Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Grants Pass

Grants Pass, OR

not yet
rated
28 Reviews

1421 NE 6th St

Grants Pass, OR

97526

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 28 reviews

July 13, 2021

daughter paid full book price for a 5-year old car..... within 2 weeks, had multiple problems, including the brakes...... one of the parts on the car was held together with zip ties ...... are you trying t More

by althoffron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Travis Cooke
1.0
Jul 18, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Grants Pass responded

Hello, I regret to learn your daughter is experiencing issues with a recently purchased preowned vehicle, and I’d like the opportunity to help. At your earliest convenience, please contact me at 541-472-3082 so I can learn more about your concerns and work toward earning back your confidence in our dealership. Thank you, Matt Hillier General Sales Manager

February 17, 2020

Took in to have a recall done for air bag and toe hitch they half asked toehitch and bound up the t case lost our driver seat belt and broke the interior dashboard and didn't put it together right and More

by Bp2017
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daren Bonner
5.0
Wes Fauver
1.0
Shane Roberts
1.0
Ron Clack
3.0
November 15, 2019

My truck 2015 Ram EcoDiesel caught on fire 5 days after bringing it in for service. They charged me $145 to tell me they could not find what was wrong. 5 days later it was totaled. VERY POOR service dept. More

by Rocking it
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dennis Weaver
August 01, 2019

Purchase a new Cherokee I purchased a new Cherokee from Lithia last week and could not be more pleased with the transaction. Meghan and Aaron worked out all the details by te More

by Keith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meghan Smith, Aaron Gutierrez
November 02, 2018

Sold my daughter a used car that lasted a week. Lithia of Grant's Pass is the worst kind of dealership! Please do your research. My daughter is out $7000.00. We told them we came to them because More

by Merri French
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joshua Pflum
1.0
Matt Hillier
1.0
Ron Clack
1.0
Other Employees : Damian Therrien our snake if a salesman. Liar
October 23, 2018

Awful!!! We made the mistake of purchasing a used car from Travis. Since we live out of town they delivered the car to us. We made the mistake of signing the More

by deblee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Travis Cooke
1.0
Other Employees : Aaron of Service Dept
December 19, 2017

Horrible Service and Rude Parts Manager The service manager is very rude, values his time more than the customers, refused to give me his name, refused to give me Corporates number, was supp More

by Xdream
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daren Bonner
June 03, 2017

New car = happy mom!! Emailed Lithia to inquire about a vehicle, shortly after Gordon Lewis contacted me. Not only did he answer my questions but he sent me the car fax. I More

by JLOCKWOOD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Lewis
February 28, 2017

Poor service My wife and I went I to the dealership looking for a jeep. The salesman ray morgan had no clue about the vehicle and his attitude was the worst that More

by Bad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ray morgan
January 11, 2017

Misinformed and Terrible Customer Service I was visiting my parents in Oregon and was looking to purchase a vehicle from Lithia whom they recommended(at the time). I live in California so I kn More

by ALix
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh
1
1 - 10 of 28 results