About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Kia of Anchorage

4.6

105 Lifetime Reviews

4434 Old Seward Hwy, Anchorage, Alaska 99503 Directions
Sales: (907) 202-9779

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

105 Reviews of Lithia Kia of Anchorage

Sort by Write a review
October 02, 2018

"Best experience ever "

- Brown, Edith

Great car service company and very friendly. They’ll work with you on the budget you have. Amazing salesman and incredible boss. Thank you Kia Car Services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Faitala
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Grediagin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Vittone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
. .
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Connick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2018

"Solid dealership, service getting better"

- 13optima907

Dealership has been improving over the last few years. I used to dread going in for service on my Kia but it seems the right staffing changes are happening and investments into the facility are being made. Not sure I would buy from them yet but they are on the right track.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Older gentleman in service, dont recall his name
August 22, 2018

"Simply Amazing"

- Jaz

I visited Lithia Kia of Anchorage with hopes of getting financed for a car as a means of getting back and forth to worl. I was referred by a customer whom bought a car from Lithia of Kia, and she told me how wonderful her experience went. As soon as I walked through the door, Richard Suesue greeted me, smiled, and shook my hand. He introduced himself, and his role at the dealership. Richard asked me a few questions in regards to my reason for visiting the dealership, and he began the process of digging for financing options. Richard never made me feel embarrased about my finances. He was extremely kind, humble, hospitabilty, and genuine. He even related to his own life as a means of making a connection with the discussion, and making me not feel alone. The test drive was amazing as the car was brand new--- which I didn't expect, ran extremely smooth, and had all of the perks a beautiful new Kia Forte would have. Richard provided me facts about the car, it's history, etc. After the test drive, Richard continued handling financing to see what my options were and frequently checked in with the team to coordinate business. Once this process was concluded, I got to meet the team, and again they were all friendly, kind and welcoming. Richard Suesue made quite the impression on me as a customer. I have never walked in a dealership and received such excellent customer service as today. Richard, you made my life brighter by helping me get a car as I was extremely stressed being new tl Alaska as a teacher with no car to get to work, and winter coming soon. I am truly in tears because without you I just don't know how. I got more than what I was expecting for today, and cannot thank Richard and Lithia Kia enough. I will be recommending you all to people and thank you for everythjng. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Suesue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott and the nice guy in the office wearing a gray Kia hat-- I forgot his name I'm sorry. He was really nice.
August 12, 2018

"Great people and great customer service "

- Onebigfamily

Great customer service, extreamly helpful,, great sense of humor. They went above and beyond to get us into this car. They worked with us on a down payment so that we could take the car home. Super happy. Sam and James rock!! Will be back there for or next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Faitala
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Vittone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2018

"Peace of mind"

- Rob92

My experience at lithia Kia was nothing less than perfect. They didn’t hassle me when I first arrived and started looking at vehicles and were helpful every step of the way when I had questions or concerns. They didn’t pressure me into anything and at no point did I feel rushed. The salesmen all seem like good, down to earth people who value getting you the best deal. The finance people aren’t just there to take your money and send you on your way, they try to get you the best deal possible. Overall I wouldn’t think twice about buying another vehicle from them and look forward to doing business there in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Alvarado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Grediagin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 29, 2018

"elizabeth"

- SR

i had to have repairs to my new 2017 niro which i love! I had some recalled items and I have a head unit issue with my phone Kia is unable to duplicate it so i wanted to leave my car with them. i set up for a loaner car, the car that came was dirty and smelly so we declined the car, however we live 100 miles from the shop and we only drove in one car , so we choose to go home and try a new appointment because they had no cars beside smelly and dirty soul. i wanted but couldn't leave my car and then i was told that i couldn't have a courtesy vehicle because my vehicle work did not meet the time serviceable for a courtesy car ... b.s if i have ever heard it..... not happy with kia service ! new appointment the following weds now armed with the knowledge that i won't qualify for a courtesy car we drove in 2 cars left my car for 2 days and then drove back it to pick it up with the recalled stuff completed ,not a resolution for the head unit and Elizabeth had my car cleaned which looked great.! thanks to her she really saved the day however i am not thrilled with my overall treatment with kia .....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth
June 25, 2018

"Great experience ever!"

- Dellah123

Thanks Richard Suesue and his wonderful staff! Everyone please come and see for yourself! I am very impressed with the dealership as a whole. Sending all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Suesue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Vittone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Connick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 09, 2018

"Good service. "

- bgottakia

I was on a time crunch, which is not good in the world of car sales, but I feel that I was treated fairly. The salesman - Christian & 'floor'? manager - Eric worked directly with me to help me find the vehicle I wanted to meet my needs. I even had my friend ask them to turn the music down (in the showroom) when I was on the phone & they quickly obliged. There was a bit of an overlook on my car not getting a new battery put in it before I left, but I contacted Christian & he made sure everything was taken care of as soon as possible. I purchased a pre-owned certified vehicle & it had not been completely processed when I decided to buy it, so they had to rush on the detailing & did not do quite as immaculately as I am sure it would have been if I had not wanted it ready in the next couple hours. Everything was to my satisfaction though & I feel confident that if I have any questions I can get them answered... that the service did not end at the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Vittone
. .
Other Employees : Christian Blalock
June 01, 2018

"Good people to work with"

- 1happydude

The team made what can be a stressful situation comfortable and easy. Thanks to the entire team for making this an easy process. Two thumbs up👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Faitala
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Grediagin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
. .
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : J.J.- sales manager
May 03, 2018

"out standing "

- tony5152

Micky i think went out of his way to give out standing service and to make sure that all my needs and concerns were addressed in detail great person to deal with. i have been this dealing with dealer ship for a long time and in my opinion this young man has a future in this career. Tony Hansen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikey Ugrin
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results