Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Grand Forks

Grand Forks, ND

4.3
192 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2373 32nd Ave S

Grand Forks, ND

58201

Directions

192 Reviews of Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Grand Forks

Sort by Write a review
May 23, 2020

"Worst car buying experience I’ve ever had. Complete con..."

- Kjorg

Worst car buying experience I’ve ever had. Complete con job. Purchased a car, and after the deal was done they proceeded to sell the car to someone else. Stay away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Howard
1.0
February 26, 2020

"I know that I bought a use vehicle from them but I..."

- Gary j

I know that I bought a use vehicle from them but I shouldn't have to stick in $1500.00 into it 6 months into it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Colton
February 06, 2020

"I would give 0 stars if I could. I bought my new Jeep in..."

- EP4432

I would give 0 stars if I could. I bought my new Jeep in December, and Ben from sales was great, but that’s where anything good stopped. My car broke down 2 days after I bought it and no one from service would even return my calls. I had it serviced by Corwin in Fargo; it needed the entire fuse panel and electrical system replaced. Not even 2 weeks later it was towed in again for warranty work on the exhaust. I traded my old vehicle in and, at that time, they claimed they didn’t have the tools to remove my license plates; they promised they would get them off and have them mailed to me right away; still haven’t received them 2 months later. 10+ calls and messages later, they still haven’t returned a single call so I have to take time off of work to go wait at the DMV to order and pay for new plates. Definitely would not recommend using this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
social Admin
1.0
January 14, 2020

"If I could give an even lower rating I would. Never in my..."

- portia_gibson

If I could give an even lower rating I would. Never in my life have I seen such poor business practices or customer relations with management. Our sales guy Alex was fine,I have zero complaints with him. However, the manager and the GM were rude, condescending, and literally give zero xxxxs about their customers or the way they handle the business. I could go into the all the different ways of xxxxxxxx that this company put on us, but I am still seething from the very essence of my being. I could never recommend them in good conscience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Atkinson
1.0
Other Employees : Who ever the GM is there as well get the lowest rating as well.
January 11, 2020

"2020 Grand Cherokee"

- Mark & Kim

Our Salesman Don Sandbothe was great throughout our purchase and afterward. Jeff Harlow worked hard with us getting us a great deal on our Jeep. Sarah Seydel was incredible and helpful taking care or our vehicle needs. Mike in service did a beautiful job on the work adding our accessories to our Jeep. This is a great Dealership with a great crew working there to take care of customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Harlow
5.0
Donald Sandbotthe
5.0
Sarah Seydel
5.0
January 06, 2020

"I went in for a service issue"

- JoeDG

Greg Wicken in Service was great to work, answered all my questions, was courteous, helpful, and genuinely cared about me and my Truck. He went above and beyond while researching a headlight question I had about my new truck. And also the original issue that I brought it in for. Thanks for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Wicken
January 01, 2020

"Great salesman to work with ...Colton Ramsey. He wanted..."

- Doug Meier

Great salesman to work with ...Colton Ramsey. He wanted to make sure we were very pleased with everything. I would recommend him to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Harlow
5.0
Sarah Seydel
5.0
Ryan Atkinson
5.0
social Admin
5.0
Other Employees : Colton Ramsey
December 21, 2019

"excellent customer service"

- Sun Dot Com

dealer was very good to work with, brought in the 2019 RAM that I was looking for. Price was good. Would recommend the dealer to other friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Sandbotthe
5.0
November 22, 2019

"I had a great time test driving and working with the staff "

- bhanson

Whenever I hear about someone looking for a new or used car I always try and send them to this store. The car buying experience is painless and the people are great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Atkinson
5.0
Other Employees : Rob Hanson
November 13, 2019

"Chris "JR" Woodard and the whole sales team once again..."

- Corey R

Chris "JR" Woodard and the whole sales team once again did a fantastic job! This is my 4th vehicle purchase from them and each time is amazing! They are fast, efficient, and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Harlow
5.0
Chris Howard
5.0
Josh Nesdahl
5.0
Ryan Atkinson
5.0
Christopher Woodard
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results