Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Wasilla

Wasilla, AK

4.8
232 Reviews

2891 E Sun Mountain Ave.

Wasilla, AK

99654

Directions

232 Reviews of Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Wasilla

Sort by
July 20, 2021

"Super Easy process. Everyone was friendly and straight..."

- Louis

Super Easy process. Everyone was friendly and straight forward. Jeep was clean and had a full tank to take home. Would 100% recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Flint
July 15, 2021

"I like the fact that we can make an appointment for our..."

- donnalee

I like the fact that we can make an appointment for our oil changes. I also like that they told me I needed new filters. It improved my gas mileage a lt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janice
July 15, 2021

"I called 3 dealerships to include Dave Smith prior to..."

- Mopar Baby!

I called 3 dealerships to include Dave Smith prior to cold calling Willy at Wasilla Dodge about purchasing a Hellcat. He is by far the most helpful and knowledgeable salesman I have ever worked with in 39 car purchases over the years. Not only was Willy able to beat the price of the other dealerships he was hands down the "best" no stress salesman I have ever worked with. I highly recommend for your next vehicle purchase. After the sale assistance is just as good if not better than before the purchase. Great work Willy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Stryken
5.0
July 14, 2021

"I have purchased 3 trucks from them. Great experience..."

- aleumeltwarrior

I have purchased 3 trucks from them. Great experience with all 3 visits. Surgey is a great salesman and very courtesy with my family. I have used this dealership for 3 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Surgey
July 06, 2021

"They always treat us and the car well. They are courteous..."

- RAM

They always treat us and the car well. They are courteous and professional. They take care of the initial problems and notify us of potential items that may need attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melody Smith
5.0
June 30, 2021

"Wife and I had to he opportunity to buy directly from the..."

- F. Rodrigues

Wife and I had to he opportunity to buy directly from the sales manager and everything went butter smooth. Really happy with staff and my truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Richards
5.0
David McDonald
5.0
Other Employees : Nistor
June 24, 2021

"The sales person who helped me was awesome..his name is..."

- Aldrein_24

The sales person who helped me was awesome..his name is Mitch very good guy..for sure I will recommend him to my other friends

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Trudell
5.0
June 11, 2021

"Thank you Willie for the best car buying experience ever!..."

- Martin

Thank you Willie for the best car buying experience ever! I will recommend you to all of my friends and family. Count me in as another happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Stryken
5.0
June 09, 2021

"Anthony was great . He had the parts on site and ready..."

- Melanie

Anthony was great . He had the parts on site and ready for install. He notified me of upcoming additional recommended maintenance. And had my truck ready for pick up by the requested time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
May 28, 2021

"Professional and thoughtful. Courteous customer service...."

- JENNW

Professional and thoughtful. Courteous customer service. Knowledgeable of vehicle and went the extra mile to ensure the sale and added items needed. (Windshield replacement) Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Trudell
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 232 results