About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Kia of Anchorage

4.6

88 Lifetime Reviews

4434 Old Seward Hwy, Anchorage, Alaska 99503 Directions
Sales: (907) 202-9779

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

88 Reviews of Lithia Kia of Anchorage

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2017

"DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!!!"

- the1simon

I would never encourage to buy from this dealership. The truck I bought 6 months ago from them has been in the shop 5 times. It's a LEMON! I took it back to them within a week of buying it to demand repairs and they said they'd only fix a few. Their service shop took 4 days for 2 repairs, then I had to take it to the Dodge dealership to fix SAFTY items that Lithia Kia of Anchorage wouldn't!! So far I've had to put close to $5,000 dollars into the truck in just repairs. If I could give the truck back I would in an instant!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessie Pride
October 24, 2017

"dealer reviee"

- Be Blessed

The Kia dealship on Old Seward has friendly staff that provided great service. The building was very clean. And the location was convenient and easy to find.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
October 16, 2017

"Do not buy from this dealership!!!"

- Mark S

Do not buy from this dealership!!! I bought a 2012 F-150 FX4 for $36,000. I was told that it was a accident free vehicle. 18 months later, I noticed cracks in the front driver quarter panel. I took it a reputable body shop where they performed a complete inspection of the truck. They discovered that the truck had been involved in a moderate to severe front end collision and that the cracks I noticed were due to a thick layer of bondo. To salvage the equity I already had in the truck, I had it professionally repaired costing nearly $7,000. I am absolutely furious with the situation. I'm currently working with my attorney to file a lawsuit against Lithia Kia of Anchorage. Do not buy from this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other
October 12, 2017

"Kia service was wonderful!"

- Thanks!

Customer service, explanation of the costs and service, and friendliness were above and beyond. Thank you for your help and providing information to explain what was being completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
September 29, 2017

"My salesman ROCK!"

- New Year Solomona

Lithia Kia is a new energetic and friendliest crew. I was completely satisfied with the service provided and was surprised a got a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
September 16, 2017

"Kia is Awesome"

- Shirley J. Craig

Kia Lithia is the best, they were willing to work with me and got me a brand new suv and I love it. Thanks to the Awesome Gentlemen- Keith and Dennis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis and Keith
July 01, 2017

"Customer Service Rules"

- Needed a Car

We knew what we wanted. We got what we wanted. Our sales consultant Keith was wonderful, even throughout the rather long wait we had before meeting with the very busy finance guy Jesse. Jesse even came by our house a couple of days later with a couple of forms that still needed signatures so that we didn't have to make a special trip into Anchorage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
See above
June 21, 2017

"Quick,courteous and and clean"

- College student

I was completely satisfied with my service experience having my oil changed with Lithia. I was surprised that they needed to change the ball joints and the door handles on this 2016 car with less than 9000 miles on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Washburn
June 21, 2017

"KIA is the way to go!"

- Optima gal

I have to say, I am not an easy person to convince or work with, and I do thank Chris Mathis and Abe for going above and beyond even when one of the managers already threw in the towel on me. That will be my only complaint of my experience. But when all is said and done, my family is very happy with this purchase and will be great use to my growing family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Abe & Sam
June 15, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Optima gal

Thank you Lithia Kia for always going above and beyond to satisfy my oil change visits with you! I am always treated well at my every visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results