Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Great Falls

Great Falls, MT

4.7
299 Reviews

4025 10th Ave South

Great Falls, MT

59405

Directions

299 Reviews of Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Great Falls

Sort by
October 17, 2021

"Good friendly quick service repairs done right and well...."

- Bloomerwyo

Good friendly quick service repairs done right and well. I Will definitely be back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam bloom
Oct 18, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Great Falls responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with Sam! We're glad to hear you're satisfied with your repairs! Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future if you need any further auto-related assistance.

October 06, 2021

"I drove 4 hrs to this dealer after calling and confirming..."

- Shanelk1234

I drove 4 hrs to this dealer after calling and confirming that they had 2 different trucks I had found online. I was informed that both trucks would be available to look at and test drive when I got there. After getting to the dealer, only one truck was available and the other was on a lift with no one available to get it off the lift for the remainder of the day. I did end up purchasing the other truck after confirming the truck had intact gone through a 101 point inspection which ( supposedly) found no issues and the rest of the sales process went smoothly. Less then a week later I brake down on the side of the highway and my truck will not start. I get it towed to a mechanic who found very low fuel pressure and the water separator was completely rusted over. I called Lithia later that day and was told that the manager would be in the following day. The next day the manager wasn’t in his office again and was proceeded by a weekend. Mid week the next week I finally get ahold of the manager who says that because I didn’t get the warranty they offered. They couldn’t do anything for me. I get that I didn’t get the warranty but less then a week later braking down and not starting is a bit much. All I wanted was for them to at least offer a small fraction of the bill since they had just completed the inspection. If you plan on purchasing a truck though then. Don’t trust their service department because they dropped the ball on me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jamichael Murphy
2.0
Oct 10, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Great Falls responded

Shane, I would appreciate the chance to speak with you about your recent experience here at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Great Falls. When you have a moment, please feel free to reach out to me so that we can address your feedback. I look forward to connecting with you. Thank you, Brian Belderrain, GM Bbelderrain@lithia.com

October 03, 2021

"Craig was amazing. He got answers for all of my..."

- Lex

Craig was amazing. He got answers for all of my questions. Was patient with my very talkative 5 year old. John In financing got me the best deal possible, and was nice to work with. It was a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Sherbondy
5.0
September 30, 2021

"We were traveling cross country when I experienced..."

- wgrant3505

We were traveling cross country when I experienced problems with our Jeep. The staff was very courteous and treated me like a regular customer. The problems were resolved in a timely fashion and to my great satisfaction. They saved my vacation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marnee Williams
5.0
Oct 02, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Great Falls responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy we could exceed your expectations! If there is anything additional that we can do for you, please let us know!

September 28, 2021

"I recently had my 2012 SRT8 Challenger in for some..."

- kupotolicchio

I recently had my 2012 SRT8 Challenger in for some routine maintenance and all the work was done to my satisfaction. I was able get an appointment that fit my schedule on a day that worked for me. Very importantly to me, I was able to request and get the Technician, Heath, that I trust to work on my Challenger. He has serviced my Challenger several times over the years and the work is always quality and on time. Steve in Parts made sure I got the exact parts I wanted, to do the service. The Service Advisor, Kathy co-ordinated everything and all went smoothly. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heath, Kathy and Steve
Sep 29, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Great Falls responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you had a good experience with our Service Department and to know that our team provided wonderful customer service. We hope that you will continue to visit us at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Great Falls!

September 16, 2021

"The sales staff were all very professional and helpful..."

- Mike.gandy

The sales staff were all very professional and helpful especially Shawn. Management was helpful in making the process of the deal favorable for all parties.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Larson, sales
Sep 17, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Great Falls responded

Mike, thank you for taking the time to share your outstanding sales experience with Shawn! Enjoy your new ride! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Great Falls.

September 15, 2021

"Our sales person was very helpful and a joy to be around...."

- Shawn.

Our sales person was very helpful and a joy to be around. The warranty person and financial person could learn from him on how to keep you up beat, I mean we just bought a vehicle from the company.... but all in all the sales person was the reason we went with what we bought...

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Arnold
4.0
Other Employees : James McAllister
Sep 16, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Great Falls responded

Shawn, thanks so much for the positive review! It's a team effort here every day, as we strive to provide our customers with the best service possible. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and should you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask.

September 05, 2021

"Everyone was friendly and efficient. John was honest and..."

- Jodi M

Everyone was friendly and efficient. John was honest and upfront with all information. No gimmicks! Selected a vehicle, drove it, made the deal, did the paperwork- all in under 2 hours!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Streets
Sep 07, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Great Falls responded

Jodi, thank you for the great review! We are happy to know that you had a positive experience with John, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know.

August 26, 2021

"Helped me get into 2 vehicles which are great, the dealer..."

- Shnooki_oats

Helped me get into 2 vehicles which are great, the dealer we had was awesome, his name is austin. I recommend him to all my family n friends. The dealership also helped my daughter which is a new purchaser of a vehicle. She is satisfied and so am I.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Luckenbill
5.0
Jamichael Murphy
4.0
Aug 27, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Great Falls responded

Congrats on your successful sales experiences! We are happy to know that our Sales Team provided you and your daughter with excellent service. We look forward to your next visit to Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Great Falls!

August 25, 2021

"Great experiences with Lithia Motors of Great Falls. We..."

- Mike

Great experiences with Lithia Motors of Great Falls. We have purchased numerous vehicles from them over the last 15 years. subsequently we’ve had many dealings with the service department. Our original salesman was Brent Vesti who was extraordinarily professional in helping us put together our vehicle purchase packages! We have recently ordered a vehicle to be built and our dealings with Kathie Rhoden and Craig Sherbondy has confirmed our faith in dealing with this company. I want to mention the service department as well. We would not have purchased as many vehicles as we have, were it not for their service department. Recently we had a problem with aftermarket headlights on a used Jeep we had purchased a few years ago. Brent Viste (our former salesperson), now a service writer, worked diligently with the service technician to find a resolution to the problem. They researched what could be done, offering me choices, including prices so I could make an informed decision. I think they went above and beyond anything I’ve seen from other shops I’ve had dealings with! The headlight repair was done quickly and to my satisfaction, I can’t rate them any higher or I would. Great choice moving Brent to a service writer position,he actually cares about the customer! Devon the service department manager has also been extremely helpful. Obviously we are very happy Lithia customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Viste
5.0
Other Employees : Brent and Devon
Aug 25, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Great Falls responded

Hi Mike- It sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're thrilled to hear Brent and Devon went above and beyond to assist you with a high level of customer service throughout the process. We truly appreciate your positive feedback, and we are looking forward to taking care of any of your auto needs in the future at Lithia ChryslerJeep Dodge of Great Falls.

1
...
1 - 10 of 299 results