Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Medford Volkswagen

4.7

136 Lifetime Reviews

4606 Grumman Drive (DA3478), Medford, Oregon 97504 Directions
Call (541) 227-2298

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

136 Reviews of Lithia Medford Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2020

"Thanks to their lies I am now stuck with a $12000 lawn..."

- varleyj

Thanks to their lies I am now stuck with a $12000 lawn fixture!!! I was sold a 2011 Sportwagen and told it came with a powertrain warranty that covers engine and transmission and when I specifically asked about it being a manual transmission and having a clutch would it cover that as well, Brian in finance told me yes it does! Well 10 Months down the road guess what? It Doesn't!!! So now not only am I scammed out of 3300 dollars that doesn't cover what they said it covers and all the service contract covers is the engine on my car so I was sold a warranty contract that doesn't even cover my kind of car!!! So yeah I was screwed by them!!! Now I am stuck at a new job in a new state and no way to get there!!! While they sit in their comfy chairs and say "Don't know what to Tell you"!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Munoz
1.0
January 14, 2020

"Excellence "

- Sandimom4

From the moment I walked in I was handled with care. Whitney greeted me cheerfully and introduced me to the service writer who addressed all my concerns. My car was completed when promised and everything was taken care of. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whitney,
January 04, 2020

"Easy “Express Lane” service. Dropped off my car without..."

- Scott

Easy “Express Lane” service. Dropped off my car without an appointment and it was done in 2 hours. Convenient shuttle meant I could go to work while service was completed. Car was clean and I even got a courtesy car wash certificate. All the service reps are friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Albright
5.0
Danielle Smith
5.0
December 30, 2019

"Best dealership ever. Good prices. Great people. I got a..."

- Happydude

Best dealership ever. Good prices. Great people. I got a great deal on my jetta and will be back for my next car. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meddie Loranzo
5.0
Jeremy Huffman
5.0
December 16, 2019

"Great Service Department!"

- 2013 CC Sport

Happy with my 110,000 service. The Master Tech worked his butt off in the shop and got my car back to me before it started snowing. You never see those guys in the garage, but they are the workhorses behind the scenes. Eduardo and Casey are pretty cool too :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Albright
5.0
Other Employees : Eduardo Villagran 5 stars
December 05, 2019

"Great service. They will work with your schedule and..."

- VW Alltrack

Great service. They will work with your schedule and offer a convenient shuttle service if needed. Car returned in excellent condition with free car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Albright
5.0
November 25, 2019

"Yet again, I’m disappointed with this dealership and my..."

- emilyr

Yet again, I’m disappointed with this dealership and my 2018 Atlas. 30,000 miles and I apparently need a new catalytic converter. This is my second diagnostic appointment for the same issue and I have to come back once more for the actual replacement. All that and my 2 hour appointment somehow has turned into 4.5 hours. Not the first time this has happened here, last time after a 4 hour appointment I left to have my check engine light turn about 20 miles away. What gives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Casey Albright
5.0
October 27, 2019

"Battery replacement."

- Don Ball

Prices always seem fair. Plus get real VW parts rather than market adaptations. PLUS...had to do a drop-in on a Saturday after battery went belly-up. Was in and out in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Albright
Other Employees : Why isn't Casey Albright on your Service list? Great personality. Helpful. Informative.
October 16, 2019

"Easy and kind. "

- Gnield

Those that I worked with to get my car serviced were prompt, helpful, and made my experience as easy as possible. My car is in good hands and I’ll definitely be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Smith
5.0
October 12, 2019

"New Tires"

- Macman

Casey A of the service dept was good at communicating with me the price of the work. When he had to order tires that were a bit more expensive than quoted heck rolled the cost into the work. When technicians indicated wheels were well aligned he saved me to cost of wheel alignment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Albright
Other Employees : Casey Albright
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results