About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Kia of Anchorage

4.5

99 Lifetime Reviews

4434 Old Seward Hwy, Anchorage, Alaska 99503 Directions
Sales: (907) 202-9779

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

99 Reviews of Lithia Kia of Anchorage

Sort by Write a review
June 25, 2018

"Great experience ever!"

- Dellah123

Thanks Richard Suesue and his wonderful staff! Everyone please come and see for yourself! I am very impressed with the dealership as a whole. Sending all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Suesue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Vittone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Connick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 09, 2018

"Good service. "

- bgottakia

I was on a time crunch, which is not good in the world of car sales, but I feel that I was treated fairly. The salesman - Christian & 'floor'? manager - Eric worked directly with me to help me find the vehicle I wanted to meet my needs. I even had my friend ask them to turn the music down (in the showroom) when I was on the phone & they quickly obliged. There was a bit of an overlook on my car not getting a new battery put in it before I left, but I contacted Christian & he made sure everything was taken care of as soon as possible. I purchased a pre-owned certified vehicle & it had not been completely processed when I decided to buy it, so they had to rush on the detailing & did not do quite as immaculately as I am sure it would have been if I had not wanted it ready in the next couple hours. Everything was to my satisfaction though & I feel confident that if I have any questions I can get them answered... that the service did not end at the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Vittone
. .
Other Employees : Christian Blalock
June 01, 2018

"Good people to work with"

- 1happydude

The team made what can be a stressful situation comfortable and easy. Thanks to the entire team for making this an easy process. Two thumbs up👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Faitala
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Grediagin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
. .
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : J.J.- sales manager
May 03, 2018

"out standing "

- tony5152

Micky i think went out of his way to give out standing service and to make sure that all my needs and concerns were addressed in detail great person to deal with. i have been this dealing with dealer ship for a long time and in my opinion this young man has a future in this career. Tony Hansen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikey Ugrin
March 26, 2018

"Quyana Cakneq! Muchas gracias! Thank you very much!"

- Cukayaq

Brought my truck to get it serviced. Waited awhile because my truck needs “special” specific filter. Very relaxing friendly place. They provide snacks and drinks, even Pizza! Customer service is very great. Good Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank, and I forgot the other fellows name. Sorry.
March 12, 2018

"Blue tooth challenge"

- SR

I dealt with Elizabeth in the service department and she was very helpful. Unfortunately, they have not yet identified why the Bluetooth disconnects the phone during a conversation. Maybe a Kia software update is needed?! Elizabeth was professional, genuine, and provided great customer services and I look forward to work with her again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth
March 04, 2018

"My experience at Lithia Kia "

- Eharston29

Everything was amazing, the people and the experience! We love our new car and really appreciate everyone at Lithia Kia! We will be recommending them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Mathis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lewis
January 16, 2018

"Persuasive"

- vmike69

Although I just came in to test drive my new Nissan Frontier, I am glad I did so. I needed a change from my little Subi. It was time to upsize and I know I will be happy with it for years. Thanks Eric for pushing and pushing! It is perfect! Thank you Kia staff for your wonderful service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Denis Dube
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Connick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 01, 2018

"Overall good experience "

- bckitchin

We were happy with the salesman’s approach and the management made the concessions needed to get the deal done. They came up $3000 more on our trade, and $2500 down on the sticker price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Peery
December 29, 2017

"Very disapointed"

- Debbie123

I bought my first kia soul in 2016 one month i totaled it due accident payed off by insurance then came back and was told i was a part of Kia family bought 2017 sportage i was promised a auto starter that was very important due to my injury very disappointed that i recieved one that only did 100ft i asked several times to get better one i recent had surgery from accident again i asked for better one they offered to pay 200 and i pay 600 i was told i got a auto starter and thats all i get i might as well not have one i have alot medical bills cant afford 600 it was said to me many times im part kia family i sure feel they didnt care and felt no compassion from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keith Anderson
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results