Back

Lithia Kia of Anchorage

Anchorage, AK

3.9
194 Reviews

4434 Old Seward Hwy

Anchorage, AK

99503

Directions
Sort by

194 Reviews of Lithia Kia of Anchorage

November 03, 2022

they are amazing and most importantly they give the customer the right kind of help More

by Dezzy2x
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaiden Suesue
Nov 07, 2022 -

Lithia Kia of Anchorage responded

Hello, Thank you for bringing this to my attention. Our goal is to provide our customers with a great experience no matter who they work with. It is unfortunate to hear we did not meet that standard and I apologize for any inconvenience this caused you. If you are willing, I would like to discuss your experience in further detail so we may address this properly. Contact me at your earliest convenience at the number provided below. Abe Edais 907-202-9779 General Sales Manager

November 03, 2022

I took my car in and explained that I broke the plug in chord, my air bag light is on, and my lights aren’t working and I need them fixed, I had made an appointment 3 weeks prior, Hannah came back charging More

by Caidence
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hannah
Nov 08, 2022 -

Lithia Kia of Anchorage responded

Hello, Thank you for bringing this to my attention. It is unfortunate to hear about your experience and I apologize for any inconvenience this caused you. If you are willing, I would like to discuss your experience in further detail so we may address this properly. Contact me at your earliest convenience at the number provided below. Moises Gonzalez 907-202-9779 Service Manager

October 06, 2022

Worse customer experience, Richard the sales person, upped the cost from 20,000 to 25,000 I told him I will pass and get back to him on another date, called him and he cussed me out and hung up on me. More

by juanitajohns
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Suesue
Oct 08, 2022 -

Lithia Kia of Anchorage responded

Hello, Thank you for bringing this to my attention. Our goal is to provide our customers with a professional experience. It is unfortunate to hear we did not meet that standard and I apologize for any inconvenience this caused you. If you are willing, I would like to discuss your experience in further detail so we may address this properly. Contact me at your earliest convenience at the number provided below. Abe Edais 907-202-9779 General Sales Manager

July 17, 2022

This was the worst experience at a dealer I’ve ever had. First they showed us a used vehicle prices at $30k+ that didn’t run and was water damaged and was actively growing mold. Then we decide to consider a More

by danieltomking
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christopher Mathis
Jul 21, 2022 -

Lithia Kia of Anchorage responded

Hello Daniel, Thank you for bringing this to my attention. It is unfortunate to hear about your experience and I apologize for any inconvenience this caused you. If you are willing, I would like to discuss your experience in further detail so we may address this properly. Contact me at your earliest convenience at the number provided below. Abe Edais 907-202-9779 General Sales Manager

July 02, 2022

Loved the customer service and thankful got a better vehicles more spacious love the dealer thanks for helping a lot More

by gugaitafa
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Welch
Jul 06, 2022 -

Lithia Kia of Anchorage responded

Hi, Thank you for the kind review! We are glad you had a great experience with us! We hope to work with you again down the road.

June 02, 2022

We were very well taken care of and we enjoyed every aspect of our new automobile purchase. Everyone we worked with was pleasant and professional. Especially our salesmen Tom Felli and Mike Phommaxaysy More

by Mjhanscam
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Phommaxaysy, Tom Felli, Joshua Schmidt
Jun 06, 2022 -

Lithia Kia of Anchorage responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing the compliments regarding your experience at Lithia Kia of Anchorage. We know Tom and Mike will appreciate hearing their care led to a professional and pleasant experience. Travel safe, have fun and be sure to let us know whenever we can be of any additional help down the road.

May 19, 2022

Best place to go to purchase a vehicle, I highly recommend Chris Mathis, he's the best and really works and cares for his clientele!! More

by soycomodebora777
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Mathis
May 19, 2022 -

Lithia Kia of Anchorage responded

Hello, Chris does love working with our amazing guests and will sincerely appreciate the compliments on his assistance. Thank you very much for choosing Lithia Kia of Anchorage. Travel safe, have fun and come back to see us again whenever we can be of assistance.

April 08, 2022

Excellent service. Chris Mathis is the absolute best car salesman. Always takes the time to provide top quality customer service. More

by dangagnon7
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Grediagin, Christopher Mathis
Apr 11, 2022 -

Lithia Kia of Anchorage responded

Hello, Thank you very much for working with Chris and the Lithia Kia of Anchorage team. It was our pleasure to provide you excellent assistance, and we know Chris will sincerely appreciate the kind words. Enjoy the road, travel safe and stop in to see us again whenever we can be of assistance.

March 23, 2022

Salesman and staff very friendly and professional. Very comfortable to deal with them and their in house financing very fast More

by Freddy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Suesue, Samuel Faitala, Richard Suesue
Mar 26, 2022 -

Lithia Kia of Anchorage responded

Hello Freddy, We truly appreciate you choosing Lithia Kia of Anchorage. Thank you for your business and feedback. It was our pleasure to deliver a friendly and professional visit, and the team wishes you safe travels ahead. Stop by and see us again down the road!

March 19, 2022

This is the third car I bought from Chris, that says something I believe. I would more than likely go back when I need to purchase another car. More

by mgagcc
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Mathis
Mar 21, 2022 -

Lithia Kia of Anchorage responded

Hello, Thank you for continuing to work with Chris and the team at Lithia Kia of Anchorage. We sincerely appreciate your business as a longtime customer and hope to work with you a fourth time in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results