynn

Great expectation of what was going to be done to fix the many recalls and completed the work just like they said it would be done and in the time they committed to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Doree
June 10, 2019

"Excellent"

- pooch

Everything was done in a timely, professional manner. I didn't feel any pressure, everything was explained well. Was vehicle I purchased was fairly priced. Thanks !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Bertoli
5.0
June 08, 2019

"Service"

- Challenge16

Zachary Sheets is the best! He is patient and always friendly. He is always helpful and never wavers from being professional. I appreciate such great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Sheets
June 04, 2019

"Polite and helpful service advisers, but very expensive!!"

- Paula C

I had purchased my car here in 2009, so for any repairs, I wanted to go back to the dealership, even though it is 2.5 hours from my home. When explaining my issues with the car, they asked if I had done my 60,000 mile service at another facility. No, I had not. Then they gave me 3 very expensive options to choose from for the 60,000 mile service. #1 was $827.67. #2 was $1,062.08 for the same things as #1 plus one additional item to perform Fuel Injection/Air Induction System Clean-Up Service. #3 was $1,443.78 with the same things as #2 plus Perform Crankcase Engine Oil Cleaning Service, Coolant Fluid Exchange Service, and Power Steering Fluid Exchange Service. Then each additional item of service that you needed them to review was an additional $165.00 per item. Ridiculous. My review of the service adviser, Zack Sheets, is excellent. He was very professional and returned my calls after hours. He is also coordinating ordering parts to coincide with an appointment in the future. He was very polite in explaining everything to me, even when I expressed my frustration with the cost of their services. I had also spoken to Sarah Hampton several times on the phone, and she listened to what I said, and was also very polite and courteous and helpful. Their courtesy car driver, Steven, was also on point, polite, courteous, and got us safely back and forth to our hotel while we waited for our car to be repaired. The problems for which I brought the car in for, were addressed in the 60,000 mile service plan which I opted for #3. All the problems were addressed and the car seemed to be running better than before I took it in. I will be returning for other fixes of wheel bearings and new tires when the parts arrive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Sheets and Sarah Hampton
May 31, 2019

"Unprofessional and misleading "

- ElCamino68

I went here because I was in the market for a new pickup. I received an eprice in an email and was then contacted by John Rodarte. Things seemed to be going well but I asked him why his price was a couple of hundred dollars more than the Eprice just a day before. He told me to prove it and when I did he acted like he didn't know what I was talking about I showed him a screenshot and this was his response a sarcastic wow and please let me know if I can Finance the rest for you! I was a little bit surprised because I thought a Salesman would be used to discussing prices and dealing. Mr. Rodarte is an unprofessional disgrace . They do not deserve your business. Thanks, Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Rodarte
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 236 results