Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Great Falls

4.6

192 Lifetime Reviews

4025 10th Ave South, Great Falls, Montana 59405 Directions
Sales: (406) 205-3430

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

192 Reviews of Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Great Falls

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2019

"Very long wait times"

- JohnLeach

I bought my car on May 10th from Lithia Dodge in Great Falls. On May 11th I took it back for a knock in the gears and the A/C not working. They finally got me in on June 4th for diagnostic. They told me the A/C needed a new compressor and that they couldn’t duplicate the knocking in the gears. On June 18th they got it in to fix the A/C compressor and advised that they found the knocking in the gears. They said the “gear pack” and struts needed to be replaced. I asked what the cost is to me and they said it would be the $100 warranty deductible for each, I said “no, I brought it back the next day, not months later, these are issues that should have been caught before the car was put on the lot. They also said that the parts would be in at the beginning of July, I called back after the 4th they said the parts would be in middle of July, I called back around July 17th, oh, they won’t be in until August 13th. I called today (14 Aug) and was told the parts did come in, but they couldn’t get it in to fix until Sept 11th. So I waited since May 11th, 3 months, and now I have to wait another month while knowing the parts are there and it’s only a day long process. I guess after they kept a co-workers car for a month, I shouldn’t have expected anything better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby Tillman
August 11, 2019

"Happy costumer"

- Sissy

Great costumer service thank you shelby parker and tyler brown for your dedication on getting me in my car your service was excellent and your hospitality and friendliness was amazing I will reccomend anyone to the dealership and i will be back for my next vehicle thank u all for your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Brown
5.0
July 12, 2019

"Outstanding! "

- Abby K.

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Greatfalls, Mt is hands down the best place to go! Forever will have my business! You got an eye on a car? Go see Shawn Larson! Realize you may not have enough credit? Go see Shawn Larson! They work as a team to achieve what you want or close to it! They don’t disappoint & make you feel like family! Abby K.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Larson
May 29, 2019

"Thankful"

- jbushnell92083

My wife and I were picky customers because we had many specifics in mind. The entire staff was very helpful. Shawn Arnold and Abram Schilling were very patient and diligent in handling our needs. We left very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Arnold
5.0
Abram Schilling
5.0
March 18, 2019

"Excellent service and vehicle"

- Forsaken

Dan was professional and helped my wife and I get a great deal on a certified Jeep Cherokee. Dustin was great too all business will buy again thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Lindland
5.0
Dustin Lockman
5.0
March 15, 2019

"Refuse to fix lights on car when sold to me after they said "

- Teaspoon

I drove off the lot my water pump went out had to have them tow it! My breaks and taillights don’t work! They said they would fix but when it got to expensive they decided I can fix myself! It’s 1200 dollars to fix! It’s a Mercedes and they knew it was a lemon! I’m so upset I still can’t drive my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Ritter and John streets
August 09, 2018

"After purchasing 61 vehicles"

- Colonel English

After purchasing many vehicles in my lifetime (61 to be exact) from dealerships I met a truly outstanding sales consultant. His name is Matt Odell of Lithia Dodge Chrysler in Helena, MT. As a physician in a retired colonel from the Air Force i've met many many people. Matt truly understands people and knows how to work with them. I would recommend him to anyone without reservation or hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Odell
August 05, 2018

"Recall work done"

- jjs704578

This dealership always goes above and beyond to get the best deal for me and my family's needs. Whenever there is questions or services needed, they are spot on with getting me taken care of ASAP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Arnold
5.0
Michael Kojetin
5.0
Peter Wipf
5.0
Dennis Black
5.0
Craig Sherbondy
5.0
Bobby Tillman
5.0
Marnee Williams
5.0
Ian Greenwood
5.0
August 03, 2018

"Happy customer "

- Tara04

Very happy and proud owner of a new 2018 Dodge Ram 1500, that I was able to purchase thanks the the help of the salesman Richard an the finance staff; which took in consideration that we were returning customers and made it their mission to get us financed with now problems. Very happy with my new vehicle 👍🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Janzer
August 03, 2018

"Great Dealership!!"

- JandHHarvesting

This dealership was very wonderful to work with. I have bought into new units from them in the last 2 years! They gave me top dollar for my trades and my new units were always clean as a whistle and full of fuel, ready to go! Stop in and ask for Abram or Jeremy, they will take care of you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Cosby
5.0
Abram Schilling
5.0
Ian Greenwood
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results